November
Holidays

We've got all of these fun national days on our November calendar—so get ready to mark them down! At National Today, we love celebrating 161 November holidays.

718 Shares
718 Shares
View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Banana Pudding Lovers Month , ,
Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease Awareness Month ,
Diabetic Eye Disease Month ,
National Alzheimer's Disease Awareness Month
National Diabetes Month ,
National Epilepsy Awareness Month
National Family Caregivers Month , ,
National Fun with Fondue Month , ,
National Healthy Skin Month
National Home Care and Hospice Month ,
National Impotency Month
National Native American Heritage Month , ,
National Novel Writing Month ,
National Peanut Butter Lovers Month ,
National Pepper Month ,
National Prevent a Litter Month ,
National Scholarship Month , ,
No-Shave November ,
PTA Healthy Lifestyles Month
Nov 1 Monday
All Saints' Day , ,
Job Action Day
Karnataka Rajyotsava Day
National Author's Day ,
National Brush Day
​National Calzone Day , ,
National Cook For Your Pets Day , ,
National Men Make Dinner Day ,
National Vinegar Day ,
World Vegan Day , ,
Nov 2 Tuesday
All Souls Day ,
Day of the Dead , ,
Melbourne Cup Day ,
National Deviled Egg Day
Recreation Day
Nov 3 Wednesday
Japanese Culture Day ,
National Homemaker Day ,
National Sandwich Day
National Stress Awareness Day ,
Nov 4 Thursday
Diwali
International Stout Day ,
National Candy Day ,
National Chicken Lady Day ,
Nov 5 Friday
American Football Day ,
Bonfire Night ,
National Love Your Red Hair Day ,
National Redhead Day ,
Nov 6 Saturday
National Bison Day
National Nachos Day , ,
National Saxophone Day ,
National Team Manager Day , ,
Nov 7 Sunday
Daylight Saving Day
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day ,
National Cancer Awareness Day
National Canine Lymphoma Awareness Day
Nov 8 Monday
International Tongue Twister Day ,
​National Cappuccino Day ,
STEM/STEAM Day , ,
Nov 9 Tuesday
Chaos Never Dies Day , ,
Go to an Art Museum Day ,
National Fried Chicken Sandwich Day ,
National Scrapple Day
World Freedom Day , ,
Nov 10 Wednesday
Forget Me Not Day , ,
International Accounting Day ,
Marine Corps Birthday ,
National Vanilla Cupcake Day , ,
Sesame Street Day
Nov 11 Thursday
French Armistice Day ,
National Education Day ,
National Metal Day , ,
National Origami Day ,
National Sundae Day
Remembrance Day ,
Remembrance Day Australia , ,
Singles Day
Veterans Day ,
Nov 12 Friday
National Happy Hour Day
Nov 13 Saturday
National Hug a Musician Day ,
Sadie Hawkins Day , ,
World Kindness Day , ,
Nov 14 Sunday
Children's Day ,
Naraka Chaturdashi
National Pickle Day
National Pupusa Day , ,
National Spicy Guacamole Day , ,
World Diabetes Day
Nov 15 Monday
Govardhan Puja ,
National Clean Out Your Fridge Day ,
National Drummer Day , ,
National Philanthropy Day ,
National Recycling Day , ,
Odd Socks Day , ,
Nov 16 Tuesday
Bhai Dooj
International Day For Tolerance ,
National Button Day ,
National Entrepreneur's Day
National Fast Food Day ,
Nov 17 Wednesday
National Baklava Day
National Hiking Day ,
National Homemade Bread Day
National Take a Hike Day
National Unfriend Day ,
​World Prematurity Day
Nov 18 Thursday
Great American Smokeout
Mickey Mouse Day
Mickey Mouse’s Birthday , ,
Minnie Mouse's Birthday ,
National Princess Day ,
National Rural Health Day
Nov 19 Friday
International Men’s Day ,
National Camp Day , ,
National Integration Day
World Toilet Day
Nov 20 Saturday
Black Consciousness Day ,
Future Teachers of America Day
International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day
National Absurdity Day ,
National Adoption Day , ,
National Pay Back Your Parents Day ,
National Peanut Butter Fudge Day , ,
Transgender Day of Remembrance ,
Universal Children’s Day ,
Nov 21 Sunday
National Stuffing Day ,
Stir-Up Sunday , ,
World Fisheries Day ,
World Hello Day
World Television Day
Nov 22 Monday
Go For A Ride Day
Love Your Freckles Day
National Sovereignty Day Argentina
Nov 23 Tuesday
Fibonacci Day ,
National Espresso Day ,
Nov 24 Wednesday
DrinksGiving , ,
Nov 25 Thursday
International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women ,
National Day of Mourning
National Family Health History Day ,
Shopping Reminder Day , ,
Thanksgiving , ,
White Ribbon Day ,
Nov 26 Friday
Black Friday
Buy Nothing Day , ,
National Cake Day , ,
National Law Day
World Lewis Day ,
Nov 27 Saturday
Small Business Saturday
Nov 28 Sunday
Hanukkah , ,
National French Toast Day
Red Planet Day , ,
Nov 29 Monday
Chadwick Boseman Day ,
Cyber Monday
National Lemon Cream Pie Day
Nov 30 Tuesday
Giving Tuesday
Guru Nanak Jayanti
National Computer Security Day , ,
National Mason Jar Day ,
St. Andrew's Day , ,
Nov 14-20
National Split Pea Soup Week ,
Nov 15-21
Book Week Scotland ,
Nov 16-21
Road Safety Week ,
Nov 18-24
World Antibiotic Awareness Week
Nov 21-27
GERD Awareness Week ,