951 Shares
951 Shares
DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Feb 1 Wednesday
Stormi Webster’s Birthday
Harry Styles’s Birthday
Feb 2 Thursday
Shakira’s Birthday
Feb 3 Friday
India Love’s Birthday
Taylor Caniff’s Birthday
Luis Coronel’s Birthday
Feb 4 Saturday
Tabitha Brown’s Birthday
Rosa Parks’s Birthday
Alice Cooper’s Birthday
Feb 5 Sunday
Neymar’s Birthday
Hank Aaron’s Birthday
Cristiano Ronaldo’s Birthday
Bobby Brown’s Birthday
Steven Suptic’s Birthday
Kevin Gates’s Birthday
Feb 6 Monday
Ronald Reagan’s Birthday
Natalie Cole’s Birthday
Rick Astley’s Birthday
Ginny Lemon’s Birthday
Zsa Zsa Gabor’s Birthday
Bob Marley’s Birthday
Babe Ruth’s Birthday
Axl Rose’s Birthday
Drita D'Avanzo’s Birthday
Feb 7 Tuesday
LaToya Forever’s Birthday
Sandra Bland’s Birthday
John Deere’s Birthday
Jun Seba’s Birthday
Garth Brooks’s Birthday
Jacksepticeye’s Birthday
Gabbie Hanna’s Birthday
Chris Rock’s Birthday
Charles Dickens’s Birthday
BabyFace Ray’s Birthday
Ashton Kutcher’s Birthday
Feb 8 Wednesday
Charlie Axel Woods’s Birthday
Shereen Jenkins’s Birthday
Klay Thompson’s Birthday
Jaden Hossler’s Birthday
I.N’s Birthday
Feb 9 Thursday
Chung-ha Kim’s Birthday
Johnny Suh’s Birthday
Jalen Green’s Birthday
DJ Prince’s Birthday
Craig Conover’s Birthday
Bella Poarch’s Birthday
Tom Hiddleston’s Birthday
Feb 10 Friday
Emily Bustamante’s Birthday
Feb 11 Saturday
Thomas Edison’s Birthday
Taylor Lautner’s Birthday
Sarah Palin’s Birthday
Yung Miami’s Birthday
Mehgan James’s Birthday
Jennifer Aniston’s Birthday
Cody Herbinko’s Birthday
Burt Reynolds’s Birthday
Brandy’s Birthday
Roseanne Park’s Birthday
Feb 12 Sunday
Yungeen Ace’s Birthday
Gucci Mane’s Birthday
Charles Darwin’s Birthday
Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday
Feb 13 Monday
Sockie Norris’s Birthday
Jess Hilarious’s Birthday
Feb 14 Tuesday
Tati Westbrook’s Birthday
Koharu Sugawara’s Birthday
Karol G’s Birthday
Companiondish’s Birthday
Feb 15 Wednesday
Susan B. Anthony’s Birthday
Jane Seymour’s Birthday
Megan Thee Stallion’s Birthday
Feb 16 Thursday
Brittney Atwood’s Birthday
The Weeknd’s Birthday
Lupe Fiasco’s Birthday
Ice T’s Birthday
Elizabeth Olsen’s Birthday
Ava Max’s Birthday
Feb 17 Friday
Paris Hilton’s Birthday
Michael Jordan’s Birthday
Bonnie Wright’s Birthday
Billie Joe Armstrong’s Birthday
Alex Vargas’s Birthday
Rene Russo’s Birthday
David Goggins’s Birthday
Feb 18 Saturday
Vanna White’s Birthday
John Travolta’s Birthday
JHope’s Birthday
Chwe Vernon Hansol’s Birthday
Dr. Dre’s Birthday
Damien Prince’s Birthday
Yoko Ono’s Birthday
Feb 19 Sunday
Millie Bobby Brown’s Birthday
Smokey Robinson’s Birthday
Royalty Johnson’s Birthday
Cynthia Bailey’s Birthday
Feb 20 Monday
Olivia Rodrigo’s Birthday
Kurt Cobain’s Birthday
Elmo O'Dwyer’s Birthday
Cindy Crawford’s Birthday
Charles Barkley’s Birthday
Trevor Noah’s Birthday
Rihanna’s Birthday
Feb 21 Tuesday
Sophie Turner’s Birthday
Nina Simone’s Birthday
Solar’s Birthday
Jordan Peele’s Birthday
Wendy’s Birthday
Giveon’s Birthday
Blanket Jackson’s Birthday
Alan Rickman’s Birthday
John Lewis’s Birthday
Feb 22 Wednesday
Robert Kardashian’s Birthday
Drew Barrymore’s Birthday
Matt FamilyFunPack’s Birthday
James Blunt’s Birthday
Baby Kaely’s Birthday
Feb 23 Thursday
Emily Blunt’s Birthday
Desiree Montoya’s Birthday
Dakota Fanning’s Birthday
Feb 24 Friday
Steve Jobs’s Birthday
Floyd Mayweather Jr.’s Birthday
Earl Sweatshirt’s Birthday
Feb 25 Saturday
Nick Hounslow’s Birthday
George Harrison’s Birthday
Dutchess Lattimore’s Birthday
Chelsea Handler’s Birthday
Ric Flair’s Birthday
James Phelps’s Birthday
Feb 26 Sunday
Johnny Cash’s Birthday
Eva Cudmore’s Birthday
Erykah Badu’s Birthday
Duke Dennis’s Birthday
Feb 27 Monday
Ten’s Birthday
Steven Fernandez’s Birthday
Money Man’s Birthday
JWoww’s Birthday
Elizabeth Taylor’s Birthday
Feb 28 Tuesday
LunarEclipse’s Birthday
Jason Aldean’s Birthday