Shopping
Holidays

We’re always looking for some reason to pick up our wallets, get in our cars, and drive to our favorite stores — luckily shopping holidays give us a reason to spend a bit more money than we usually would. With over 13 shopping holidays to choose from, we have multiple days to look ourselves in the changing room mirror and exclaim “Treat yo’ self!’

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 10 Tuesday
National Shop For Travel Day , ,
Jan 19 Thursday
Get to Know Your Customers Day ,
Jan 21 Saturday
National Use Your Gift Card Day ,
Feb 1 Wednesday
Return Shopping Carts to the Supermarket Month ,
Mar 1 Wednesday
Stop Bad Service Day ,
Mar 2 Thursday
National Old Stuff Day , ,
Mar 10 Friday
Skirt Day ,
Mar 15 Wednesday
World Consumer Rights Day ,
Apr 1 Saturday
International Customer Loyalty Month , ,
Apr 20 Thursday
National Stationery Week ,
May 7 Sunday
National Packaging Design Day ,
May 13 Saturday
Fair Trade Day ,
May 15 Monday
Nylon Stockings Day ,
May 22 Monday
Buy A Musical Instrument Day , ,
Jun 4 Sunday
Shopping Cart Day ,
Jun 7 Wednesday
International Supply Chain Professionals Day , ,
Jul 1 Saturday
Independent Retailer Month , ,
Early Bird Day , ,
Jul 2 Sunday
Made In The USA Day , ,
Jul 12 Tuesday
Amazon Prime Day , ,
Jul 17 Monday
National Lottery Day , ,
Aug 7 Monday
Particularly Preposterous Packaging Day ,
Aug 14 Monday
National Bargain Hunting Week , ,
Aug 18 Friday
National Mail Order Catalog Day ,
Sep 5 Tuesday
Telephone Tuesday
Sep 15 Friday
National Custom Framing Day ,
Oct 1 Saturday
Fair Trade Month ,
Oct 3 Monday
Buy British Day , ,
National Consignment Day , ,
Oct 16 Sunday
National Department Store Day ,
Nov 2 Wednesday
National Advent Calendar Day ,
Nov 11 Friday
National DTC (Direct-To-Consumer) Friday ,
Singles Day
Nov 18 Friday
Use Less Stuff Day , ,
Nov 23 Wednesday
National Deal Week , ,
Nov 25 Friday
Black Friday
Buy Nothing Day , ,
Shopping Reminder Day , ,
Nov 26 Saturday
Small Business Saturday
Nov 28 Monday
Cyber Monday
Dec 1 Thursday
National Package Protection Day , ,
Dec 3 Saturday
Faux Fur Friday , ,
Dec 10 Saturday
National Salesperson Day ,
Dec 12 Monday
Green Monday
Dec 14 Wednesday
National Free Shipping Day
Dec 24 Saturday
National Consumer Rights Day , ,
Dec 26 Monday
Boxing Day