Sweet Food
Holidays

If you’re a sweet-aholic, then you’ll want to keep track of all 24 sweet food holidays happening throughout the year. From National Peanut Brittle Day on January 26 to National Maple Syrup Day on December 17, we love celebrating all of the sweet foods that make us happy but taking part in a celebratory sweet feast. All in moderation, of course.

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
National Snack Food Month, ,
National Candy Month, , ,
National Blueberry Month,
National Ice Cream Month, , , ,
National Watermelon Month, ,
National Honey Month,
Banana Pudding Lovers Month, , , ,
National Peanut Butter Lovers Month,
Jan 26 Wednesday
National Peanut Brittle Day, , ,
Feb 15 Tuesday
National Gumdrop Day, ,
Mar 19 Saturday
National Chocolate Caramel Day, ,
Mar 28 Monday
National Black Forest Cake Day, , ,
Apr 3 Sunday
National Chocolate Mousse Day , ,
Apr 9 Saturday
National Chinese Almond Cookie Day, ,
Apr 18 Monday
National Animal Crackers Day, ,
May 1 Sunday
National Chocolate Parfait Day, ,
May 8 Sunday
National Coconut Cream Pie Day, ,
May 12 Thursday
National Nutty Fudge Day, , ,
May 13 Friday
National Apple Pie Day, , , ,
May 17 Tuesday
National Cherry Cobbler Day, ,
May 19 Thursday
National Devil's Food Cake Day, , ,
May 21 Saturday
National Strawberries and Cream Day, ,
May 22 Sunday
National Vanilla Pudding Day, ,
May 26 Thursday
National Blueberry Cheesecake Day, ,
May 27 Friday
National Grape Popsicle Day, ,
May 31 Tuesday
National Macaroon Day, , ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
National Hazelnut Cake Day, ,
Jun 2 Thursday
National Rocky Road Day, ,
Jun 3 Friday
National Chocolate Macaroon Day, ,
National Donut Day, , ,
Jun 5 Sunday
National Gingerbread Day,
Jun 6 Monday
National Applesauce Cake Day, ,
Jun 9 Thursday
National Strawberry Rhubarb Pie Day, ,
Jun 14 Tuesday
National Strawberry Shortcake Day, ,
Jun 16 Thursday
National Fudge Day, , ,
Jun 18 Saturday
National Cherry Tart Day, ,
Jun 20 Monday
National Ice Cream Soda Day, ,
National Kouign Amann Day, ,
Jun 21 Tuesday
National Peaches ‘N’ Cream Day, ,
Jun 22 Wednesday
National Chocolate Eclair Day, ,
Jun 23 Thursday
National Pecan Sandies Day, ,
Jun 25 Saturday
National Strawberry Parfait Day, ,
Jun 26 Sunday
National Chocolate Pudding Day, , ,
Jun 29 Wednesday
National Almond Buttercrunch Day, ,
National Waffle Iron Day, ,
Jun 30 Thursday
National Bomb Pop Day,
Jul 1 Thursday
National Creative Ice Cream Flavors Day, ,
National Gingersnap Day,
Jul 3 Saturday
National Chocolate Wafer Day, ,
Jul 5 Monday
National Apple Turnover Day, ,
National Graham Crackers Day, ,
Jul 7 Wednesday
National Strawberry Sundae Day, , , ,
Jul 8 Thursday
National Chocolate with Almonds Day, ,
Jul 9 Friday
National Sugar Cookie Day, ,
Jul 11 Sunday
National Blueberry Muffin Day, ,
Jul 15 Thursday
National Gummi Worm Day, ,
Jul 16 Friday
National Cherry Day, ,
Jul 17 Saturday
National Peach Ice Cream Day, ,
Jul 18 Sunday
National Ice Cream Day, , ,
National Sour Candy Day, ,
Jul 20 Tuesday
National Lollipop Day, , ,
Jul 22 Thursday
Mango Day, ,
National Penuche Fudge Day, ,
Jul 25 Sunday
National Hot Fudge Sundae Day, , , , ,
Jul 26 Monday
National Coffee Milkshake Day, , ,
Jul 28 Wednesday
National Milk Chocolate Day, , , ,
Jul 30 Friday
National Cheesecake Day, , ,
Aug 10 Tuesday
National S’mores Day, ,
Aug 14 Saturday
National Creamsicle Day , ,
Aug 19 Thursday
National Soft Ice Cream Day , ,
Aug 20 Friday
National Chocolate Pecan Pie Day , ,
Sep 6 Monday
National Coffee Ice Cream Day, ,
Oct 16 Saturday
Sweetest Day, ,
Oct 30 Saturday
National Candy Corn Day,
Nov 20 Saturday
National Peanut Butter Fudge Day , ,
Dec 15 Wednesday
National Cupcake Day,
Dec 17 Friday
National Maple Syrup Day,
Dec 18 Saturday
Bake Cookies Day , ,
Jul 10-18
National Doughnut Week, ,
Sep 5-11
National Waffle Week, , ,