Food & Beverage
Holidays

If you’re in need of an excuse to temporarily cheat on your diet, you might want to consider our lavish selection of food & beverage holidays. In fact, there are over 321 different food & beverage holidays to choose from including National Pie Day on January 23 and National Bacon Day on December 30, and every sweet, savory, and saliva-inducing treat in between.

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Wednesday
National Bloody Mary Day,
National Hangover Day, ,
Jan 2 Thursday
National Buffet Day,
Jan 4 Saturday
National Spaghetti Day,
Jan 5 Sunday
National Keto Day ,
National Whipped Cream Day,
Jan 6 Monday
National Bean Day
Jan 11 Saturday
National Hot Toddy Day
National Milk Day,
Jan 14 Tuesday
National Hot Pastrami Sandwich Day
Jan 15 Wednesday
National Bagel Day
Jan 16 Thursday
National Fig Newton Day
Jan 17 Friday
National Hot Buttered Rum Day, ,
Jan 19 Sunday
National Popcorn Day
Jan 20 Monday
National Cheese Lover's Day,
Jan 21 Tuesday
National Banana Bread Day
Jan 22 Wednesday
National Blonde Brownie Day,
Jan 23 Thursday
National Pie Day, ,
Jan 24 Friday
National Beer Can Appreciation Day
National Green Juice Day,
National Peanut Butter Day
Jan 25 Saturday
National Irish Coffee Day,
Jan 26 Sunday
National Peanut Brittle Day, , ,
Jan 27 Monday
National Chocolate Cake Day, ,
Jan 30 Thursday
National Croissant Day,
Jan 31 Friday
National Hot Chocolate Day
Feb 1 Saturday
National Dark Chocolate Day
National Eat Ice Cream for Breakfast Day,
Feb 2 Sunday
National Tater Tot Day
Feb 3 Monday
National Carrot Cake Day,
Feb 5 Wednesday
National Chocolate Fondue Day, ,
World Nutella Day, , ,
Feb 6 Thursday
National Frozen Yogurt Day,
Feb 7 Friday
National Fettuccine Alfredo Day,
Feb 9 Sunday
National Pizza Day
Feb 12 Wednesday
National Plum Pudding Day,
Feb 13 Thursday
National Tortellini Day, ,
Feb 16 Sunday
National Almond Day
Feb 18 Tuesday
National Drink Wine Day
Feb 19 Wednesday
National Chocolate Mint Day
Feb 20 Thursday
National Muffin Day,
Feb 21 Friday
National Sticky Bun Day,
Feb 22 Saturday
National Margarita Day,
Feb 24 Monday
National Tortilla Chip Day,
Feb 25 Tuesday
National Clam Chowder Day,
National Pancake Day,
Feb 26 Wednesday
National Pistachio Day
Feb 27 Thursday
National Chili Day
National Protein day, ,
Feb 28 Friday
National Chocolate Souffle Day, ,
Mar 1 Sunday
National Peanut Butter Lover's Day
Mar 2 Monday
National Egg McMuffin Day , ,
Mar 5 Thursday
National Absinthe Day
Mar 6 Friday
National Frozen Food Day
Mar 7 Saturday
National Cereal Day,
Mar 9 Monday
National Meatball Day
Mar 10 Tuesday
National Pack Your Lunch Day
Mar 14 Saturday
National Potato Chip Day
Mar 15 Sunday
National Cheese Doodle Day
Mar 16 Monday
National Artichoke Day
National Corn Dog Day
Mar 19 Thursday
National Poultry Day,
Mar 20 Friday
National Ravioli Day, ,
Mar 21 Saturday
National French Bread Day
Mar 24 Tuesday
National Cheesesteak Day
Mar 25 Wednesday
International Waffle Day,
Mar 26 Thursday
National Spinach Day,
Mar 27 Friday
National Spanish Paella Day, , ,
Apr 2 Thursday
National Burrito Day, ,
National Peanut Butter and Jelly Day
Apr 5 Sunday
National Deep Dish Pizza Day,
Apr 6 Monday
New Beer's Eve, ,
Apr 7 Tuesday
National Beer Day,
Apr 8 Wednesday
National Empanada Day, , , ,
Apr 12 Sunday
National Grilled Cheese Sandwich Day,
Apr 13 Monday
National Make Lunch Count Day
Apr 17 Friday
National Cheese Ball Day,
Apr 19 Sunday
National Garlic Day
Apr 22 Wednesday
National Jelly Bean Day,
Apr 24 Friday
National Pigs in a Blanket Day, ,
Apr 26 Sunday
National Pretzel Day,
Apr 27 Monday
National Prime Rib Day,
Apr 29 Wednesday
National Shrimp Scampi Day,
Apr 30 Thursday
National Raisin Day,
May 5 Tuesday
National Hoagie Day,
May 6 Wednesday
International No Diet Day, ,
May 9 Saturday
National Moscato Day,
May 10 Sunday
National Shrimp Day,
May 11 Monday
National Eat What You Want Day, ,
May 13 Wednesday
International Hummus Day, , ,
National Apple Pie Day, , , ,
National Fruit Cocktail Day, , ,
May 14 Thursday
National Buttermilk Biscuit Day, ,
May 15 Friday
National Chocolate Chip Day,
National Pizza Party Day, ,
May 16 Saturday
National Mimosa Day, , ,
May 17 Sunday
National Walnut Day,
May 19 Tuesday
National Devil's Food Cake Day, , ,
May 23 Saturday
National Taffy Day, , ,
May 25 Monday
National Wine Day
May 28 Thursday
National Brisket Day,
National Hamburger Day, , ,
May 30 Saturday
National Mint Julep Day, ,
May 31 Sunday
National Macaroon Day, , ,
Jun 1 Monday
National Olive Day, ,
Jun 3 Wednesday
National Egg Day, , , ,
World Cider Day,
Jun 4 Thursday
National Cheese Day,
National Moonshine Day, , , , ,
Jun 5 Friday
National Donut Day, , ,
Jun 7 Sunday
National Chocolate Ice Cream Day, , ,
Jun 9 Tuesday
International Dark 'n Stormy® Day, ,
Jun 10 Wednesday
National Iced Tea Day, ,
Jun 11 Thursday
National Corn on the Cob Day, ,
Jun 13 Saturday
National Rosé Day,
Jun 14 Sunday
National Bourbon Day, , ,
Jun 16 Tuesday
National Fudge Day, , ,
Jun 17 Wednesday
National Eat Your Vegetables Day, ,
Jun 18 Thursday
International Sushi Day,
Jun 19 Friday
National Martini Day, , ,
Jun 20 Saturday
National Vanilla Milkshake Day
Jun 21 Sunday
National Smoothie Day, , , , ,
Jun 22 Monday
National Onion Ring Day, , , ,
Jun 24 Wednesday
National Pralines Day
Jun 26 Friday
National Chocolate Pudding Day, , ,
Jun 28 Sunday
National Tapioca Day,
Jul 6 Monday
National Fried Chicken Day, , , ,
Jul 7 Tuesday
National Strawberry Sundae Day, , , ,
Jul 9 Thursday
National Sugar Cookie Day, ,
Jul 10 Friday
National Piña Colada Day, , , ,
Jul 12 Sunday
National Eat Your Jello Day, , ,
Jul 13 Monday
National French Fry Day, , , , ,
Jul 14 Tuesday
National Mac and Cheese Day, , , ,
Jul 15 Wednesday
National Gummi Worm Day, ,
Jul 16 Thursday
National Corn Fritter Day, , , ,
Jul 18 Saturday
National Caviar Day,
Jul 19 Sunday
National Daiquiri Day, , ,
National Ice Cream Day, , ,
Jul 20 Monday
National Lollipop Day, , ,
Jul 21 Tuesday
National Junk Food Day, , ,
Jul 22 Wednesday
National Hot Dog Day, , , ,
Jul 24 Friday
National Drive-Thru Day, , , ,
National Tequila Day, , ,
Jul 25 Saturday
National Hot Fudge Sundae Day, , , , ,
National Wine and Cheese Day, , , ,
Jul 26 Sunday
National Coffee Milkshake Day, , ,
Jul 27 Monday
National Creme Brûlée Day,
National Scotch Day, , ,
Jul 28 Tuesday
National Milk Chocolate Day, , , ,
Jul 29 Wednesday
National Chicken Wing Day, , ,
National Lasagna Day, ,
Jul 30 Thursday
National Cheesecake Day, , ,
National Chili Dog Day, , , , ,
Jul 31 Friday
National Avocado Day, , ,
Aug 1 Saturday
National Mustard Day,
Aug 2 Sunday
National Ice Cream Sandwich Day,
Aug 3 Monday
National Watermelon Day,
Northern Territory Picnic Day
Aug 4 Tuesday
National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day, ,
Aug 6 Thursday
National Root Beer Float Day, , ,
Aug 7 Friday
International Beer Day,
Aug 13 Thursday
NATIONAL GRAB SOME NUTS DAY
Aug 16 Sunday
National Rum Day
Aug 18 Tuesday
National Fajita Day
Aug 19 Wednesday
National Potato Day
Aug 20 Thursday
National Lemonade Day
Aug 22 Saturday
World Plant Milk Day, ,
Aug 23 Sunday
National Sponge Cake Day,
Aug 24 Monday
National Waffle Day
Aug 25 Tuesday
National Banana Split Day
Aug 28 Friday
National Red Wine Day
Aug 29 Saturday
National Lemon Juice Day
Aug 31 Monday
National Trail Mix Day
Sep 2 Wednesday
World Coconut Day
Sep 5 Saturday
National Cheese Pizza Day, ,
Sep 7 Monday
National Beer Lovers Day,
Sep 9 Wednesday
National Wiener Schnitzel Day, ,
Sep 13 Sunday
National Peanut Day
Sep 14 Monday
National Cream Filled Donut Day
Sep 15 Tuesday
National Linguine Day
Sep 16 Wednesday
National Choose Your Chocolate Day
National Guacamole Day
Sep 18 Friday
National Cheeseburger Day,
Sep 20 Sunday
National Pepperoni Pizza Day
National Queso Day
National Punch Day, ,
Sep 22 Tuesday
National Ice Cream Cone Day
Sep 24 Thursday
National Cherries Jubilee Day,
Sep 25 Friday
German Sandwich Day,
National Cooking Day
National Lobster Day
World’s Biggest Coffee Morning , ,
Sep 26 Saturday
Better Breakfast Day, , , , ,
National Pancake Day,
National Dumpling Day,
Sep 28 Monday
National Drink Beer Day,
Sep 29 Tuesday
National Coffee Day,
Oct 1 Thursday
International Coffee Day, ,
National Homemade Cookies Day, ,
World Vegetarian Day,
Oct 4 Sunday
National Crunchy Taco Day, , ,
National Taco Day, , ,
National Vodka Day
​National Cinnamon Roll Day
Oct 6 Tuesday
National Noodle Day,
Oct 7 Wednesday
​National Frappe Day,
Oct 8 Thursday
National Pierogi Day,
National Fluffernutter Day,
Oct 10 Saturday
National Cake Decorating Day, ,
Oct 11 Sunday
National Sausage Pizza Day,
Oct 12 Monday
National Pulled Pork Day ,
Oct 13 Tuesday
British Yorkshire Pudding Day
National M&M Day, , , ,
Oct 14 Wednesday
National Dessert Day,
Oct 15 Thursday
National Cheese Curd Day,
National Mushroom Day
Oct 16 Friday
​National Liqueur Day,
Oct 17 Saturday
National Pasta Day, ,
Sweetest Day, ,
Oct 18 Sunday
National Chocolate Cupcake Day,
Oct 21 Wednesday
International Day of the Nacho, , ,
National Apple Day
Oct 22 Thursday
National Nut Day
Oct 23 Friday
National Boston Cream Pie Day
Oct 24 Saturday
National Bologna Day
Oct 25 Sunday
National Greasy Foods Day
World Pasta Day,
Oct 26 Monday
National Pumpkin Day
National Chicken Fried Steak Day,
Oct 27 Tuesday
National American Beer Day,
Oct 28 Wednesday
National Chocolate Day,
Oct 29 Thursday
National Oatmeal Day
Oct 30 Friday
National Breadstick Day ,
Oct 31 Saturday
​National Caramel Apple Day, ,
Nov 1 Sunday
National Vinegar Day,
​National Calzone Day, ,
Nov 2 Monday
National Deviled Egg Day
Nov 3 Tuesday
National Sandwich Day
Nov 4 Wednesday
National Candy Day,
Nov 5 Thursday
International Stout Day, ,
National Hot Sauce Day,
Nov 6 Friday
National Nachos Day, , ,
Nov 7 Saturday
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day,
Nov 8 Sunday
​National Cappuccino Day,
National Pupusa Day, , ,
Nov 9 Monday
National Fried Chicken Sandwich Day,
Nov 10 Tuesday
National Vanilla Cupcake Day, ,
Nov 11 Wednesday
National Sundae Day
Nov 14 Saturday
National Pickle Day
Nov 16 Monday
National Fast Food Day,
Nov 17 Tuesday
National Baklava Day
National Homemade Bread Day
Nov 21 Saturday
National Stuffing Day,
Nov 23 Monday
National Espresso Day,
Nov 25 Wednesday
DrinksGiving, , ,
Nov 26 Thursday
National Cake Day, , ,
Nov 28 Saturday
National French Toast Day
Nov 29 Sunday
National Lemon Cream Pie Day
Dec 4 Friday
National Cookie Day,
Dec 5 Saturday
National Repeal Day
Dec 6 Sunday
National Gazpacho Day, ,
Dec 7 Monday
National Cotton Candy Day,
Dec 8 Tuesday
National Brownie Day, ,
Dec 9 Wednesday
National Pastry Day, ,
Dec 10 Thursday
National Lager Day
Dec 13 Sunday
National Ice Cream Day,
Dec 14 Monday
National Bouillabaisse Day, ,
Dec 15 Tuesday
International Tea Day,
National Cupcake Day,
Dec 16 Wednesday
National Chocolate Covered Anything Day, , ,
Dec 17 Thursday
National Maple Syrup Day,
Dec 19 Saturday
National Hard Candy Day,
Dec 20 Sunday
National Sangria Day,
Dec 21 Monday
National Coquito Day, ,
Dec 22 Tuesday
National Cookie Exchange Day,
Dec 26 Saturday
National Candy Cane Day,
Dec 27 Sunday
National Fruitcake Day,
Dec 28 Monday
National Chocolate Candy Day,
Dec 30 Wednesday
National Bacon Day,
National Hot Tea Month,
National Oatmeal Month, ,
National Slow Cooking Month,
National Soup Month, ,
Canned Food Month,
Great American Pie Month,
National Bake For Family Fun Month, , , ,
National Cherry Month,
National Grapefruit Month,
National Hot Breakfast Month,
National Macadamia Nut Month
National Snack Food Month, ,
National Celery Month,
National Flour Month,
National Frozen Food Month,
National Noodle Month, ,
National Nutrition Month, ,
National Peanut Month
National Sauce Month,
National Pecan Month
National Soft Pretzel Month,
National Soy Foods Month,
May
National Barbecue Month
National Egg Month, ,
National Hamburger Month, ,
National Mediterranean Diet Month, , , , ,
National Salad Month, , ,
National Salsa Month, ,
National Strawberry Month,
National Candy Month, , ,
National Soul Food Month, , , ,
National Country Cooking Month, , , , ,
National Dairy Month,
National Fresh Fruit and Vegetables Month, , ,
Turkey Lovers Month, , ,
National Ice Cream Month, , , ,
Better Breakfast Month, ,
National Chicken Month,
National Honey Month,
National Papaya Month,
Sep 6-12
National Waffle Week, , ,
American Cheese Month,
National Caramel Month,
National Chili Month,
National Dessert Month, ,
National Non-GMO Month, ,
National Pasta Month,
National Pescatarian Month, , , , ,
National Pickled Peppers Month,
National Pretzel Month,
National Sausage Month,
Vegetarian Month,
National Pizza Month,
Banana Pudding Lovers Month, , , ,
National Fun with Fondue Month, ,
National Peanut Butter Lovers Month,
National Pepper Month,
Nov 10-16
National Split Pea Soup Week,