Sweet Food
Holidays

If you’re a sweet-aholic, then you’ll want to keep track of all 24 sweet food holidays happening throughout the year. From National Peanut Brittle Day on January 26 to National Maple Syrup Day on December 17, we love celebrating all of the sweet foods that make us happy but taking part in a celebratory sweet feast. All in moderation, of course.

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 2 Monday
National Cream Puff Day , ,
National Cream Puff Day , ,
Jan 6 Friday
National Shortbread Day , ,
Jan 8 Sunday
National English Toffee Day ,
Jan 10 Tuesday
National Bittersweet Chocolate Day ,
Jan 12 Thursday
National Marzipan Day ,
Jan 13 Friday
National Peach Melba Day , ,
Jan 23 Monday
International Sticky Toffee Pudding Day ,
National Rhubarb Pie Day ,
Feb 1 Wednesday
Berry Fresh Month , ,
Celebration of Chocolate Month , ,
National Snack Food Month , ,
Decorating With Candy Day , ,
National Baked Alaska Day , ,
Feb 2 Thursday
Crepe Day , ,
National Heavenly Hash Day , ,
Feb 3 Friday
Bubblegum Day ,
Feb 8 Wednesday
Molasses Bar Day ,
Feb 9 Thursday
Chocolate Day ,
Feb 10 Friday
National Cream Cheese Brownie Day ,
Feb 11 Saturday
National Peppermint Patty Day , ,
Feb 13 Monday
Oatmeal Monday (Meal Monday) ,
National Jell-O Week , ,
Feb 14 Tuesday
National Cream-Filled Chocolates Day , ,
Feb 15 Wednesday
National Gumdrop Day , ,
National I Want Butterscotch Day , ,
Feb 16 Thursday
Tim Tam Day , ,
Feb 20 Monday
National Pancake Week , ,
Feb 21 Tuesday
Fasnacht Day , ,
Mar 1 Wednesday
National Fruit Compote Day , ,
Mar 3 Friday
33 Flavors Day , ,
Mar 4 Saturday
National Snack Day , ,
Mar 5 Sunday
Chocolate Chip Cookie Week , ,
Mar 12 Sunday
National Bubble Gum Week ,
Mar 14 Tuesday
Bake a Pie in Solidarity Day , ,
Mar 18 Saturday
Maple Syrup Saturday , ,
National Lacy Oatmeal Cookie Day , ,
Mar 19 Sunday
National Chocolate Caramel Day , ,
American Chocolate Week , ,
Mar 20 Monday
Macaron Day , ,
Mar 21 Tuesday
Free Cone Day , ,
Mar 25 Saturday
National Michelle Shafer Half-Moon Cookie Day ,
Mar 28 Tuesday
Eat an Eskimo Pie Day , ,
Mar 29 Wednesday
National Lemon Chiffon Cake Day , ,
Apr 1 Saturday
Edible Book Day , ,
Apr 3 Monday
National Chocolate Mousse Day , ,
Apr 5 Wednesday
National Caramel Day , ,
Peeps Day , ,
Apr 6 Thursday
National Caramel Popcorn Day , ,
Apr 7 Friday
National Coffee Cake Day , ,
Poet in a Cupcake Day , ,
Apr 9 Sunday
National Chinese Almond Cookie Day , ,
Apr 10 Monday
National Cinnamon Crescent Day , ,
Apr 18 Tuesday
National Animal Crackers Day , ,
Apr 21 Friday
National Chocolate Covered Cashews Day , ,
May 1 Monday
National Chocolate Custard Month , ,
National Chocolate Parfait Day , ,
May 3 Wednesday
National Chocolate Custard Day , ,
May 8 Monday
National Coconut Cream Pie Day , ,
May 9 Tuesday
National Butterscotch Brownie Day , ,
May 11 Thursday
Hostess CupCake Day , ,
May 17 Wednesday
National Cherry Cobbler Day , ,
May 19 Friday
National Devil's Food Cake Day , ,
May 21 Sunday
National Strawberries and Cream Day , ,
May 22 Monday
National Vanilla Pudding Day , ,
May 26 Friday
National Blueberry Cheesecake Day , ,
May 27 Saturday
National Grape Popsicle Day , ,
May 31 Wednesday
National Macaroon Day , ,
Jun 1 Thursday
National Candy Month , ,
National Frozen Yogurt Month ,
National Hazelnut Cake Day , ,
Jun 2 Friday
National Donut Day , ,
National Rocky Road Day , ,
Jun 3 Saturday
National Chocolate Macaroon Day , ,
Jun 5 Monday
National Gingerbread Day ,
Jun 6 Tuesday
National Applesauce Cake Day , ,
Jun 9 Friday
National Strawberry Rhubarb Pie Day , ,
Jun 14 Wednesday
National Strawberry Shortcake Day , ,
Jun 16 Friday
National Fudge Day , ,
Jun 18 Sunday
National Cherry Tart Day , ,
Jun 20 Tuesday
National Ice Cream Soda Day , ,
National Kouign Amann Day , ,
Jun 21 Wednesday
National Cookie Dough Day , ,
National Peaches ‘N’ Cream Day , ,
Jun 22 Thursday
National Chocolate Eclair Day , ,
Jun 23 Friday
National Pecan Sandies Day , ,
Jun 24 Saturday
National Pralines Day , ,
Jun 25 Sunday
National Strawberry Parfait Day , ,
Jun 26 Monday
National Chocolate Pudding Day , ,
Jun 29 Thursday
National Almond Buttercrunch Day , ,
National Bomb Pop Day ,
National Waffle Iron Day , ,
Jul 1 Saturday
National Blueberry Month ,
National Ice Cream Month , ,
National Watermelon Month , ,
National Creative Ice Cream Flavors Day , ,
National Gingersnap Day ,
Jul 3 Monday
National Chocolate Wafer Day , ,
Jul 5 Wednesday
National Apple Turnover Day , ,
National Graham Crackers Day , ,
Jul 7 Friday
National Strawberry Sundae Day , ,
Jul 8 Saturday
National Blueberry Day , ,
National Chocolate with Almonds Day , ,
National Ice Cream Sundae Day , ,
Jul 9 Sunday
National Sugar Cookie Day , ,
Jul 10 Monday
National Doughnut Week , ,
Jul 11 Tuesday
National Blueberry Muffin Day , ,
Jul 15 Saturday
National Gummi Worm Day , ,
Jul 16 Sunday
National Cherry Day , ,
National Ice Cream Day , ,
Jul 17 Monday
National Peach Ice Cream Day , ,
Jul 18 Tuesday
National Sour Candy Day , ,
Jul 20 Thursday
National Lollipop Day , ,
Jul 21 Friday
National Lamington Day ,
Jul 22 Saturday
Mango Day , ,
National Penuche Fudge Day , ,
Jul 23 Sunday
Peanut Butter and Chocolate Day , ,
Jul 25 Monday
National Hot Fudge Sundae Day , ,
Jul 26 Wednesday
National Coffee Milkshake Day , ,
Jul 28 Friday
National Milk Chocolate Day , ,
Jul 30 Sunday
National Cheesecake Day , ,
Jul 31 Monday
National Jump for Jelly Beans Day , ,
National Raspberry Cake Day , ,
Aug 1 Tuesday
Homemade Pie Day , ,
National Raspberry Cream Pie Day , ,
Aug 4 Friday
Braham Pie Day , ,
Aug 8 Tuesday
National Frozen Custard Day ,
National Mochi Day ,
Aug 9 Wednesday
National Rice Pudding Day , ,
Aug 10 Thursday
National S’mores Day , ,
Aug 11 Friday
National Raspberry Bombe Day , ,
Aug 12 Saturday
National Gooey Butter Cake Day , ,
Aug 14 Monday
National Creamsicle Day , ,
Aug 15 Tuesday
National Lemon Meringue Pie Day , ,
Aug 18 Friday
National Ice Cream Pie Day , ,
Aug 19 Saturday
National Soft Ice Cream Day , ,
Aug 20 Sunday
National Chocolate Pecan Pie Day , ,
Aug 21 Monday
National Spumoni Day , ,
Aug 22 Tuesday
National Pecan Torte Day ,
Aug 24 Thursday
National Waffle Day ,
Aug 26 Saturday
National Cherry Popsicle Day , ,
Aug 27 Sunday
National Pots De Creme Day , ,
Aug 30 Wednesday
National Toasted Marshmallow Day ,
Sep 1 Thursday
National Honey Month ,
Cherry Popover Day , ,
Sep 2 Friday
National Blueberry Popsicle Day , ,
Sep 4 Sunday
Eat an Extra Dessert Day , ,
National Waffle Week , ,
Sep 6 Tuesday
National Coffee Ice Cream Day , ,
Sep 11 Sunday
National Hot Cross Bun Day , ,
Sep 13 Tuesday
International Chocolate Day , ,
Sep 15 Thursday
Butterscotch Cinnamon Pie Day , ,
Sep 16 Friday
National Choose Your Chocolate Day , ,
National Cinnamon Raisin Bread Day , ,
Sep 18 Sunday
Rice Krispies Treats Day ,
Sep 19 Monday
National Butterscotch Pudding Day , ,
Sep 21 Wednesday
National Pecan Cookie Day ,
Sep 29 Thursday
National Biscotti Day ,
Sep 30 Friday
NATIONAL CHEWING GUM DAY ,
Oct 1 Saturday
National Cookie Month ,
Oct 9 Sunday
National Pro-Life Cupcake Day , ,
Oct 10 Monday
National Angel Food Cake Day , ,
Oct 13 Thursday
National Yorkshire Pudding Day , ,
Oct 15 Saturday
National Lemon Bar Day , ,
Sweetest Day , ,
Oct 26 Wednesday
National Mincemeat Day , ,
Oct 30 Sunday
National Candy Corn Day ,
Nov 1 Tuesday
Banana Pudding Lovers Month , ,
National Peanut Butter Lovers Month ,
Pâté Day ,
Nov 9 Wednesday
British Pudding Day , ,
Nov 11 Friday
Pocky Day ,
Nov 15 Tuesday
National Bundt Day , ,
National Spicy Hermit Cookie Day ,
Nov 20 Sunday
National Peanut Butter Fudge Day , ,
Nov 21 Monday
National Gingerbread Cookie Day , ,
Nov 25 Friday
National Parfait Day , ,
Nov 26 Saturday
International Cake Day ,
Nov 27 Sunday
National Bavarian Cream Pie Day , ,
Nov 30 Wednesday
National Mousse Day , ,
Dec 1 Thursday
National Cookie Cutter Day ,
National Peppermint Bark Day ,
Dec 5 Monday
Sacher-Torte Day , ,
Dec 12 Monday
National Ambrosia Day , ,
Dec 15 Thursday
Lemon Cupcake Day , ,
National Cupcake Day ,
Dec 17 Saturday
Canadian Maple Syrup Day , ,
National Maple Syrup Day ,
Dec 18 Sunday
Bake Cookies Day , ,
Dec 23 Friday
National Pfeffernusse Day , ,