Movie
Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 2 Sunday
National Science Fiction Day ,
Jan 5 Wednesday
National Screenwriters Day ,
Mar 5 Saturday
Reel Film Day ,
Mar 12 Saturday
Alfred Hitchcock Day
Mar 26 Saturday
Live Long and Prosper Day , ,
Mar 27 Sunday
Quentin Tarantino's Birthday , ,
Apr 3 Sunday
National Film Score Day , ,
Apr 18 Monday
National Velociraptor Awareness Day , ,
May 4 Wednesday
Star Wars Day ,
May 11 Wednesday
National Twilight Zone Day , ,
May 21 Saturday
National Talk Like Yoda Day
Jun 7 Tuesday
National VCR Day , ,
Aug 30 Tuesday
Frankenstein Day , ,
Sep 24 Saturday
World Bollywood Day
Oct 3 Monday
Mean Girls Day
Oct 21 Friday
​Back to the Future Day ,
Nov 29 Tuesday
Chadwick Boseman Day ,
Dec 6 Tuesday
Walt Disney Day , ,
Dec 23 Friday
National Christmas Movie Marathon Day , ,
Dec 28 Wednesday
National Short Film Day , ,