Celebrity
Holidays

Celebrities are a big deal, so it only makes sense to celebrate them through a list of over 11 celebrity holidays. From our favorite authors, to out favorite directors and singers, to Michelle Obama (no intro needed for this queen), we celebrate the lives, work, and impact each of these celebrities made to the world on their respective days each year.

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 3 Wednesday
JRR Tolkien Day ,
Jan 4 Thursday
Tom Thumb Day ,
Jan 7 Sunday
Harlem Globetrotter’s Day , ,
Jan 9 Tuesday
Golden Globe Awards , ,
Jan 11 Thursday
Cuckoo Dancing Week , ,
Jan 22 Monday
National Polka Dot Day , ,
Feb 7 Tuesday
International Clash Day , ,
Feb 22 Wednesday
Tex Avery Day , ,
Mar 9 Thursday
Joe Franklin Day , ,
Mar 20 Monday
Won't You Be My Neighbor Day , ,
Mar 22 Wednesday
International Talk Like William Shatner Day , ,
Apr 16 Sunday
Selena Day ,
Apr 27 Thursday
Babe Ruth Day , ,
Jun 25 Sunday
Bourdain Day ,
Jul 24 Monday
National Amelia Earhart Day , ,
Aug 9 Wednesday
Elvis Week , ,
Aug 23 Wednesday
National Valentino Day ,
Aug 24 Thursday
Kobe Bryant Day , ,
National SKAM Artist Day , ,
Sep 1 Friday
Pink Cadillac Day , ,
Sep 16 Saturday
Anne Bradstreet Day , ,
Oct 23 Monday
T.V. Talk Show Host Day , ,
Oct 28 Saturday
Chucks-N-Pearls Day ,
Nov 15 Wednesday
Steve Irwin Day ,
Nov 29 Wednesday
Chadwick Boseman Day ,