International Holidays

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Ramadan ,
May
Global Employee Health and Fitness Month ,
International Civility Awareness Month, ,
International Victorious Woman Month, ,
Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Month, ,
International Group B Strep Awareness Month,
International Zine Month, ,
World Watercolor Month,
Buddhist Lent ,
Jan 1 Saturday
Global Family Day, ,
Jan 7 Friday
Old Rock Day,
Feb 2 Wednesday
National Girls and Women in Sports Day, ,
Mar 30 Wednesday
World Bipolar Day,
Mar 31 Thursday
Manatee Appreciation Day, ,
Transgender Day of Visibility, ,
Apr 12 Tuesday
International Be Kind to Lawyers Day
Apr 17 Sunday
International Bat Appreciation Day
Apr 20 Wednesday
420
Apr 22 Friday
Orthodox Good Friday, ,
Apr 23 Saturday
Impossible Astronaut Day, ,
Shakespeare Day, ,
Apr 24 Sunday
World Pinhole Photography Day, ,
Apr 28 Thursday
Stop Food Waste Day, ,
Workers’ Memorial Day, ,
May 3 Tuesday
Eid al-Fitr, ,
May 6 Friday
National No Pants Day ,
May 7 Saturday
World Fair Trade Day
May 16 Sunday
Shavuot
May 22 Sunday
World Paloma Day, ,
May 26 Thursday
Ascension Day,
World Lindy Hop Day,
May 30 Monday
World Multiple Sclerosis Day, ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
World Milk Day, ,
Jun 3 Friday
Chimborazo Day, ,
Jun 4 Saturday
International Corgi Day, ,
Jun 5 Sunday
Pentecost, ,
Jun 16 Thursday
Corpus Christi, ,
National Bloomsday, ,
Jun 18 Saturday
International Picnic Day, ,
Jul 1 Thursday
International Chicken Wing Day,
International Reggae Day, ,
Jul 3 Saturday
International Day of Cooperatives,
Jul 7 Wednesday
Global Forgiveness Day,
Jul 9 Friday
Martyrdom of the Bab, ,
Jul 10 Saturday
Teddy Bear Picnic Day, ,
Jul 11 Sunday
Bowdler's Day, ,
International Essential Oils Day , ,
Jul 12 Monday
International Town Criers Day,
Jul 16 Friday
World Snake Day, ,
Jul 17 Saturday
World Day for International Justice, ,
Jul 19 Monday
Global Hug Your Kids Day,
Jul 20 Tuesday
International Chess Day, ,
World Jump Day, ,
Jul 26 Monday
One Voice Day,
Jul 29 Thursday
International Tiger Day,
Jul 31 Saturday
World Ranger Day, , ,
Oct 11 Monday
International Day of the Girl Child, , ,
Nov 2 Tuesday
All Souls Day,
Nov 9 Tuesday
World Freedom Day, ,
Dec 6 Monday
Put on Your Own Shoes Day, ,
Dec 8 Wednesday
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Dec 9 Thursday
Christmas Card Day ,
Dec 10 Friday
International Animal Rights Day , ,
Dec 11 Saturday
UNICEF Birthday , ,
Dec 12 Sunday
International Day of Neutrality , ,
Universal Health Coverage Day,
Dec 15 Wednesday
International Tea Day,
Dec 18 Saturday
International Migrants Day ,
May 17-23
International Coaching Week,
Jul 5-11
Nude Recreation Week, ,