Financial Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Sunday
Financial Wellness Month , ,
International Wealth Mentality Month ,
Euro Day , ,
Jan 8 Sunday
War on Poverty Day , ,
Jan 10 Tuesday
National Shareholders Day ,
Jan 21 Saturday
Own Your Own Home Day , ,
Jan 28 Saturday
Earned Income Tax Credit Awareness Day ,
Jan 31 Tuesday
Hug An Economist Day ,
Feb 1 Wednesday
Financial Aid Awareness Month ,
Feb 2 Thursday
Publicity for Profit Week ,
Feb 5 Sunday
Pay Your Bills Week
Feb 12 Sunday
National Lost Penny Day
Feb 20 Monday
America Saves Week ,
Mar 1 Wednesday
National Clean up Your IRS Act Month , ,
National Credit Education Month ,
Mar 3 Friday
Simplify Your Life Day ,
Mar 14 Tuesday
Crowdfunding Day ,
Mar 15 Wednesday
International Redefining Wealth Day , ,
Small Business Development Centers Day ,
Mar 20 Monday
International launch of Global Money Week , ,
Mar 21 Tuesday
Credit Card Reduction Day , ,
Mar 22 Wednesday
American Red Cross Giving Day , , ,
Apr 1 Saturday
Financial Literacy Month , ,
National Financial Capability Month ,
National Social Security Month , ,
Apr 10 Monday
National Report IRS Tax Fraud Day , ,
Apr 15 Friday
Money Smart Week , ,
Apr 16 Sunday
National Bean Counter Day , ,
Apr 18 Tuesday
Tax Day ,
Apr 22 Saturday
National Teach Children To Save Day , ,
Apr 25 Tuesday
International Financial Independence Awareness Day , ,
May 1 Monday
International Business Image Improvement Month ,
May 3 Wednesday
AAPI Women's Equal Pay Day , , ,
May 8 Monday
Free Trade Day ,
May 17 Wednesday
National Pinkfix Day , ,
Jun 16 Friday
International Day of Family Remittances , ,
Jun 17 Saturday
National Dump the Pump Day ,
Jun 18 Sunday
National Splurge Day
Jun 23 Friday
National Family Owned & Operated Businesses Day , ,
Jun 27 Tuesday
Micro Small and Medium Sized Enterprises Day , ,
Jul 1 Saturday
Bank Account Bonus Month ,
Bank Employee Day (Guatemala) , ,
National Financial Freedom Day ,
Aug 1 Tuesday
Child Support Awareness Month , ,
Aug 2 Wednesday
Take a Penny/Leave a Penny Day , ,
Aug 7 Monday
Commerce Day , ,
Aug 14 Monday
National Bargain Hunting Week , ,
Aug 17 Thursday
National Nonprofit Day , ,
Sep 3 Saturday
Franchise Appreciation Day , ,
Sep 8 Thursday
Native Women's Equal Pay Day , ,
Sep 9 Friday
National 401(k) Day ,
Sep 10 Saturday
Top Up Day ,
Sep 12 Monday
National Report Medicare Fraud Day , ,
Sep 18 Sunday
National Report Kickback Fraud Day , ,
Oct 1 Saturday
Fair Trade Month ,
Financial Planning Month ,
Long Term Care Planning Month , ,
Frugal Fun Day , ,
Oct 10 Monday
National Online Bank Day ,
Oct 12 Wednesday
National Savings Day ,
Oct 16 Sunday
Anti Poverty Week , ,
National Retirement Security Week , ,
Oct 17 Monday
International Day for the Eradication of Poverty ,
Oct 19 Wednesday
Support Your Local Chamber of Commerce Day ,
Oct 20 Thursday
International Credit Union Day ,
National Get Smart About Credit Day ,
Oct 31 Monday
World Savings Day ,
Nov 1 Tuesday
National Entrepreneurship Month ,
Nov 3 Thursday
National Cash Back Day ,
Nov 7 Monday
Talk Money Week ,
Nov 8 Tuesday
Talk Money Day ,
Nov 13 Sunday
International Fraud Awareness Week , ,
Nov 14 Monday
Global Entrepreneurship Week , ,
Nov 18 Friday
Use Less Stuff Day , ,
Nov 23 Wednesday
National Deal Week , ,
Nov 25 Friday
Buy Nothing Day , ,
Dec 1 Thursday
National Write a Business Plan Month , ,
Dec 3 Saturday
National Roof Over Your Head Day ,
Dec 4 Sunday
International Day of Banks , ,
Dec 6 Tuesday
National Pawnbrokers Day , ,
Dec 8 Thursday
National Health Savings Account Day , ,
Dec 17 Saturday
National Device Appreciation Day ,
Dec 24 Saturday
National Consumer Rights Day , ,
Dec 26 Monday
National Homeowners Day ,