Fun
Holidays

National Today was created in the name of FUN. We believe there’s something worth celebrating every day. If you’re doing just that, you’re having fun in the process! With over 60 opportunities throughout the year to celebrate quirky, fun-filled holidays, we’ll ensure you’re never left without a reason to throw a party. Whether you’re staying home or leaving the house to celebrate, what matters the most is that you’re enjoying yourself.

View: Day Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 4 Saturday
National Thank God Its Monday Day
Jan 16 Thursday
National Nothing Day,
Jan 21 Tuesday
Get To know Your Customer Day, ,
Jan 27 Monday
National Bubble Wrap Appreciation Day,
Jan 28 Tuesday
National Kazoo Day,
National Lego Day, ,
Jan 31 Friday
National Backward Day
National Fun at Work Day,
Feb 7 Friday
National Bubble Gum Day, ,
Feb 8 Saturday
National Kite-Flying Day, ,
Feb 26 Wednesday
Yukon Heritage Day
Feb 27 Thursday
National Pokemon Day,
Mar 1 Sunday
National Pig Day
Mar 10 Tuesday
National Landline Telephone Day, ,
Mar 19 Thursday
National Let's Laugh Day, ,
Mar 29 Sunday
National Smoke and Mirrors Day
Apr 3 Friday
National Find a Rainbow Day,
World Party Day, , ,
Apr 9 Thursday
National Name Yourself Day,
Apr 13 Monday
National Scrabble Day,
Apr 16 Thursday
Wear Pajamas to Work Day,
Apr 18 Saturday
National Haiku Poetry Day
Apr 30 Thursday
International Jazz Day, ,
May 29 Friday
Put a Pillow on your Fridge Day
Jun 19 Friday
National Garfield the Cat Day, ,
Jun 21 Sunday
World Day of Music,
Jun 23 Tuesday
National Pink Day
Jun 27 Saturday
National Bingo Day, ,
Jul 5 Sunday
National Workaholics Day
Jul 15 Wednesday
National Clean Beauty Day,
Aug 5 Wednesday
Regatta Day, , ,
Aug 10 Monday
National Lazy Day,
Aug 12 Wednesday
Royal National Agricultural Show Day
Aug 13 Thursday
International Lefthanders Day
National Prosecco Day, ,
Aug 16 Sunday
National Roller Coaster Day,
Aug 19 Wednesday
World Photo Day, ,
Aug 23 Sunday
Cheap Flight Day, ,
Aug 27 Thursday
International Lottery Day, ,
Sep 20 Sunday
National Punch Day, ,
Sep 24 Thursday
Heritage Day, , ,
Sep 27 Sunday
National No Excuses Day, ,
Sep 28 Monday
Ask a Stupid Question Day
Oct 1 Thursday
National Hair Day,
Oct 2 Friday
National Name Your Car Day,
Oct 3 Saturday
National Kevin Day
Oct 5 Monday
National Be Nice Day,
National Get Funky Day,
Oct 6 Tuesday
National Coaches Day, , ,
National Mad Hatter Day, ,
Oct 9 Friday
CURIOUS EVENTS DAY
Oct 10 Saturday
National Hug a Drummer Day, ,
Oct 11 Sunday
National Kimberly Day
Oct 13 Tuesday
Amazon Prime Day, ,
National Transfer Money to Your Son Day,
Oct 15 Thursday
National Grouch Day
​National I Love Lucy Day,
Oct 17 Saturday
National Mulligan Day , ,
Oct 22 Thursday
International Caps Lock Day,
Oct 23 Friday
Slap Your Annoying Coworker Day , ,
Oct 31 Saturday
Halloween, , , , ,
Nov 15 Sunday
Odd Socks Day
Nov 17 Tuesday
National Take a Hike Day,
Nov 18 Wednesday
National Princess Day,
Nov 19 Thursday
National Integration Day
Nov 20 Friday
National Absurdity Day
Nov 21 Saturday
World Fisheries Day,
Nov 22 Sunday
Love Your Freckles Day,
Nov 28 Saturday
Red Planet Day
Dec 2 Wednesday
National Fritters Day, ,
Dec 10 Thursday
Dewey Decimal System Day
Dec 11 Friday
Christmas Jumper Day,
Dec 12 Saturday
​National Ding-A-Ling Day, ,
National Poinsettia Day, , , ,
Dec 13 Sunday
Worldwide Candle Lighting Day
Dec 14 Monday
National Free Shipping Day
Dec 15 Tuesday
National Cat Herders Day,
Dec 20 Sunday
National Christmas Movie Marathon Day,
National Hobby Month, , ,
National Garden Month, , , ,
National Humor Month
National Novel Writing Month, ,