Crazy
Holidays

Some holidays are serious events, designed to commemorate historical moments or spread awareness for important causes—but others are just plain goofy! At National Today we love to celebrate [count] crazy holidays.

132 Shares
132 Shares
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Sunday
Z Day ,
Jan 2 Monday
National Thank God Its Monday Day
Run Up the Flagpole and See If Anyone Salutes Day , ,
Jan 7 Saturday
National Pass Gas Day ,
Jan 8 Sunday
National Man Watcher's Day ,
National Snuggle a Chicken Day , ,
Jan 9 Monday
National Static Electricity Day , ,
No Pants Subway Ride Day ,
Jan 10 Tuesday
Peculiar People Day ,
Jan 12 Thursday
Feast of Fabulous Wild Men Day ,
Jan 13 Friday
National Blame Someone Else Day ,
Jan 20 Friday
International Fetish Day ,
Jan 21 Saturday
National Cheesy Socks Day , ,
Jan 22 Sunday
National Polka Dot Day , ,
Jan 23 Monday
Snowplow Mailbox Hockey Day , ,
Jan 26 Thursday
Clashing Clothes Day , ,
Jan 27 Friday
Thomas Crapper Day , ,
Feb 13 Monday
Get a Different Name Day ,
Feb 28 Tuesday
National Public Sleeping Day
Mar 15 Wednesday
World Contact Day , ,
Mar 22 Wednesday
International Goof-off Day , ,
Apr 1 Saturday
International Pillow Fight Day , ,
Laugh at Work Week ,
Apr 2 Sunday
National Ride Your Horse to a Bar Day , ,
Apr 3 Monday
American Circus Day , ,
Apr 4 Tuesday
Tell a Lie Day ,
Apr 28 Friday
Interstate Mullet Toss , ,
May 5 Friday
National No Pants Day
May 9 Tuesday
National Lost Sock Memorial Day ,
May 14 Sunday
National Dance Like a Chicken Day ,
May 21 Sunday
I Need a Patch For That Day ,
May 27 Saturday
National Wig Out Day , ,
Jun 16 Friday
National Take Back the Lunch Break Day , ,
Jun 20 Tuesday
Ugliest Dog Day , ,
Jul 1 Saturday
National Wrong Trousers Day ,
Jul 2 Sunday
World UFO Day , ,
Be Nice to New Jersey Week , ,
Jul 4 Tuesday
Sidewalk Egg Frying Day ,
Jul 6 Thursday
Umbrella Cover Day ,
Jul 9 Sunday
Call of the Horizon Day , ,
Jul 10 Monday
International Town Criers Day ,
Jul 14 Friday
National Nude Day , ,
Jul 17 Monday
National Get Out of the Dog House Day ,
Jul 19 Wednesday
National Flitch Day , ,
Stick Out Your Tongue Day
Jul 24 Monday
National Tell An Old Joke Day ,
Jul 26 Wednesday
National All or Nothing Day
Jul 27 Thursday
Barbie-in-a-Blender Day , ,
Take Your Pants for a Walk Day ,
Jul 28 Friday
National Talk in an Elevator Day ,
Aug 1 Tuesday
International Clown Week , ,
Aug 5 Saturday
National Underwear Day , ,
Aug 25 Friday
Tracky Dack Day ,
Sep 1 Thursday
Chicken Boy Day , ,
Sep 12 Monday
National Boss/Employee Exchange Day , ,
Sep 16 Friday
Stay Away From Seattle Day ,
Sep 23 Friday
AFL Grand Final Friday , ,
Oct 6 Thursday
National Mad Hatter Day , ,
Oct 9 Sunday
CURIOUS EVENTS DAY ,
Oct 10 Monday
National Hug a Kevin Day , ,
Oct 13 Thursday
International Skeptics Day , ,
Oct 26 Wednesday
Worldwide Howl at the Moon Night , ,
Oct 27 Thursday
Cranky Co-Workers Day , ,
Oct 29 Saturday
Hug a Sheep Day ,
Oct 30 Sunday
Mischief Night , ,
Oct 31 Monday
Magic Day , ,
Nov 4 Friday
Use Your Common Sense Day ,
Nov 9 Wednesday
Chaos Never Dies Day , ,
Nov 13 Sunday
International Tongue Twister Day ,
Sadie Hawkins Day , ,
Nov 17 Wednesday
Guinness World Records Day , ,
Nov 19 Saturday
National Have A Bad Day Day , ,
Nov 21 Monday
Alascattalo Day , ,
Odd Socks Day , ,
Dec 5 Monday
Bathtub Party Day ,
Dec 12 Monday
​National Ding-A-Ling Day , ,
Dec 16 Friday
Barbie And Barney Backlash Day , ,
National Chocolate Covered Anything Day , ,
Dec 17 Saturday
National Ugly Sweater Day ,
Dec 21 Wednesday
Don’t Make Your Bed Day ,