Pop Culture Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTagsRegion
Sun Jan 20
National DJ Day, ,
Thu Jan 24
National Compliment Day
Tue Feb 5
World Nutella Day, , ,
Wed Feb 6
Bob Marley's Birthday,
Wed Feb 20
Rihanna’s Birthday,
Wed Feb 27
National Pokemon Day,
Fri Mar 1
Justin Bieber's Birthday, , ,
Thu Mar 7
National Cereal Day,
Sun Mar 10
National Landline Telephone Day
Thu Mar 28
Lady Gaga's Birthday,
Sun Apr 28
National Superhero Day
Sat May 4
Star Wars Day,
Sun Jun 9
National Donald Duck Day
Sun Jun 16
Tupac's Birthday,
Wed Jun 19
National Garfield the Cat Day
Tue Jun 25
Global Beatles Day
Sun Jul 14
Bastille Day
Wed Jul 17
World Emoji Day
Mon Jul 22
Selena Gomez's Birthday,
Wed Jul 31
Harry Potter's Birthday, ,
Thu Aug 1
Spider-Man Day
Tue Aug 13
International Lefthanders Day
Wed Sep 4
Beyoncé’s Birthday,
Sun Sep 15
Batman Day,
Sun Sep 22
National Hobbit Day , ,
Sun Sep 22
National Singles Day ,
Sun Sep 29
National Starbucks Day, ,
Sun Oct 6
National Mad Hatter Day, , ,
Mon Oct 7
​National Frappe Day, ,
Fri Oct 11
Cardi B's Birthday,
Tue Oct 15
​National I Love Lucy Day, ,
Tue Oct 15
National Grouch Day,
Thu Oct 17
Eminem's Birthday,
Thu Oct 17
National Edge Day, , , ,
Mon Oct 21
​Back to the Future Day
Wed Oct 23
National Croc Day, , , ,
Thu Oct 24
Drake's Birthday, ,
Fri Oct 25
Katy Perry's Birthday,
Fri Oct 25
National Art Day
Sun Nov 10
Sesame Street Day
Mon Nov 11
National Metal Day, ,
Fri Nov 15
National Drummer Day, , ,
Mon Nov 18
Mickey Mouse Day
Mon Nov 18
Mickey Mouse’s Birthday, , ,
Mon Nov 18
Minnie Mouse's Birthday,
Mon Nov 18
National Princess Day,
Fri Dec 13
Taylor Swift’s Birthday,
Wed Dec 18
Answer The Telephone Like Buddy The Elf Day
Thu Dec 19
National Emo Day, , , , ,