Wrestler Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 23 Monday
Alex Silva’s Birthday
Jan 26 Thursday
Sasha Banks’s Birthday
Jan 30 Monday
Becky Lynch’s Birthday
Feb 25 Saturday
Ric Flair’s Birthday
Mar 24 Friday
The Undertaker’s Birthday
Apr 1 Saturday
Randy Orton’s Birthday
Apr 23 Sunday
John Cena’s Birthday
May 25 Thursday
Roman Reigns’s Birthday
May 28 Sunday
Seth Rollins’s Birthday
Jul 12 Wednesday
Brock Lesnar’s Birthday
Jul 22 Saturday
Shawn Michaels’s Birthday
Jul 25 Tuesday
Finn Bálor’s Birthday
Jul 27 Thursday
Triple H’s Birthday
Aug 9 Wednesday
Alexa Bliss’s Birthday
Aug 11 Friday
Hulk Hogan’s Birthday
Sep 4 Monday
Xavier Woods’s Birthday
Sep 19 Tuesday
Eva Marie’s Birthday
Sep 23 Saturday
Matt Hardy’s Birthday
Sep 26 Tuesday
Asuka’s Birthday
Oct 8 Sunday
The Miz’s Birthday
Oct 9 Monday
Eddie Guerrero’s Birthday
Oct 26 Thursday
CM Punk’s Birthday
Nov 9 Thursday
Chris Jericho’s Birthday
Nov 15 Wednesday
Randy Savage’s Birthday
Nov 21 Tuesday
Brie Bella’s Birthday
Nikki Bella’s Birthday
Dec 7 Thursday
Jon Moxley’s Birthday
Dec 11 Monday
Rey Mysterio Jr.’s Birthday
Dec 18 Monday
Stone Cold Steve Austin’s Birthday
Dec 20 Wednesday
Zack Carpinello’s Birthday
Dec 25 Monday
Rusev’s Birthday
Dec 27 Wednesday
Bill Goldberg’s Birthday