Shopping
Holidays

We’re always looking for some reason to pick up our wallets, get in our cars, and drive to our favorite stores — luckily shopping holidays give us a reason to spend a bit more money than we usually would. With over 13 shopping holidays to choose from, we have multiple days to look ourselves in the changing room mirror and exclaim “Treat yo’ self!’

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Fair Trade Month ,
Jan 20 Thursday
Get To know Your Customer Day ,
Mar 2 Wednesday
National Old Stuff Day , ,
May 13 Friday
Fair Trade Day ,
May 22 Sunday
Buy A Musical Instrument Day , ,
Jun 4 Saturday
Shopping Cart Day ,
Jul 2 Saturday
Made In The USA Day , ,
Jul 17 Sunday
National Lottery Day , , ,
Sep 6 Monday
Labor Day , , , ,
Sep 7 Tuesday
Telephone Tuesday
Oct 5 Tuesday
Amazon Prime Day , ,
Nov 11 Thursday
Singles Day
Nov 25 Thursday
Shopping Reminder Day , ,
Nov 26 Friday
Black Friday
Buy Nothing Day , ,
Nov 27 Saturday
Small Business Saturday
Nov 29 Monday
Cyber Monday
Dec 13 Monday
National Salesperson Day ,
Dec 14 Tuesday
Green Monday
National Free Shipping Day
Dec 24 Friday
National Consumer Rights Day , ,
Dec 26 Sunday
Boxing Day
Aug 9-15
National Bargain Hunting Week , ,