Environmental Holidays

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
National Garden Month, , ,
Great Outdoors Month, , ,
National Oceans Month, , ,
National Pollinators Month, ,
National Rivers Month, , ,
National Rose Month, ,
Perennial Gardening Month, , ,
Jan 7 Friday
Old Rock Day,
Feb 25 Friday
National Skip the Straw Day, , ,
Mar 20 Saturday
Great British Spring Clean Day,
Mar 21 Monday
International Day of Forests,
Mar 23 Tuesday
National Ag Day, , ,
Near Miss Day, , ,
Apr 29 Friday
National Arbor Day,
National Peace Rose Day, ,
May 16 Monday
National Love a Tree Day, , ,
May 30 Monday
National Water a Flower Day, , ,
Jun 1 Tuesday
World Reef Awareness Day, , ,
Jun 5 Saturday
National Prairie Day, , ,
Jun 6 Sunday
National Gardening Exercise Day, , ,
Jun 21 Monday
Canada's National Indigenous Peoples Day, , , ,
Jul 31 Saturday
World Ranger Day, , ,
Aug 11 Wednesday
Mountain Day, , , ,
Sep 7 Tuesday
International Day of Clean Air, ,
Sep 19 Sunday
National Cleanup Day,
Sep 22 Wednesday
National Elephant Appreciation Day,
Sep 25 Saturday
National Public Lands Day,
Sep 27 Monday
National Crush Day,
Oct 13 Wednesday
​National Fossil Day,
Oct 21 Thursday
International ShakeOut Day
Nov 1 Monday
World Vegan Day ,
Nov 15 Monday
National Recycling Day, ,
Nov 17 Wednesday
National Hiking Day,
Nov 19 Friday
National Camp Day, , , ,
Dec 19 Sunday
Look for an Evergreen Day , ,
Jul 1-7
Clean Beaches Week, , , , , ,