Christian
Holidays

Christian holidays celebrate the life of Christ, historical saints, and various faith-based values. We’re happy to celebrate [count] Christian holidays every year.

View: Day
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Saturday
Solemnity of Mary, ,
Jan 6 Thursday
Epiphany, ,
Three Kings Day
Feb 2 Wednesday
Candlemas Day
Mar 2 Wednesday
Ash Wednesday,
Mar 28 Monday
Palm Sunday , ,
Apr 1 Thursday
Maundy Thursday, ,
Apr 2 Friday
Good Friday,
Apr 3 Saturday
Holy Saturday , ,
Apr 4 Sunday
Easter, ,
Apr 5 Monday
Easter Monday,
Apr 30 Friday
Orthodox Good Friday, ,
May 1 Saturday
May Day, , ,
May 6 Thursday
National Day of Prayer, , ,
Jun 24 Thursday
Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day, , ,
Jul 12 Monday
Orangemen's Day, ,
Aug 8 Sunday
Peace Festival in Augsburg, ,
Aug 15 Sunday
Feast of the Assumption, ,
Oct 4 Monday
St. Francis of Assisi, ,
Nov 1 Monday
All Saints' Day , ,
Nov 2 Tuesday
All Souls Day,
Nov 21 Sunday
Stir-Up Sunday, ,
Nov 30 Tuesday
Saint Andrew's Day, , ,
Dec 12 Sunday
National Poinsettia Day, , ,
Dec 24 Friday
Christmas Eve, , , ,
Dec 25 Saturday
Christmas, , , , ,
Jesus' Birthday,