Environmental Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Feb 1 Wednesday
Declutter for a Cause Month ,
Mar 1 Wednesday
Gardening, Nature and Ecology Books Month , ,
World Seagrass Day ,
Mar 21 Tuesday
National Renewable Energy Day , ,
Apr 1 Saturday
Earth Month , ,
National Garden Month , ,
Fossil Fools Day ,
Apr 19 Wednesday
National Hanging Out Day , ,
May 1 Monday
Hurricane Preparedness Week , ,
May 3 Wednesday
Sun Day , ,
May 10 Wednesday
Mother Ocean Day , ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
Great Outdoors Month , ,
National Pollinators Month , ,
National Rose Month , ,
Jun 3 Friday
European Bicycle Day , ,
Jun 5 Sunday
End Mountain Top Removal Week ,
Jun 6 Monday
World Green Roof Day , ,
Jun 15 Wednesday
Global Wind Day ,
Jun 16 Thursday
Arborist Appreciation Day ,
Jun 18 Saturday
International Surfing Day , ,
Jun 19 Sunday
Lightning Safety Awareness Week , ,
Jun 20 Monday
National Pollinator Week , ,
Aug 23 Tuesday
World Water Week , ,
Sep 23 Friday
Seed Gathering Season ,
Sep 25 Sunday
World Rivers Day , ,
Oct 1 Saturday
World Habitat Awareness Month ,
Nov 7 Monday
National Recycling Week , ,
Nov 17 Thursday
Social Enterprise Day ,