Music Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTagsRegion
Tue Jan 8
Elvis Presley’s Birthday
Sun Jan 20
National DJ Day, ,
Mon Jan 28
National Kazoo Day,
Sat Feb 2
National Ukulele Day
Wed Feb 6
Bob Marley's Birthday,
Mon Feb 11
National Guitar Day
Wed Feb 20
Rihanna’s Birthday,
Fri Mar 1
Justin Bieber's Birthday, , ,
Thu Mar 28
Lady Gaga's Birthday,
Tue Apr 30
International Jazz Day,
Fri Jun 7
Prince’s Birthday
Sun Jun 16
Tupac's Birthday,
Mon Jul 22
Selena Gomez's Birthday,
Mon Aug 5
Provincial Day, , , , ,
Wed Sep 4
Beyoncé’s Birthday,
Thu Oct 10
National Hug a Drummer Day
Fri Oct 11
Cardi B's Birthday,
Thu Oct 17
Eminem's Birthday,
Thu Oct 24
Drake's Birthday, ,
Fri Oct 25
Katy Perry's Birthday,
Mon Nov 11
National Metal Day, ,
Fri Nov 15
National Drummer Day, , ,
Wed Dec 4
Jay-Z’s Birthday
Fri Dec 13
National Violin Day,
Fri Dec 13
Taylor Swift’s Birthday,
Thu Dec 19
National Emo Day, , , , ,