Environmental Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Feb 1 Wednesday
Declutter for a Cause Month ,
Feb 7 Tuesday
National Green Week , ,
Feb 16 Thursday
Kyoto Protocol Day
Mar 1 Wednesday
Gardening, Nature and Ecology Books Month , ,
World Seagrass Day ,
Mar 5 Sunday
Sea Week , ,
Mar 13 Monday
National Fix a Leak Week ,
Mar 18 Saturday
Maple Syrup Saturday , ,
Mar 21 Tuesday
National Renewable Energy Day , ,
Apr 1 Saturday
Earth Month , ,
National Garden Month , ,
Fossil Fools Day ,
Apr 5 Wednesday
National Dandelion Day ,
Apr 19 Wednesday
National Hanging Out Day , ,
Apr 22 Saturday
International Mother Earth Day , ,
Apr 23 Sunday
National Scoop the Poop Week , ,
May 1 Monday
Hurricane Preparedness Week , ,
May 3 Wednesday
Sun Day , ,
May 10 Wednesday
Mother Ocean Day , ,
May 20 Saturday
Flower Day ,
May 22 Monday
Water Saving Week , ,
Jun 1 Thursday
Great Outdoors Month , ,
National Pollinators Month , ,
National Rose Month , ,
Jun 3 Saturday
European Bicycle Day , ,
Jun 4 Sunday
End Mountain Top Removal Week ,
National Week of the Ocean , ,
Jun 5 Monday
International Day for the Fight against Illegal, Unreported and Unregulated Fishing , ,
Jun 6 Tuesday
World Green Roof Day , ,
Jun 15 Thursday
Global Wind Day ,
Jun 16 Friday
Arborist Appreciation Day ,
Jun 17 Saturday
International Surfing Day , ,
Jun 18 Sunday
Lightning Safety Awareness Week , ,
Jun 19 Monday
National Pollinator Week , ,
Aug 6 Sunday
Clutter Awareness Week ,
Aug 23 Wednesday
World Water Week , ,
Sep 23 Saturday
Seed Gathering Season ,
September Equinox ,
Sep 24 Sunday
World Rivers Day , ,
Oct 1 Saturday
World Habitat Awareness Month ,
Nov 7 Monday
National Recycling Week , ,
Nov 17 Thursday
Social Enterprise Day ,
Dec 14 Wednesday
Christmas Bird Count Week ,