Pet Health
Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Sunday
Unchain a Dog Month , ,
Walk Your Dog Month , ,
Jan 17 Tuesday
International Hoof Care Week , ,
Feb 1 Wednesday
Beat the Heat Month , ,
International Hoof Care Month , ,
National Cat Health Month , ,
Pet Dental Health Month , ,
Feb 5 Sunday
World Animal Reiki Day ,
Feb 7 Tuesday
Have a Heart for Chained Dogs Week , ,
Feb 15 Wednesday
Make Mine Chocolate , ,
Feb 22 Wednesday
National Walking the Dog Day , ,
Feb 28 Tuesday
World Spay Day , ,
Mar 19 Sunday
National Animal Poison Prevention Week , ,
Mar 20 Monday
Dogs in Yellow Day , ,
Apr 1 Saturday
Canine Fitness Month , ,
National Heartworm Awareness Month ,
National Pet First Aid Awareness Month , ,
Prevent Lyme Disease in Dogs Month , ,
Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Month , ,
Every Day is Tag Day , , ,
Apr 7 Friday
National Pet Health Insurance Day , ,
Apr 9 Sunday
National Animal Control Officer Appreciation Week , ,
Apr 12 Wednesday
Hamster Day , ,
Apr 17 Monday
Animal Cruelty / Human Violence Awareness Week , ,
Apr 21 Friday
National Pet CBD day , ,
Apr 23 Sunday
Pet Tech CPR Day , ,
Apr 24 Monday
World Laboratory Animal Liberation Week , ,
Apr 27 Thursday
Free Feral Cat Spay Day ,
Apr 29 Saturday
World Veterinary Day , ,
May 1 Monday
Responsible Animal Guardian Month , ,
Dog Anxiety Awareness Week ,
May 3 Wednesday
National Specially-Able Pets Day ,
May 7 Sunday
Be Kind To Animals Week , ,
Jun 1 Thursday
National Foster a Pet Month ,
Social Petworking Month , , ,
Jun 21 Wednesday
National Dog Party Day , ,
Jul 1 Saturday
National Pet Hydration Awareness Month , ,
Dog House Repair Month , ,
Jul 10 Monday
National Kitten Day , ,
Jul 15 Saturday
National Pet Fire Safety Day , ,
Jul 31 Monday
National Mutt Day , ,
Sep 1 Friday
National Pet Insurance Month , ,
Responsible Dog Ownership Month , ,
Sep 13 Wednesday
Pet Birth Defect Awareness Day , ,
Sep 17 Sunday
National Pet Bird Day , ,
National Pet Carbon Monoxide (CO) Safety Day , ,
National Farm Animals Awareness Week , ,
Sep 23 Saturday
International Rabbit Day ,
Sep 24 Sunday
​Deaf Dog Awareness Week , ,
Sep 30 Saturday
National Puppy Mill Survivor Day , ,
Oct 1 Sunday
National Pet Wellness Month , ,
National Fire Pup Day , ,
Oct 15 Sunday
National Veterinary Technician Week , ,
Nov 1 Wednesday
National Pet Cancer Awareness Month , ,
National Prevent a Litter Month ,
Pet Diabetes Month ,
International Pet Groomer Appreciation Day , ,
National Cook For Your Pets Day , ,
Dec 1 Thursday
Operation Santa Paws , ,
Dec 5 Monday
Celebrate Shelter Pets Day , ,
Dec 9 Friday
International Day of Veterinary Medicine ,
Dec 10 Saturday
International Animal Rights Day , ,