Financial Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Wednesday
Financial Wellness Month , ,
International Wealth Mentality Month ,
Euro Day , ,
Jan 8 Wednesday
War on Poverty Day , ,
Jan 10 Friday
National Shareholders Day ,
Jan 21 Tuesday
Own Your Own Home Day , ,
Jan 31 Friday
Earned Income Tax Credit Awareness Day ,
Hug An Economist Day ,
Feb 1 Thursday
Financial Aid Awareness Month ,
Feb 2 Friday
Publicity for Profit Week ,
Feb 4 Sunday
Pay Your Bills Week
Feb 12 Monday
National Lost Penny Day
Feb 19 Monday
America Saves Week ,
Mar 1 Friday
National Clean up Your IRS Act Month , ,
National Credit Education Month ,
Mar 3 Sunday
Simplify Your Life Day ,
Mar 14 Thursday
Crowdfunding Day ,
Mar 15 Friday
International Redefining Wealth Day , ,
Mar 18 Monday
International launch of Global Money Week , ,
Mar 20 Wednesday
Small Business Development Centers Day ,
Mar 21 Thursday
Credit Card Reduction Day , ,
Mar 27 Wednesday
American Red Cross Giving Day , , ,
Apr 1 Monday
Financial Capability Month ,
Financial Literacy Month , ,
National Social Security Month , ,
Apr 10 Wednesday
National Report IRS Tax Fraud Day , ,
Apr 15 Monday
Tax Day ,
Money Smart Week , ,
Apr 16 Tuesday
National Bean Counter Day , ,
Apr 25 Thursday
International Financial Independence Awareness Day , ,
Apr 27 Saturday
Teach Children To Save Day , ,
May 1 Wednesday
International Business Image Improvement Month ,
May 3 Friday
AAPI Women's Equal Pay Day , , ,
May 8 Wednesday
Free Trade Day ,
May 17 Friday
National Pinkfix Day , ,
Jun 16 Sunday
International Day of Family Remittances , ,
Jun 17 Monday
National Dump the Pump Day ,
Jun 18 Tuesday
National Splurge Day
Jun 23 Sunday
National Family Owned & Operated Businesses Day , ,
Jun 27 Thursday
Micro Small and Medium Sized Enterprises Day , ,
Jul 1 Monday
Bank Account Bonus Month ,
Bank Employee Day (Guatemala) , ,
National Financial Freedom Day ,
Aug 1 Thursday
Child Support Awareness Month , ,
Aug 5 Monday
Commerce Day , ,
Aug 8 Thursday
Take a Penny/Leave a Penny Day , ,
Aug 12 Monday
National Bargain Hunting Week , ,
Aug 17 Saturday
National Nonprofit Day , ,
Aug 31 Saturday
Franchise Appreciation Day , ,
Sep 6 Friday
National 401(k) Day ,
Sep 10 Tuesday
World Top Up Day ,
Sep 12 Thursday
National Report Medicare Fraud Day , ,
Sep 18 Wednesday
National Report Kickback Fraud Day , ,
Oct 1 Tuesday
Fair Trade Month ,
Financial Planning Month ,
Long Term Care Planning Month , ,
Oct 5 Saturday
Frugal Fun Day , ,
Oct 6 Sunday
​National Transfer Money to Your Daughter Day , , ,
Oct 12 Saturday
National Savings Day ,
Oct 13 Sunday
National Transfer Money to Your Son Day ,
Anti Poverty Week , ,
Oct 14 Monday
National Online Bank Day ,
Oct 16 Wednesday
Support Your Local Chamber of Commerce Day ,
Oct 17 Thursday
Get Smart About Credit Day ,
International Credit Union Day ,
International Day for the Eradication of Poverty ,
Oct 20 Sunday
National Retirement Security Week , ,
Oct 31 Thursday
World Savings Day ,
Nov 1 Friday
National Entrepreneurship Month ,
Nov 4 Monday
Talk Money Week ,
Nov 7 Thursday
National Cash Back Day ,
Nov 8 Friday
Talk Money Day ,
Nov 10 Sunday
International Fraud Awareness Week , ,
Nov 11 Monday
Global Entrepreneurship Week , ,
Nov 21 Thursday
Use Less Stuff Day , ,
Nov 27 Wednesday
National Deal Week , ,
Nov 29 Friday
Buy Nothing Day , ,
Nov 30 Saturday
Native Women's Equal Pay Day , ,
Dec 1 Friday
National Write a Business Plan Month , ,
Dec 3 Sunday
National Roof Over Your Head Day ,
Dec 4 Monday
International Day of Banks , ,
Dec 6 Wednesday
National Pawnbrokers Day , ,
Dec 8 Friday
National Health Savings Account Day , ,
Dec 17 Sunday
National Device Appreciation Day ,
Dec 24 Sunday
National Consumer Rights Day , ,
Dec 26 Tuesday
National Homeowners Day ,