752 Shares
752 Shares
DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Monday
Poppy’s Birthday
Morris Chestnut’s Birthday
George Washington Carver’s Birthday
Jan 2 Tuesday
Tfue’s Birthday
Taye Diggs’s Birthday
London Charles’s Birthday
Dax Shepard’s Birthday
Colby Brock’s Birthday
Bryson Tiller’s Birthday
Will Kirby’s Birthday
Jan 3 Wednesday
Lloyd Polite’s Birthday
Mel Gibson’s Birthday
Katie Thurston’s Birthday
Jisoo Kim’s Birthday
Katie McGrath’s Birthday
J.R.R. Tolkien’s Birthday
Raegan Revord’s Birthday
Erick Brian Colón’s Birthday
Então Roberta?’s Birthday
Greta Thunberg’s Birthday
Jan 4 Thursday
Kris Bryant’s Birthday
Isaac Newton’s Birthday
Jeannie Mai’s Birthday
Martell Holt’s Birthday
Dafne Keen’s Birthday
Jan 5 Friday
Kristin Cavallari’s Birthday
Hayao Miyazaki’s Birthday
Diane Keaton’s Birthday
Bradley Cooper’s Birthday
Jan 6 Saturday
Rowan Atkinson’s Birthday
Ree Drummond’s Birthday
Polo G’s Birthday
Norman Reedus’s Birthday
MattyB’s Birthday
Keyshia Ka'oir’s Birthday
Tiffany Pollard’s Birthday
Jay B’s Birthday
Irina Shayk’s Birthday
Hilaria Thomas Baldwin’s Birthday
Eric Trump’s Birthday
Arin Hanson’s Birthday
Joan of Arc’s Birthday
Jan 7 Sunday
Camille Rowe’s Birthday
Weston Koury’s Birthday
Nicolas Cage’s Birthday
Rand Paul’s Birthday
Lewis Hamilton’s Birthday
Lamar Jackson’s Birthday
Clix’s Birthday
Blue Ivy Carter’s Birthday
Jan 8 Monday
Stephen Hawking’s Birthday
Ryan Destiny’s Birthday
Joshua Perez’s Birthday
Gia Giudice’s Birthday
Elvis Presley’s Birthday
David Bowie’s Birthday
Anna Marisax’s Birthday
Valkyrae’s Birthday
Noah Cyrus’s Birthday
Jan 9 Tuesday
Sean Paul’s Birthday
Toosii’s Birthday
Quincy Boykins’s Birthday
Wengie’s Birthday
Nina Dobrev’s Birthday
Flo Milli’s Birthday
Eret’s Birthday
Dave Matthews’s Birthday
Brent Rivera’s Birthday
Richard Nixon’s Birthday
Jan 10 Wednesday
Sisi Stringer’s Birthday
Rod Stewart’s Birthday
Pat Benatar’s Birthday
Ben Azelart’s Birthday
Jan 11 Thursday
Mary J. Blige’s Birthday
Kyle Richards’s Birthday
Jania Bania’s Birthday
Emmie Alice’s Birthday
Alfonso Arau’s Birthday
Alexander Hamilton’s Birthday
Jan 12 Friday
Rob Zombie’s Birthday
Jeff Bezos’s Birthday
Issa Rae’s Birthday
Howard Stern’s Birthday
Do Kyungsoo’s Birthday
Zayn Malik’s Birthday
Jan 13 Saturday
Tyler Henry’s Birthday
Patrick Dempsey’s Birthday
Tre Brooks’s Birthday
Orlando Bloom’s Birthday
Nique Nique&King’s Birthday
Mike Majlak’s Birthday
Lori Harvey’s Birthday
Liam Hemsworth’s Birthday
Jan 14 Sunday
LL Cool J’s Birthday
Kai’s Birthday
Jason Bateman’s Birthday
Gatsby the Corgi’s Birthday
Dave Grohl’s Birthday
Alejandro Rosario’s Birthday
Mackenzie Turner’s Birthday
Jan 15 Monday
Steph Toms’s Birthday
Pitbull’s Birthday
Regina King’s Birthday
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Drew Brees’s Birthday
Dove Cameron’s Birthday
Chicago West’s Birthday
Caroline Arapoglou’s Birthday
Jan 16 Tuesday
Ruby Rube’s Birthday
Lin-Manuel Miranda’s Birthday
Jubilee Sharpe’s Birthday
Jennie Kim’s Birthday
Aaliyah’s Birthday
Sidharth Malhotra’s Birthday
Jan 17 Wednesday
Muhammad Ali’s Birthday
Maury Povich’s Birthday
Michelle Obama’s Birthday
Jim Carrey’s Birthday
Kid Rock’s Birthday
James Earl Jones’s Birthday
Jeremiah Raber’s Birthday
Jake Paul’s Birthday
FKA Twigs’s Birthday
Eartha Kitt’s Birthday
Ray J’s Birthday
Skate Maloley’s Birthday
Sara Molina’s Birthday
Zooey Deschanel’s Birthday
Steve Harvey’s Birthday
Dwyane Wade’s Birthday
Betty White’s Birthday
Jan 18 Thursday
Cary Grant’s Birthday
Nathaniel Simonsen’s Birthday
Linda Sun’s Birthday
Lps Dave’s Birthday
Karan Brar’s Birthday
Kevin Costner’s Birthday
Jonathan Davis’s Birthday
Isaac Elliot Rivera’s Birthday
Eugene Lee Yang’s Birthday
AA Milne’s Birthday
Jan 19 Friday
Mac Miller’s Birthday
Janis Joplin’s Birthday
Edgar Allan Poe’s Birthday
Dolly Parton’s Birthday
Paula Deen’s Birthday
Lil Scrappy’s Birthday
Jan 20 Saturday
Skeet Ulrich’s Birthday
Tyler Herro’s Birthday
Evan Peters’s Birthday
Emma Marie’s Birthday
David Lynch’s Birthday
Blueface’s Birthday
Bill Maher’s Birthday
Jan 21 Sunday
Sushant Singh Rajput’s Birthday
Freddie Tomlinson’s Birthday
Aleksa Safiya’s Birthday
Thomas Stonewall Jackson’s Birthday
Jan 22 Monday
Tim Dillon’s Birthday
Steve Perry’s Birthday
Logic’s Birthday
Guy Fieri’s Birthday
fouseyTUBE’s Birthday
Enya Umanzor’s Birthday
Jan 23 Tuesday
Tiffani Thiessen’s Birthday
Rutger Hauer’s Birthday
Mr Potato’s Birthday
Mariska Hargitay’s Birthday
Draya Michele’s Birthday
Andrea’s Birthday
Alex Silva’s Birthday
XXXentacion’s Birthday
Jan 24 Wednesday
Neil Diamond’s Birthday
Regé-Jean Page’s Birthday
Kenya Moore’s Birthday
Johnny Orlando’s Birthday
James Kennedy’s Birthday
Daveed Diggs’s Birthday
Briston Maroney’s Birthday
Jan 25 Thursday
Robert Burns’s Birthday
Lil Mosey’s Birthday
Laura Johnston’s Birthday
Wong Yuk-hei’s Birthday
Alicia Keys’s Birthday
Calum Hood’s Birthday
Jan 26 Friday
Teddy Ruks’s Birthday
Annie Rose’s Birthday
Wayne Gretzky’s Birthday
Paul Newman’s Birthday
Sasha Banks’s Birthday
Kirk Franklin’s Birthday
Paige Lorenze’s Birthday
Gekyume Onfroy’s Birthday
Ellen DeGeneres’s Birthday
Eddie Van Halen’s Birthday
Angela Davis’s Birthday
Jan 27 Saturday
Vincent Herbert’s Birthday
Kathleen Lights’s Birthday
FaZe Sway’s Birthday
Benny Soliven’s Birthday
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Birthday
Carl Radke’s Birthday
Jan 28 Sunday
That Girl Lay Lay’s Birthday
Rick Ross’s Birthday
Jeremiah McDonald’s Birthday
J Cole’s Birthday
Elijah Wood’s Birthday
Anthony Hamilton’s Birthday
Aka’s Birthday
Marcus Dobre’s Birthday
Jan 29 Monday
Charlie Wilson’s Birthday
Tom Selleck’s Birthday
Oprah Winfrey’s Birthday
Brian David Gilbert’s Birthday
Jan 30 Tuesday
Phil Collins’s Birthday
Kid Cudi’s Birthday
Franklin D. Roosevelt’s Birthday
Christian Bale’s Birthday
Biggy Norris’s Birthday
Becky Lynch’s Birthday
Phil Lester’s Birthday
Kirk Frost’s Birthday
Jan 31 Wednesday
Nikita Dragun’s Birthday
Nolan Ryan’s Birthday
Mallory James Mahoney’s Birthday
Justin Timberlake’s Birthday
Josh Richards’s Birthday
Jackie Robinson’s Birthday
Fruit’s Birthday