Family
Holidays

We love them, we fight with them, we celebrate them — family holidays remind us exactly why blood is thicker than water. From knowing the right time to send a care package filled with our favorite snacks and drinks to intentionally pushing our buttons, there’s no one quite like the people we’re related to, and we remind ourselves of that when each of the 14 family holidays come around on the calendar.

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
National Bake For Family Fun Month, , , ,
May
National Foster Care Month, , ,
Baby Safety Month, , , ,
Intergeneration Month, ,
Jan 1 Saturday
Global Family Day, ,
Feb 21 Monday
Family Day, ,
Mar 4 Friday
National Sons Day, ,
Mar 20 Sunday
National Single Parent Day, ,
Apr 23 Friday
Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day, ,
Apr 28 Wednesday
National Kids and Pets Day, ,
May 7 Friday
National Provider Appreciation Day, ,
Jun 20 Sunday
Father's Day, , ,
Jul 25 Sunday
National Parents’ Day, , ,
Jul 30 Friday
National Father-in-Law Day, , ,
Aug 12 Thursday
National Middle Child Day,
Sep 20 Monday
German World Children's Day, , , ,
Respect for the Aged Day, , ,
Sep 25 Saturday
National Daughters Day, ,
Oct 6 Wednesday
​National Transfer Money to Your Daughter Day, , ,
Oct 11 Monday
It's My Party Day,
Oct 15 Friday
National Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Day, ,
Nov 2 Tuesday
Day of the Dead, , ,
Nov 20 Saturday
National Adoption Day, ,
Dec 9 Thursday
Christmas Card Day ,
Dec 23 Thursday
National Roots Day, ,
May 2-8
National Pet Week, , , ,