Careers Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Wednesday
National Personal Trainer Awareness Month , ,
Retail Bakers Month ,
Jan 12 Sunday
Work Harder Day , ,
Jan 17 Friday
Customer Service Day , ,
Jan 21 Tuesday
National Bakers-Crafters-Makers Day , ,
Jan 23 Thursday
National CRNA (Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists) Week , ,
Jan 26 Sunday
Birth Anniversary of National Artist Napoleon Abueva , ,
Jan 28 Tuesday
National Pediatrician Day , ,
Thank a Plugin Developer Day , ,
Feb 1 Saturday
Jobs in Golf Month ,
Feb 2 Sunday
Groundhog Job Shadow Day , ,
National Catchers Day , ,
Intimate Apparel Market Week , ,
Feb 3 Monday
International Networking Week ,
Pride in Foodservice Week , ,
Feb 4 Tuesday
African American Coaches Day ,
National Thank a Mailman Day ,
Feb 10 Monday
Cardiac Rehab Week , ,
Feb 11 Tuesday
International Day of Women and Girls in Science , ,
Feb 15 Saturday
National Entrepreneurship Week , ,
Feb 16 Sunday
Build a Better Trade Show Image Week , ,
National Engineers Week ,
Feb 17 Monday
Who Shall I Be Day , ,
Feb 20 Thursday
National Leadership Day , ,
Women in Blue Jeans Days , ,
World Anthropology Day , ,
Feb 22 Saturday
Supermarket Employee Day ,
Feb 24 Monday
DiscoverE Girl Day , ,
Feb 27 Thursday
Introduce A Girl To Engineering Day , ,
Mar 1 Saturday
Marie Curie Great Daffodil Appeal , ,
Supply Management Month , ,
National Texas Stress Day , ,
Public Risk Management Awareness Day , ,
National Ghostwriters Week , ,
National Invest in Veterans Week , ,
Mar 3 Monday
Caregiver Appreciation Day , ,
Mar 4 Tuesday
Global Day of the Engineer , ,
Mar 6 Thursday
Dentist Day , ,
Mar 7 Friday
National Speech and Debate Education Day , ,
Mar 9 Sunday
Pulmonary Rehab Week , ,
Mar 10 Monday
International Day of Women Judges , ,
Mar 14 Friday
Celebrate Scientists Day ,
Legal Assistance Day , ,
Science Education Day , ,
Mar 15 Saturday
International Redefining Wealth Day , ,
Mar 17 Monday
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Week , ,
Mar 18 Tuesday
Transit Driver Appreciation Day ,
Mar 19 Wednesday
International Client's Day , ,
National SBDC Day , ,
Mar 20 Thursday
Companies That Care Day ,
Mar 21 Friday
National Preschool Teacher Appreciation Day , ,
National Preschool Teachers Appreciation Day , ,
UNESCO-ITI World Theater Week , ,
Mar 25 Tuesday
World Retrospective Day , ,
Mar 27 Thursday
Celebrate Exchange Day , ,
Mar 28 Friday
National Protocol Officer's Week , ,
Mar 31 Monday
Anesthesia Tech Day ,
Apr 1 Tuesday
Counseling Awareness Month , ,
National Pest Management Month , ,
Mathematics and Statistics Awareness Month , ,
Apr 3 Thursday
Paraprofessional Appreciation Day , ,
Apr 4 Friday
Hospital Admitting Clerks Day ,
School Librarian Day , ,
Apr 5 Saturday
National Robotics Week ,
Apr 6 Sunday
Explore Your Career Options Week , ,
National Library Day , ,
Apr 7 Monday
International Snail Papers Day ,
National Cancer Registrars Week , ,
Apr 8 Tuesday
Step Into the Spotlight Day , ,
Apr 10 Thursday
Global Work From Home Day , ,
Apr 11 Friday
National Marketing Operations Appreciation Day , ,
Apr 14 Monday
Pathologists’ Assistants Day , ,
Apr 15 Tuesday
World Art Day , ,
Apr 17 Thursday
Herbalist Day ,
National Auctioneers Day ,
World Circus Day , ,
Apr 18 Friday
Linemen Appreciation Day ,
Health Information Professionals Week ,
Apr 20 Sunday
Volunteer Recognition Day , ,
Administrative Professionals Week , ,
Medical Laboratory Professionals Week , ,
Neurodiagnostic Week , ,
Apr 21 Monday
World Creativity and Innovation Day , ,
National Freelance Business Week , ,
Apr 23 Wednesday
International Creator Day , ,
Secretary Day , ,
World Laboratory Day , ,
Apr 24 Thursday
International Girls In ICT Day , ,
Apr 25 Friday
National Plumbers Day , ,
Apr 26 Saturday
Secretaries' Day (Colombia) , ,
World Intellectual Property Day , ,
Apr 27 Sunday
American Quilters Society Week ,
Apr 28 Monday
National Auctioneers Week ,
Apr 29 Tuesday
National Supply Chain Day , ,
May 1 Wednesday
Internal Audit Awareness Month , ,
National Physiotherapy Month , ,
Revise Your Work Schedule Month ,
Small Business Month , ,
Teen CEO Month ,
Executive Coaching Day , ,
National Black Barber Shop Appreciation Day ,
National Interpreter Appreciation Day ,
Therapeutic Massage Awareness Day , ,
May 3 Friday
Wordsmith Day , ,
World Press Freedom Day ,
May 4 Saturday
Firefighters' Memorial Day , ,
International Firefighters Day , ,
National EOD Day ,
National Small Business Week ,
May 5 Sunday
National Correctional Officer's Week , ,
Public Service Recognition Week ,
May 6 Monday
Early May Bank Holiday , ,
Lawyer Well-Being Week , ,
May 8 Wednesday
National Night Shift Workers Day , ,
National Student Nurse Day , ,
Occupational Safety and Health Professional Day , ,
May 10 Friday
National Small Business Day ,
May 12 Sunday
International Nurses Day , ,
National Mental Health Provider Appreciation Day , ,
National Hospital Week , ,
May 13 Monday
IEEE Global Engineering Day ,
May 14 Tuesday
National Travel Insurance Claims Day ,
May 15 Wednesday
Asphalt Day , ,
May 16 Thursday
Waiters Day , ,
May 17 Friday
International Virtual Assistants Day ,
May 19 Sunday
Celebrate Your Elected Officials Day ,
May 20 Monday
National Women In Aerospace Day , ,
May 26 Sunday
Sally Ride Day , ,
May 31 Friday
Web Designer Day ,
Jun 6 Thursday
Healthcare Executives Appreciation Week ,
Jun 10 Monday
Right of Way Professionals Week ,
Jun 13 Thursday
National Productive Business Civility Day ,
Jun 16 Sunday
Arborist Appreciation Day ,
Jun 17 Monday
World Tessellation Day , ,
Jun 23 Sunday
International Women in Engineering Day , ,
United Nations Public Service Day ,
Jun 25 Tuesday
The Day of the Filipino Seafarer , ,
Jun 26 Wednesday
Reserves Day , ,
Jun 28 Friday
National Food Truck Day , ,
Jun 29 Saturday
International Fisherman Day ,
Jul 1 Monday
Bank Employee Day (Guatemala) , ,
Jul 2 Tuesday
World Sports Journalists Day , ,
Jul 6 Saturday
Virtually Hug a Virtual Assistant Day , ,
Jul 10 Wednesday
Transplant Financial Coordinator Day , ,
Jul 15 Monday
World Youth Skills Day ,
Jul 16 Tuesday
National Wedding Invitation Day , ,
Jul 18 Thursday
Insurance Nerd Day , ,
Jul 19 Friday
Flight Attendant Safety Professionals' Day , ,
Jul 25 Thursday
Culinarians Day , ,
Jul 31 Wednesday
Lifeguard Appreciation Day ,
Aug 1 Thursday
Black Business Month ,
Start Up Day Across America , ,
Woman Astronomers Day ,
Aug 6 Tuesday
Farmworker Appreciation Day ,
Aug 7 Wednesday
Professional Speakers Day ,
Aug 9 Friday
Co Working Day , ,
Aug 12 Monday
Milkman Day ,
Aug 14 Wednesday
Love Your Bookshop Day , ,
Aug 16 Friday
National Backflow Prevention Day , ,
National Independent Worker Day , ,
Aug 26 Monday
National WebMistress Day , ,
Aug 27 Tuesday
National Petroleum Day ,
Aug 31 Saturday
Franchise Appreciation Day , ,
Sep 1 Sunday
Civil Service Month , ,
Sep 3 Tuesday
Merchant Navy Day , ,
Sep 4 Wednesday
Global Talent Acquisition Day ,
Sep 8 Sunday
National Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Nurses Day , ,
Housekeeping Week , ,
Sep 9 Monday
Emergency Services Day , ,
Sep 20 Friday
National Crime and Intelligence Analyst Appreciation Day , ,
Sep 21 Saturday
Escapology Day ,
Sep 23 Monday
National Field Marketer’s Day , ,
Sep 24 Tuesday
Lash Stylist Day ,
Sep 25 Wednesday
National Food Service Workers Day , ,
World Pharmacist Day ,
Sep 26 Thursday
Lumberjack Day , ,
Sep 27 Friday
Morning Show Hosts Day ,
Sep 29 Sunday
National Police Memorial Day , ,
Oct 1 Tuesday
Teacher's Day in Uzbekistan ,
Oct 7 Monday
World Cotton Day , ,
Oct 8 Tuesday
International Newspaper Carrier Day , ,
Oct 11 Friday
Vet Nurse Day , ,
Oct 20 Sunday
Talent Transformation Day , ,
Healthcare Quality Week , ,
National Veterinary Technician Week , ,
Oct 21 Monday
Pharmacy Week , ,
Nov 1 Friday
National Entrepreneurship Month ,
International Pet Groomer Appreciation Day , ,
Nov 2 Saturday
Broadcast Traffic Professionals Day , ,
Nov 7 Thursday
Project Management Day , ,
Nov 8 Friday
World Town Planning Day ,
Nov 14 Thursday
World Quality Day ,
Nov 16 Saturday
National Black Marketers Day ,
Nov 19 Tuesday
International Journalist Day ,
Women Entrepreneurship Day , ,
Nov 20 Wednesday
Education Support Professionals Day , ,
Nov 21 Thursday
Social Enterprise Day ,
Nov 25 Monday
National Brand Day ,
Dec 4 Wednesday
International Day of Banks , ,
Dec 8 Sunday
National Blue Collar Day , ,