July
Holidays

Get out your calendars because there are some incredible national days in July! At National Today, we love celebrating 79 July holidays.

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jul 1 Wednesday
Canada Day,
International Joke Day, , ,
Jul 2 Thursday
World UFO Day, , ,
Jul 3 Friday
International Plastic Bag Free Day , ,
National Fried Clam Day
National Stay Out of the Sun Day, ,
Jul 4 Saturday
Independence Day, , , ,
Jul 5 Sunday
Asalha Puja, ,
First Day of NAIDOC Week, ,
National Workaholics Day
National Bikini Day, ,
Jul 6 Monday
International Kissing Day, , ,
National Fried Chicken Day, , , ,
Jul 7 Tuesday
National Strawberry Sundae Day, , , ,
Jul 8 Wednesday
National Video Game Day,
Jul 9 Thursday
National Sugar Cookie Day, ,
Nunavut Day, , ,
Jul 10 Friday
National Kitten Day, , ,
National Piña Colada Day, , , ,
Jul 11 Saturday
National Free Slurpee Day, , ,
National Mojito Day,
World Population Day, , , ,
Jul 12 Sunday
National Different Colored Eyes Day
National Eat Your Jello Day, , ,
National Simplicity Day,
Orangemen's Day, , ,
Jul 13 Monday
National French Fry Day, , , , ,
Jul 14 Tuesday
Bastille Day, , ,
Cow Appreciation Day,
National Mac and Cheese Day, , , ,
National Nude Day, , , , ,
Pandemonium Day,
Jul 15 Wednesday
National Gummi Worm Day, ,
National Clean Beauty Day,
National Give Something Away Day
National Pet Fire Safety Day, ,
Jul 16 Thursday
National Corn Fritter Day, , , ,
Jul 17 Friday
National Lottery Day, , ,
World Emoji Day
Jul 18 Saturday
National Caviar Day,
Nelson Mandela International Day, ,
World Listening Day, , ,
Jul 19 Sunday
National Daiquiri Day, , ,
National Ice Cream Day, , ,
Jul 20 Monday
National Lollipop Day, , ,
National Moon Day, , , ,
Jul 21 Tuesday
National Junk Food Day, , ,
Jul 22 Wednesday
National Hammock Day, ,
National Hot Dog Day, , , ,
Selena Gomez's Birthday, , ,
Jul 23 Thursday
National Gorgeous Grandma Day, ,
Jul 24 Friday
National Cousins Day, ,
National Drive-Thru Day, , , ,
National Tequila Day, , ,
Jul 25 Saturday
National Hot Fudge Sundae Day, , , , ,
National Wine and Cheese Day, , , ,
Jul 26 Sunday
National Aunt and Uncle Day, ,
National Coffee Milkshake Day, , ,
National Parents’ Day, , ,
Jul 27 Monday
National Creme Brûlée Day,
National Scotch Day, , ,
Jul 28 Tuesday
National Milk Chocolate Day, , , ,
World Hepatitis Day, , ,
Jul 29 Wednesday
National Chicken Wing Day, , ,
National Lasagna Day, ,
National Lipstick Day,
​Day of Arafah,
Jul 30 Thursday
International Day of Friendship, , , , ,
National Cheesecake Day, , ,
National Chili Dog Day, , , , ,
National Father-in-Law Day, , ,
Jul 31 Friday
Eid al-Adha
Harry Potter's Birthday, ,
National Avocado Day, , ,
National Mutt Day, , , ,
Jul 1-7
Clean Beaches Week, , , , ,
National Ice Cream Month, , , ,
Jul 3-9
Be Nice to Jersey Week, ,
Jul 17-25
National Moth Week,