Is your June calendar at the ready? Mark down some of our favorite holidays you won't want to miss. At National Today, we love celebrating 74 June holidays.
DateHolidayCategoryTagsRegion
Sat Jun 1
Global Day of Parents
Sat Jun 1
National Olive Day
Mon Jun 3
National Egg Day
Mon Jun 3
World Bicycle Day
Tue Jun 4
National Day of Civic Hacking
Tue Jun 4
National Cheese Day
Tue Jun 4
National Hug Your Cat Day
Tue Jun 4
Western Australia Day
Wed Jun 5
National Moonshine Day
Wed Jun 5
World Environment Day
Thu Jun 6
National Eyewear Day
Thu Jun 6
National Yo-Yo Day
Thu Jun 6
Queensland Day,
Thu Jun 6
Russian Language Day,
Fri Jun 7
Global Running Day
Fri Jun 7
National Chocolate Ice Cream Day, ,
Fri Jun 7
National Donut Day
Fri Jun 7
Prince’s Birthday
Sat Jun 8
National Best Friends' Day
Sat Jun 8
National Rosé Day
Sat Jun 8
Shavuot
Sat Jun 8
World Oceans Day
Sun Jun 9
National Donald Duck Day
Mon Jun 10
National Iced Tea Day
Tue Jun 11
National Corn on the Cob Day
Wed Jun 12
National Loving Day
Thu Jun 13
National Sewing Machine Day
Fri Jun 14
Army Birthday,
Fri Jun 14
National Bourbon Day
Fri Jun 14
World Blood Donor Day
Sat Jun 15
World Elder Abuse Awareness Day
Sun Jun 16
Father's Day
Sun Jun 16
National Fudge Day
Sun Jun 16
Tupac's Birthday,
Mon Jun 17
National Eat Your Vegetables Day
Mon Jun 17
National Take Your Cat to Work Day
Tue Jun 18
International Sushi Day
Tue Jun 18
National Go Fishing Day
Wed Jun 19
International Box Day
Wed Jun 19
National Garfield the Cat Day
Wed Jun 19
National Martini Day
Thu Jun 20
National American Eagle Day
Thu Jun 20
Ugliest Dog Day
Thu Jun 20
World Refugee Day
Fri Jun 21
International Yoga Day
Fri Jun 21
National Aboriginal Day, , , , ,
Fri Jun 21
National Selfie Day
Fri Jun 21
National Smoothie Day
Fri Jun 21
National Take Your Dog to Work Day
Thu Jun 21
Summer Solstice
Fri Jun 21
World Day of Music, ,
Sat Jun 22
National Kissing Day
Sat Jun 22
National Onion Ring Day
Sun Jun 23
National Hydration Day
Mon Jun 24
Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day
Tue Jun 25
Global Beatles Day
Tue Jun 25
International Day of the Seafarer
Wed Jun 26
National Chocolate Pudding Day,
Thu Jun 27
National Sunglasses Day
Fri Jun 28
National Insurance Awareness Day
Fri Jun 28
National Tapioca Day
Sat Jun 29
Hug Holiday
Sat Jun 29
National Camera Day
Sun Jun 30
International Asteroid Day
Sun Jun 30
World Social Media Day
June
National Candy Month
June
National Country Cooking Month
June
National Dairy Month
June
National Fresh Fruit and Vegetables Month
June
National Men's Health Month
June
National Soul Food Month
June
Pride Month
June
Turkey Lovers Month
June 10–17
National Men's Health Week