Relationships Holidays

Significant others aren’t the only ones we’re grateful for all year round. From friends to family to spouses, we’re so excited to celebrate the love in our life with 52 holidays.

DateHolidayCategoryTagsRegion
Sun Jan 6
National Cuddle Up Day,
Fri Jan 11
National Girl Hug Boy Day
Mon Jan 21
National Hugging Day
Thu Jan 24
National Compliment Day
Sat Jan 26
National Spouses Day
Tue Feb 5
National Shower with a Friend Day,
Thu Feb 7
National Send a Card to a Friend Day
Mon Feb 11
National Make a Friend Day
Wed Feb 13
Galentine's Day
Thu Feb 14
Valentine's Day
Fri Feb 15
Singles Awareness Day
Wed Mar 20
National Proposal Day
Wed Apr 10
National Siblings Day
Sun Apr 14
National Ex-Spouse Day
Sat Apr 20
Husband Appreciation Day
Tue Apr 30
National Honesty Day
Thu May 2
National Brothers and Sisters Day
Sun May 12
Mother's Day
Wed May 15
International Day of Families
Fri May 24
National Brother's Day
Sat Jun 1
Global Day of Parents
Sat Jun 8
National Best Friends' Day
Sat Jun 8
Shavuot
Wed Jun 12
National Loving Day
Sun Jun 16
Father's Day
Sat Jun 22
National Kissing Day
Sat Jul 6
International Kissing Day
Tue Jul 23
National Gorgeous Grandma Day
Wed Jul 24
National Cousins Day
Fri Jul 26
National Aunt and Uncle Day
Tue Jul 30
International Day of Friendship
Thu Aug 1
National Girlfriends Day
Sun Aug 4
National Friendship Day
Sun Aug 4
National Sisters Day
Sun Aug 11
National Son and Daughter Day
Sun Sep 8
National Grandparents Day
Sun Sep 15
International Dot Day
Sun Sep 15
Wife Appreciation Day
Wed Sep 18
National First Love Day
Sun Sep 22
National Singles Day ,
Thu Sep 26
National Family Day
Sat Sep 28
National Neighbor Day
Mon Sep 30
​National Love People Day
Thu Oct 3
National Boyfriend Day
Thu Oct 17
National Pay Back a Friend Day,
Sat Oct 19
National New Friends Day
Fri Oct 25
​National I Care About You Day, ,
Wed Oct 30
National Text Your Ex Day, ,
Sun Nov 17
National Unfriend Day
Sat Dec 7
National Letter Writing Day
Sat Dec 21
National Short Girl Appreciation Day
Sat Dec 28
National Call a Friend Day
April
Couple Appreciation Month