Wrestler Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 23 Thursday
Alex Silva’s Birthday
Jan 26 Sunday
Sasha Banks’s Birthday
Jan 30 Thursday
Becky Lynch’s Birthday
Feb 25 Tuesday
Ric Flair’s Birthday
Mar 24 Monday
The Undertaker’s Birthday
Apr 1 Tuesday
Randy Orton’s Birthday
Apr 23 Wednesday
John Cena’s Birthday
May 25 Saturday
Roman Reigns’s Birthday
May 28 Tuesday
Seth Rollins’s Birthday
Jul 12 Friday
Brock Lesnar’s Birthday
Jul 22 Monday
Shawn Michaels’s Birthday
Jul 25 Thursday
Finn Bálor’s Birthday
Jul 27 Saturday
Triple H’s Birthday
Aug 9 Friday
Alexa Bliss’s Birthday
Aug 11 Sunday
Hulk Hogan’s Birthday
Sep 4 Wednesday
Xavier Woods’s Birthday
Sep 19 Thursday
Eva Marie’s Birthday
Sep 23 Monday
Matt Hardy’s Birthday
Sep 26 Thursday
Asuka’s Birthday
Oct 8 Tuesday
The Miz’s Birthday
Oct 9 Wednesday
Eddie Guerrero’s Birthday
Oct 26 Saturday
CM Punk’s Birthday
Nov 9 Saturday
Chris Jericho’s Birthday
Nov 15 Friday
Randy Savage’s Birthday
Nov 21 Thursday
Brie Bella’s Birthday
Nikki Bella’s Birthday
Dec 7 Saturday
Jon Moxley’s Birthday
Dec 11 Wednesday
Rey Mysterio Jr.’s Birthday
Dec 18 Wednesday
Stone Cold Steve Austin’s Birthday
Dec 20 Friday
Zack Carpinello’s Birthday
Dec 25 Wednesday
Rusev’s Birthday
Dec 27 Friday
Bill Goldberg’s Birthday