Sweet Food
Holidays

If you’re a sweet-aholic, then you’ll want to keep track of all 24 sweet food holidays happening throughout the year. From National Peanut Brittle Day on January 26 to National Maple Syrup Day on December 17, we love celebrating all of the sweet foods that make us happy but taking part in a celebratory sweet feast. All in moderation, of course.

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 2 Monday
National Cream Puff Day , ,
Jan 6 Friday
National Shortbread Day , ,
Jan 8 Sunday
National English Toffee Day ,
Jan 10 Tuesday
National Bittersweet Chocolate Day ,
Jan 12 Thursday
National Marzipan Day ,
Jan 13 Friday
National Peach Melba Day , ,
Jan 23 Monday
National Rhubarb Pie Day ,
Feb 1 Wednesday
Berry Fresh Month , ,
Celebration of Chocolate Month , ,
National Snack Food Month , ,
Decorating With Candy Day , ,
National Baked Alaska Day , ,
Feb 2 Thursday
Crepe Day , ,
National Heavenly Hash Day , ,
Feb 3 Friday
Bubblegum Day ,
Feb 9 Thursday
Chocolate Day ,
Feb 10 Friday
National Cream Cheese Brownie Day ,
Feb 14 Tuesday
National Cream-Filled Chocolates Day , ,
Feb 15 Wednesday
National Gumdrop Day , ,
National I Want Butterscotch Day , ,
Feb 16 Thursday
Tim Tam Day , ,
Mar 1 Wednesday
National Fruit Compote Day , ,
Mar 3 Friday
33 Flavors Day , ,
Mar 4 Saturday
National Snack Day , ,
Mar 5 Sunday
Chocolate Chip Cookie Week , ,
Mar 18 Saturday
National Lacy Oatmeal Cookie Day , ,
Mar 19 Sunday
National Chocolate Caramel Day , ,
American Chocolate Week , ,
Mar 21 Tuesday
Free Cone Day , ,
Mar 28 Tuesday
Eat an Eskimo Pie Day , ,
Mar 29 Wednesday
National Lemon Chiffon Cake Day , ,
Apr 1 Saturday
Edible Book Day , ,
Apr 3 Monday
National Chocolate Mousse Day , ,
Apr 5 Wednesday
National Caramel Day , ,
Peeps Day , ,
Apr 7 Friday
Poet in a Cupcake Day , ,
Apr 9 Sunday
National Chinese Almond Cookie Day , ,
Apr 10 Monday
National Cinnamon Crescent Day , ,
Apr 18 Tuesday
National Animal Crackers Day , ,
Apr 21 Friday
National Chocolate Covered Cashews Day , ,
May 1 Monday
National Chocolate Parfait Day , ,
May 3 Wednesday
National Chocolate Custard Day , ,
May 8 Monday
National Coconut Cream Pie Day , ,
May 9 Tuesday
National Butterscotch Brownie Day , ,
May 17 Wednesday
National Cherry Cobbler Day , ,
May 19 Friday
National Devil's Food Cake Day , ,
May 21 Sunday
National Strawberries and Cream Day , ,
May 22 Monday
National Vanilla Pudding Day , ,
May 26 Friday
National Blueberry Cheesecake Day , ,
May 27 Saturday
National Grape Popsicle Day , ,
May 31 Wednesday
National Macaroon Day , ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
National Candy Month , ,
National Frozen Yogurt Month ,
National Hazelnut Cake Day , ,
Jun 2 Thursday
National Rocky Road Day , ,
Jun 3 Friday
National Chocolate Macaroon Day , ,
National Donut Day , ,
Jun 5 Sunday
National Gingerbread Day ,
Jun 6 Monday
National Applesauce Cake Day , ,
Jun 9 Thursday
National Strawberry Rhubarb Pie Day , ,
Jun 14 Tuesday
National Strawberry Shortcake Day , ,
Jun 16 Thursday
National Fudge Day , ,
Jun 18 Saturday
National Cherry Tart Day , ,
Jun 20 Monday
National Ice Cream Soda Day , ,
National Kouign Amann Day , ,
Jun 21 Tuesday
National Cookie Dough Day , ,
National Peaches ‘N’ Cream Day , ,
Jun 22 Wednesday
National Chocolate Eclair Day , ,
Jun 23 Thursday
National Pecan Sandies Day , ,
Jun 24 Friday
National Pralines Day , ,
Jun 25 Saturday
National Strawberry Parfait Day , ,
Jun 26 Sunday
National Chocolate Pudding Day , ,
Jun 29 Wednesday
National Almond Buttercrunch Day , ,
National Waffle Iron Day , ,
Jun 30 Thursday
National Bomb Pop Day ,
Jul 1 Friday
National Blueberry Month ,
National Ice Cream Month , ,
National Watermelon Month , ,
National Creative Ice Cream Flavors Day , ,
National Gingersnap Day ,
Jul 3 Sunday
National Chocolate Wafer Day , ,
Jul 5 Tuesday
National Apple Turnover Day , ,
National Graham Crackers Day , ,
Jul 7 Thursday
National Strawberry Sundae Day , ,
Jul 8 Friday
National Chocolate with Almonds Day , ,
Jul 9 Saturday
National Sugar Cookie Day , ,
Jul 10 Sunday
National Doughnut Week , ,
Jul 11 Monday
National Blueberry Muffin Day , ,
Jul 15 Friday
National Gummi Worm Day , ,
Jul 16 Saturday
National Cherry Day , ,
Jul 17 Sunday
National Ice Cream Day , ,
National Peach Ice Cream Day , ,
Jul 18 Monday
National Sour Candy Day , ,
Jul 20 Wednesday
National Lollipop Day , ,
Jul 21 Thursday
National Lamington Day ,
Jul 22 Friday
Mango Day , ,
National Penuche Fudge Day , ,
Jul 25 Monday
National Hot Fudge Sundae Day , ,
Jul 26 Tuesday
National Coffee Milkshake Day , ,
Jul 28 Thursday
National Milk Chocolate Day , ,
Jul 30 Saturday
National Cheesecake Day , ,
Jul 31 Sunday
National Jump for Jelly Beans Day , ,
National Raspberry Cake Day , ,
Aug 1 Monday
Homemade Pie Day , ,
National Raspberry Cream Pie Day , ,
Aug 5 Friday
Braham Pie Day , ,
Aug 8 Monday
National Frozen Custard Day ,
National Mochi Day ,
Aug 9 Tuesday
National Rice Pudding Day , ,
Aug 10 Wednesday
National S’mores Day , ,
Aug 11 Thursday
National Raspberry Bombe Day , ,
Aug 12 Friday
National Gooey Butter Cake Day , ,
Aug 14 Sunday
National Creamsicle Day , ,
Aug 15 Monday
National Lemon Meringue Pie Day , ,
Aug 18 Thursday
National Ice Cream Pie Day , ,
Aug 19 Friday
National Soft Ice Cream Day , ,
Aug 20 Saturday
National Chocolate Pecan Pie Day , ,
Aug 21 Sunday
National Spumoni Day , ,
Aug 22 Monday
National Pecan Torte Day ,
Aug 26 Friday
National Cherry Popsicle Day , ,
Aug 27 Saturday
National Pots De Creme Day , ,
Aug 30 Tuesday
National Toasted Marshmallow Day ,
Sep 1 Thursday
National Honey Month ,
Sep 2 Friday
National Blueberry Popsicle Day , ,
Sep 4 Sunday
Eat an Extra Dessert Day , ,
National Waffle Week , ,
Sep 6 Tuesday
National Coffee Ice Cream Day , ,
Sep 11 Sunday
National Hot Cross Bun Day , ,
Sep 13 Tuesday
International Chocolate Day , ,
Sep 16 Friday
National Choose Your Chocolate Day , ,
National Cinnamon Raisin Bread Day , ,
Sep 18 Sunday
Rice Krispies Treats Day ,
Sep 19 Monday
National Butterscotch Pudding Day , ,
Sep 21 Wednesday
National Pecan Cookie Day ,
Sep 29 Thursday
National Biscotti Day ,
Sep 30 Friday
NATIONAL CHEWING GUM DAY ,
Oct 1 Saturday
National Cookie Month ,
Oct 9 Sunday
National Pro-Life Cupcake Day , ,
Oct 10 Monday
National Angel Food Cake Day , ,
Oct 13 Thursday
National Yorkshire Pudding Day , ,
Oct 15 Saturday
National Lemon Bar Day , ,
Sweetest Day , ,
Oct 26 Wednesday
National Mincemeat Day , ,
Oct 30 Sunday
National Candy Corn Day ,
Nov 1 Tuesday
Banana Pudding Lovers Month , ,
National Peanut Butter Lovers Month ,
Pâté Day ,
Nov 9 Wednesday
British Pudding Day , ,
Nov 15 Tuesday
National Bundt Day , ,
National Spicy Hermit Cookie Day ,
Nov 20 Sunday
National Peanut Butter Fudge Day , ,
Nov 21 Monday
National Gingerbread Cookie Day , ,
Nov 25 Friday
National Parfait Day , ,
Nov 27 Sunday
National Bavarian Cream Pie Day , ,
Nov 30 Wednesday
National Mousse Day , ,
Dec 1 Thursday
National Cookie Cutter Day ,
National Peppermint Bark Day ,
Dec 5 Monday
Sacher-Torte Day , ,
Dec 12 Monday
National Ambrosia Day , ,
Dec 15 Thursday
Lemon Cupcake Day , ,
National Cupcake Day ,
Dec 17 Saturday
Canadian Maple Syrup Day , ,
National Maple Syrup Day ,
Dec 18 Sunday
Bake Cookies Day , ,
Dec 23 Friday
National Pfeffernusse Day , ,