November
Holidays

We've got all of these fun national days on our November calendar—so get ready to mark them down! At National Today, we love celebrating 136 November holidays.

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Nov 1 Sunday
Daylight Saving Day
Karnataka Rajyotsava Day
National Author's Day
National Cook For Your Pets Day, , , ,
National Men Make Dinner Day,
National Vinegar Day,
World Vegan Day ,
National Brush Day,
​National Calzone Day, ,
Nov 2 Monday
All Souls Day,
Day of the Dead, , ,
Job Action Day,
Recreation Day
National Deviled Egg Day
Nov 3 Tuesday
Melbourne Cup Day
National Homemaker Day, , , ,
National Sandwich Day
Nov 4 Wednesday
National Candy Day,
National Chicken Lady Day
Nov 5 Thursday
American Football Day
Bonfire Night
International Stout Day, ,
National Hot Sauce Day,
National Love Your Red Hair Day,
National Redhead Day
Nov 6 Friday
National Nachos Day, , ,
National Team Manager Day, ,
Nov 7 Saturday
National Cancer Awareness Day ,
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day,
National Canine Lymphoma Awareness Day
National Bison Day
Nov 8 Sunday
STEM/STEAM Day
​National Cappuccino Day,
National Pupusa Day, , ,
Nov 9 Monday
Go to an Art Museum Day, ,
National Fried Chicken Sandwich Day,
National Scrapple Day
Nov 10 Tuesday
Marine Corps Birthday,
National Vanilla Cupcake Day, ,
Sesame Street Day
International Accounting Day, ,
Nov 11 Wednesday
National Education Day
National Sundae Day
Remembrance Day,
Singles Day
Veterans Day,
National Metal Day, ,
Nov 12 Thursday
National Happy Hour Day
Nov 13 Friday
National Hug a Musician Day,
World Kindness Day, ,
Nov 14 Saturday
Children's Day,
Diwali
Naraka Chaturdashi
National Pickle Day
World Diabetes Day, ,
Nov 15 Sunday
Govardhan Puja,
National Clean Out Your Fridge Day,
Odd Socks Day
National Drummer Day, ,
National Philanthropy Day,
National Recycling Day, ,
Nov 16 Monday
Bhai Dooj
International Day For Tolerance,
National Button Day
National Fast Food Day,
Nov 17 Tuesday
National Entrepreneur's Day,
National Unfriend Day,
National Baklava Day
National Hiking Day,
National Homemade Bread Day
National Take a Hike Day,
​World Prematurity Day
Nov 18 Wednesday
Mickey Mouse Day
Mickey Mouse’s Birthday, , , ,
Minnie Mouse's Birthday,
National Princess Day,
Nov 19 Thursday
International Men’s Day, ,
National Integration Day
World Toilet Day,
Great American Smokeout,
National Camp Day, , ,
National Rural Health Day
Nov 20 Friday
Future Teachers of America Day
National Absurdity Day
National Pay Back Your Parents Day,
Transgender Day of Remembrance, ,
Universal Children’s Day, ,
White Ribbon Day,
Nov 21 Saturday
International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day,
National Stuffing Day,
World Fisheries Day,
World Hello Day, ,
World Television Day
Nov 22 Sunday
Go For A Ride Day
Love Your Freckles Day,
Nov 23 Monday
National Adoption Day, ,
National Espresso Day,
Nov 25 Wednesday
DrinksGiving, , ,
International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women, ,
Nov 26 Thursday
National Cake Day, , ,
National Family Health History Day, ,
National Law Day
Thanksgiving, , , ,
World Lewis Day,
National Day of Mourning,
Nov 27 Friday
Black Friday
Nov 28 Saturday
National French Toast Day
Red Planet Day
Small Business Saturday
Nov 29 Sunday
Chadwick Boseman Day ,
National Lemon Cream Pie Day
Nov 30 Monday
Cyber Monday
Guru Nanak Jayanti
National Computer Security Day, , ,
Saint Andrew's Day, , ,
National Mason Jar Day,
Banana Pudding Lovers Month, , , ,
National Fun with Fondue Month, ,
National Home Care and Hospice Month, , ,
National Peanut Butter Lovers Month,
National Pepper Month,
National Scholarship Month, ,
No-Shave November, ,
Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease Awareness Month, , ,
Diabetic Eye Disease Month, , ,
National Alzheimer's Disease Month,
National Diabetes Month, , ,
National Epilepsy Awareness Month, ,
National Family Caregivers Month, , ,
National Healthy Skin Month, ,
National Impotency Month
National Novel Writing Month, ,
PTA Healthy Lifestyles Month,
Nov 10-16
National Split Pea Soup Week,
Nov 11-17
World Antibiotic Awareness Week, ,
Nov 16-22
Book Week Scotland
Road Safety Week,
Nov 23-29
GERD Awareness Week, , ,