704 Shares
704 Shares
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Mar 1 Tuesday
World Compliment Day , ,
St. David's Day ,
National Pig Day ,
National Peanut Butter Lover's Day
National Pancake Day ,
Mardi Gras , ,
Justin Bieber's Birthday , ,
Irish-American Heritage Month
National Peanut Month
Poison Prevention Awareness Month
March Madness ,
National Umbrella Month , ,
National Social Work Month
National Sauce Month ,
National Women's History Month ,
National Nutrition Month
National Colorectal Cancer Awareness Month , ,
National Noodle Month , ,
National Caffeine Awareness Month , ,
National Celery Month ,
National Cheerleading Safety Month ,
Multiple Sclerosis Awareness Month , ,
National Crafting Month , ,
National Credit Education Month ,
National Flour Month ,
National Frozen Food Month ,
National Kidney Month
National Music in Our Schools Month ,
Mar 2 Wednesday
National Read Across America Day , ,
National Old Stuff Day , ,
National Egg McMuffin Day , ,
Dr. Seuss’s Birthday , ,
Ash Wednesday ,
Mar 3 Thursday
National Anthem Day
National I Want You to be Happy Day , ,
National If Pets Had Thumbs Day ,
World Wildlife Day ,
Mar 4 Friday
World Obesity Day
National Sons Day , ,
National Grammar Day
National Hug a G.I. Day , ,
National Employee Appreciation Day ,
National Day of Unplugging
Mar 5 Saturday
National Absinthe Day
National Cheese Doodle Day
St. Piran’s Day , ,
Mar 6 Sunday
National Dentist's Day ,
National Dress Day ,
National Frozen Food Day
National Oreo Cookie Day
Mar 7 Monday
National Cereal Day ,
National Be Heard Day
Mar 8 Tuesday
Commonwealth Day ,
International Women's Day ,
National Proofreading Day
Mar 9 Wednesday
National Barbie Day
National Get Over It Day
National Meatball Day
National No Smoking Day ,
Mar 10 Thursday
National Ranch Day , ,
Mario Day , ,
National Pack Your Lunch Day
National Landline Telephone Day , ,
Mar 11 Friday
National Funeral Director and Mortician Recognition Day
National Promposal Day
Mar 12 Saturday
Alfred Hitchcock Day
National Girl Scout Day
Mar 13 Sunday
National K9 Veterans Day ,
Mar 14 Monday
National Potato Chip Day
National Pi Day
National Napping Day
Mar 15 Tuesday
Ides of March
Mar 16 Wednesday
National Artichoke Day
National Panda Day ,
Purim , ,
Mar 17 Thursday
Absolutely Incredible Kid Day® ,
Holi , ,
National Close the Gap Day
St. Patrick's Day , ,
Mar 18 Friday
Awkward Moments Day ,
National Biodiesel Day ,
Mar 19 Saturday
National Let's Laugh Day ,
National Chocolate Caramel Day , ,
National Corn Dog Day
National Poultry Day ,
Certified Nurses Day ,
Mar 20 Sunday
French Language Day
International Day of Happiness ,
National Proposal Day ,
National Ravioli Day , ,
National Single Parent Day , ,
Spring Equinox
Poison Prevention Week
Mar 21 Monday
National Fragrance Day ,
World Poetry Day
World Down Syndrome Day
National French Bread Day
National Crunchy Taco Day , ,
International Day of Forests ,
Harmony Day , ,
National Common Courtesy Day
Mar 22 Tuesday
American Diabetes Association Alert Day , ,
Bavarian Crepes Day , ,
Daffodil Day
National Goof Off Day
World Water Day
Mar 23 Wednesday
Near Miss Day , ,
World Meteorological Day ,
Pakistan Day
National Chia Day , ,
National Puppy Day ,
National Chip and Dip Day , ,
Melba Toast Day ,
Mar 24 Thursday
National Cheesesteak Day
National Chocolate Covered Raisin Day ,
World Tuberculosis Day ,
Mar 25 Friday
Tolkien Reading Day , ,
National Medal of Honor Day
National Lobster Newburg Day
​Maryland Day
International Waffle Day ,
National Physicians Week ,
Mar 26 Saturday
Epilepsy Awareness / Purple Day ,
Make Up Your Own Holiday Day ,
National Nougat Day ,
National Spinach Day ,
Nike Air Max Day
Wear A Hat Day
Mar 27 Sunday
British Summer Time Begins , ,
International Scribble Day , ,
National Joe Day ,
National Spanish Paella Day , ,
Quentin Tarantino's Birthday , ,
Pesach , ,
Mar 28 Monday
National Triglycerides Day ,
Respect Your Cat Day
National Weed Appreciation Day ,
National Something On a Stick Day , ,
Lady Gaga's Birthday ,
National Black Forest Cake Day , ,
Mar 29 Tuesday
National Mom and Pop Business Owners Day ,
National Smoke and Mirrors Day
National Vietnam War Veterans Day ,
Mar 30 Wednesday
National Virtual Vacation Day ,
World Bipolar Day ,
Turkey Neck Soup Day ,
Take a Walk in the Park Day
National Pencil Day ,
National I Am In Control Day ,
Little Red Wagon Day , ,
Doctors' Day ,
Mar 31 Thursday
Manatee Appreciation Day , ,
National Bunsen Burner Day ,
National Clams on the Half Shell Day , ,
National Crayon Day
National Farm Workers Day ,
National Tater Day
Transgender Day of Visibility , ,
World Backup Day