Shopping
Holidays

We’re always looking for some reason to pick up our wallets, get in our cars, and drive to our favorite stores — luckily shopping holidays give us a reason to spend a bit more money than we usually would. With over 13 shopping holidays to choose from, we have multiple days to look ourselves in the changing room mirror and exclaim “Treat yo’ self!’

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 14 Tuesday
National Shop For Travel Day , ,
Jan 18 Thursday
Get to Know Your Customers Day ,
National Use Your Gift Card Day ,
Feb 1 Saturday
Return Shopping Carts to the Supermarket Month ,
Mar 2 Sunday
National Old Stuff Day , ,
Mar 5 Wednesday
Stop Bad Service Day ,
Mar 10 Monday
National Skirt Day ,
Mar 15 Saturday
World Consumer Rights Day ,
Apr 1 Tuesday
International Customer Loyalty Month , ,
May 7 Tuesday
National Packaging Design Day ,
May 13 Monday
Fair Trade Day ,
May 15 Wednesday
National Stationery Week ,
May 22 Wednesday
Buy A Musical Instrument Day , ,
Jun 4 Tuesday
Shopping Cart Day ,
Jun 7 Friday
International Supply Chain Professionals Day , ,
Jul 1 Monday
Independent Retailer Month , ,
Early Bird Day , ,
Jul 2 Tuesday
Made In The USA Day , ,
Jul 12 Friday
Amazon Prime Day , ,
Jul 17 Wednesday
National Lottery Day , ,
Aug 7 Wednesday
Particularly Preposterous Packaging Day ,
Aug 12 Monday
National Bargain Hunting Week , ,
Aug 18 Sunday
National Mail Order Catalog Day ,
Sep 3 Tuesday
Telephone Tuesday
Sep 15 Sunday
National Custom Framing Day ,
Oct 1 Tuesday
Fair Trade Month ,
Oct 3 Thursday
Buy British Day , ,
Oct 7 Monday
National Consignment Day , ,
Oct 16 Wednesday
National Department Store Day ,
Nov 6 Wednesday
National Advent Calendar Day ,
Nov 11 Monday
Singles Day
Nov 15 Friday
National DTC (Direct-To-Consumer) Friday ,
Nov 21 Thursday
Use Less Stuff Day , ,
Nov 25 Monday
Shopping Reminder Day , ,
Nov 27 Wednesday
National Deal Week , ,
Nov 29 Friday
Black Friday 2022
Buy Nothing Day , ,
Nov 30 Saturday
Small Business Saturday
Dec 1 Sunday
National Package Protection Day , ,
Dec 2 Monday
Cyber Monday
Dec 3 Tuesday
Faux Fur Friday , ,
Dec 8 Sunday
National Salesperson Day ,
Dec 12 Thursday
Green Monday
Dec 14 Saturday
Free Shipping Day
Dec 24 Tuesday
National Consumer Rights Day , ,
Dec 26 Thursday
Boxing Day