July Holidays

Get out your calendars because there are some incredible national days in July! At National Today, we love celebrating 70 July holidays.
DateHolidayCategoryTagsRegion
Mon Jul 1
Canada Day,
Mon Jul 1
International Joke Day
Mon Jul 1
Mexican General Election Day
Tue Jul 2
World UFO Day
Wed Jul 3
National Stay Out of the Sun Day
Thu Jul 4
Independence Day
Fri Jul 5
National Bikini Day
Sat Jul 6
International Kissing Day
Sat Jul 6
National Fried Chicken Day
Sun Jul 7
First Day of NAIDOC Week
Sun Jul 7
National Strawberry Sundae Day
Mon Jul 8
National Video Game Day
Tue Jul 9
National Sugar Cookie Day
Tue Jul 9
Nunavut Day
Wed Jul 10
National Kitten Day
Wed Jul 10
National Piña Colada Day
Thu Jul 11
National Free Slurpee Day
Thu Jul 11
World Population Day
Fri Jul 12
National Eat Your Jello Day
Fri Jul 12
National Simplicity Day
Fri Jul 12
Orangemen's Day, ,
Sat Jul 13
National French Fry Day
Sun Jul 14
Bastille Day
Sun Jul 14
National Mac and Cheese Day
Sun Jul 14
Pandemonium Day
Mon Jul 15
National Give Something Away Day
Mon Jul 15
National Pet Fire Safety Day
Mon Jul 16
Amazon Prime Day
Tue Jul 16
Asalha Puja
Tue Jul 16
National Corn Fritter Day
Wed Jul 17
World Emoji Day
Thu Jul 18
National Caviar Day
Thu Jul 18
National Hot Dog Day
Thu Jul 18
Nelson Mandela International Day,
Thu Jul 18
World Listening Day
Fri Jul 19
National Daiquiri Day
Sat Jul 20
National Lollipop Day
Sat Jul 20
National Moon Day
Sun Jul 21
National Ice Cream Day
Sun Jul 21
National Junk Food Day
Mon Jul 22
National Hammock Day
Mon Jul 22
Selena Gomez's Birthday,
Tue Jul 23
National Gorgeous Grandma Day
Wed Jul 24
National Cousins Day
Wed Jul 24
National Drive-Thru Day
Wed Jul 24
National Tequila Day
Thu Jul 25
National Chili Dog Day
Thu Jul 25
National Hot Fudge Sundae Day
Thu Jul 25
National Wine and Cheese Day, , , , ,
Fri Jul 26
National Aunt and Uncle Day
Fri Jul 26
National Coffee Milkshake Day, ,
Sat Jul 27
National Creme Brûlée Day, , ,
Sat Jul 27
National Dance Day
Sat Jul 27
National Scotch Day
Sun Jul 28
National Milk Chocolate Day
Sun Jul 28
National Parents’ Day
Sun Jul 28
World Hepatitis Day
Mon Jul 29
National Chicken Wing Day
Mon Jul 29
National Lasagna Day
Mon Jul 29
National Lipstick Day
Tue Jul 30
International Day of Friendship
Tue Jul 30
National Cheesecake Day, ,
Tue Jul 30
National Father-in-Law Day, ,
Wed Jul 31
Harry Potter's Birthday, ,
Wed Jul 31
National Avocado Day, , ,
Wed Jul 31
National Mutt Day
July 1–8
Clean Beaches Week
July
National Ice Cream Month
July 3–10
Be Nice to Jersey Week
July 20–27
National Moth Week