Guitarist Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 26 Thursday
Eddie Van Halen’s Birthday
Feb 25 Saturday
George Harrison’s Birthday
Mar 30 Thursday
Eric Clapton’s Birthday
Jun 9 Friday
Les Paul’s Birthday
Jul 19 Wednesday
Brian May’s Birthday
Jul 23 Sunday
Slash’s Birthday
Aug 14 Monday
Chris Perez’s Birthday
Aug 22 Tuesday
Chuck Brown’s Birthday
Sep 16 Saturday
BB King’s Birthday
Sep 30 Saturday
Captain Kirk Douglas’s Birthday
Oct 3 Tuesday
Lindsey Buckingham’s Birthday
Stevie Ray Vaughan’s Birthday
Oct 5 Thursday
James Valentine’s Birthday
Steve Miller’s Birthday
Oct 31 Tuesday
Frank Iero’s Birthday
Nov 5 Sunday
Kevin Jonas’s Birthday
Nov 16 Thursday
Piggy D’s Birthday
Nov 18 Saturday
Kirk Hammett’s Birthday
Nov 20 Monday
Duane Allman’s Birthday
Michael Clifford’s Birthday
Nov 27 Monday
Jimi Hendrix’s Birthday
Dec 13 Wednesday
Ted Nugent’s Birthday
Dec 16 Saturday
Billy Gibbons’s Birthday
Dec 18 Monday
Keith Richards’s Birthday
Dec 21 Thursday
Frank Zappa’s Birthday
Dec 28 Thursday
Eric Griffin’s Birthday