Food & Beverage
Holidays

If you’re in need of an excuse to temporarily cheat on your diet, you might want to consider our lavish selection of food & beverage holidays. In fact, there are over 321 different food & beverage holidays to choose from including National Pie Day on January 23 and National Bacon Day on December 30, and every sweet, savory, and saliva-inducing treat in between.

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
National Hot Tea Month,
National Oatmeal Month, ,
National Slow Cooking Month,
National Soup Month, ,
Canned Food Month,
Great American Pie Month,
National Bake For Family Fun Month, , , ,
National Cherry Month,
National Grapefruit Month,
National Hot Breakfast Month,
National Macadamia Nut Month
National Snack Food Month, ,
National Celery Month,
National Flour Month,
National Frozen Food Month,
National Noodle Month, ,
National Nutrition Month, ,
National Peanut Month
National Sauce Month,
National Pecan Month
National Soft Pretzel Month,
National Soy Foods Month,
May
National Barbecue Month
National Egg Month, ,
National Hamburger Month, ,
National Mediterranean Diet Month, , , , ,
National Salad Month, , ,
National Salsa Month, ,
National Strawberry Month,
National Candy Month, , ,
National Country Cooking Month, , , , ,
National Dairy Month,
National Fresh Fruit and Vegetables Month, , ,
National Soul Food Month, , , ,
Turkey Lovers Month, , ,
National Ice Cream Month, , , ,
Better Breakfast Month, ,
National Chicken Month,
National Honey Month,
National Papaya Month,
American Cheese Month,
National Caramel Month,
National Chili Month,
National Dessert Month, ,
National Non-GMO Month, ,
National Pasta Month,
National Pescatarian Month, , , , ,
National Pickled Peppers Month,
National Pizza Month,
National Pretzel Month,
National Sausage Month,
Vegetarian Month,
Banana Pudding Lovers Month, , , ,
National Fun with Fondue Month, ,
National Peanut Butter Lovers Month,
National Pepper Month,
Jan 1 Friday
National Bloody Mary Day,
National Hangover Day, ,
Jan 2 Saturday
National Buffet Day,
Jan 4 Monday
National Spaghetti Day,
Jan 5 Tuesday
National Keto Day ,
National Whipped Cream Day,
Jan 6 Wednesday
National Bean Day
Jan 11 Monday
National Hot Toddy Day
National Milk Day,
Jan 14 Thursday
National Hot Pastrami Sandwich Day
Jan 15 Friday
National Bagel Day
Jan 16 Saturday
National Fig Newton Day
Jan 17 Sunday
National Hot Buttered Rum Day, ,
Jan 19 Tuesday
National Popcorn Day
Jan 20 Wednesday
National Cheese Lover's Day,
Jan 21 Thursday
National Banana Bread Day
Jan 22 Friday
National Blonde Brownie Day,
National Hot Sauce Day,
Jan 23 Saturday
National Pie Day, ,
Jan 24 Sunday
National Beer Can Appreciation Day
National Peanut Butter Day
Jan 25 Monday
National Irish Coffee Day,
Jan 26 Tuesday
National Green Juice Day,
National Peanut Brittle Day, , ,
Jan 27 Wednesday
National Chocolate Cake Day, ,
Jan 30 Saturday
National Croissant Day,
Jan 31 Sunday
National Hot Chocolate Day
Feb 1 Monday
National Dark Chocolate Day
Feb 2 Tuesday
National Tater Tot Day
Feb 3 Wednesday
National Carrot Cake Day,
Feb 4 Thursday
National Homemade Soup Day , ,
Feb 5 Friday
National Chocolate Fondue Day, ,
World Nutella Day, , ,
Feb 6 Saturday
National Eat Ice Cream for Breakfast Day,
National Frozen Yogurt Day,
Feb 7 Sunday
National Fettuccine Alfredo Day,
Feb 9 Tuesday
National Pizza Day
Feb 12 Friday
National Plum Pudding Day,
Feb 13 Saturday
National Tortellini Day, ,
Feb 16 Tuesday
National Almond Day
National Pancake Day,
Feb 18 Thursday
National Drink Wine Day
Feb 19 Friday
National Chocolate Mint Day
Feb 20 Saturday
National Muffin Day,
Feb 21 Sunday
National Sticky Bun Day,
Feb 22 Monday
National Margarita Day,
Feb 24 Wednesday
National Tortilla Chip Day,
Feb 25 Thursday
National Chili Day
National Clam Chowder Day,
Feb 26 Friday
National Pistachio Day
Feb 27 Saturday
National Protein day, ,
Feb 28 Sunday
National Chocolate Souffle Day, ,
Mar 1 Monday
National Peanut Butter Lover's Day
Mar 2 Tuesday
National Egg McMuffin Day , ,
Mar 5 Friday
National Absinthe Day
National Cheese Doodle Day
Mar 6 Saturday
National Frozen Food Day
Mar 7 Sunday
National Cereal Day,
Mar 9 Tuesday
National Meatball Day
Mar 10 Wednesday
National Pack Your Lunch Day
Mar 14 Sunday
National Potato Chip Day
Mar 16 Tuesday
National Artichoke Day
Mar 19 Friday
National Poultry Day,
Mar 20 Saturday
National Corn Dog Day
National Ravioli Day, ,
Mar 21 Sunday
National French Bread Day
Mar 24 Wednesday
National Cheesesteak Day
Mar 25 Thursday
International Waffle Day,
Mar 26 Friday
National Spinach Day,
Mar 27 Saturday
National Spanish Paella Day, , ,
Apr 1 Thursday
National Burrito Day, ,
Apr 2 Friday
National Peanut Butter and Jelly Day
Apr 5 Monday
National Deep Dish Pizza Day,
Apr 6 Tuesday
New Beer's Eve, ,
Apr 7 Wednesday
National Beer Day,
Apr 8 Thursday
National Empanada Day, , , ,
Apr 12 Monday
National Grilled Cheese Sandwich Day,
Apr 13 Tuesday
National Make Lunch Count Day
Apr 16 Friday
National Eggs Benedict Day,
Apr 17 Saturday
National Cheese Ball Day,
Apr 19 Monday
National Garlic Day
Apr 22 Thursday
National Jelly Bean Day,
Apr 24 Saturday
National Pigs in a Blanket Day, ,
Apr 26 Monday
National Pretzel Day,
Apr 27 Tuesday
National Prime Rib Day,
Apr 29 Thursday
National Shrimp Scampi Day,
Apr 30 Friday
National Raisin Day,
May 5 Wednesday
National Hoagie Day,
May 6 Thursday
International No Diet Day, ,
May 9 Sunday
National Moscato Day,
May 10 Monday
National Shrimp Day,
May 11 Tuesday
National Eat What You Want Day, ,
May 13 Thursday
International Hummus Day, , ,
National Apple Pie Day, , , ,
National Fruit Cocktail Day, , ,
May 14 Friday
National Buttermilk Biscuit Day, ,
May 15 Saturday
National Chocolate Chip Day,
May 16 Sunday
National Mimosa Day, , ,
May 17 Monday
National Walnut Day,
May 19 Wednesday
National Devil's Food Cake Day, , ,
May 21 Friday
National Pizza Party Day, ,
May 23 Sunday
National Taffy Day, , ,
May 25 Tuesday
National Wine Day
May 28 Friday
National Brisket Day,
National Hamburger Day, , ,
May 30 Sunday
National Mint Julep Day, ,
May 31 Monday
National Macaroon Day, , ,
Jun 1 Tuesday
National Olive Day, ,
Jun 3 Thursday
National Egg Day, , , ,
National Moonshine Day, , , , ,
World Cider Day,
Jun 4 Friday
National Cheese Day,
National Donut Day, , ,
Jun 7 Monday
National Chocolate Ice Cream Day, , ,
Jun 9 Wednesday
International Dark 'n Stormy® Day, ,
Jun 10 Thursday
National Iced Tea Day, ,
Jun 11 Friday
National Corn on the Cob Day, ,
Jun 12 Saturday
National Rosé Day,
Jun 14 Monday
National Bourbon Day, , ,
Jun 16 Wednesday
National Fudge Day, , ,
Jun 17 Thursday
National Eat Your Vegetables Day, ,
Jun 18 Friday
International Sushi Day,
Jun 19 Saturday
National Martini Day, , ,
Jun 20 Sunday
National Vanilla Milkshake Day
Jun 21 Monday
National Smoothie Day, , , , ,
Jun 22 Tuesday
National Onion Ring Day, , , ,
Jun 24 Thursday
National Pralines Day
Jun 26 Saturday
National Chocolate Pudding Day, , ,
Jun 28 Monday
National Tapioca Day,
Jul 6 Tuesday
National Fried Chicken Day, , , ,
Jul 7 Wednesday
National Strawberry Sundae Day, , , ,
Jul 9 Friday
National Sugar Cookie Day, ,
Jul 10 Saturday
National Piña Colada Day, , , ,
Jul 12 Monday
National Eat Your Jello Day, , ,
Jul 13 Tuesday
National French Fry Day, , , , ,
Jul 14 Wednesday
National Mac and Cheese Day, , , ,
Jul 15 Thursday
National Gummi Worm Day, ,
Jul 16 Friday
National Corn Fritter Day, , , ,
Jul 18 Sunday
National Caviar Day,
National Ice Cream Day, , ,
Jul 19 Monday
National Daiquiri Day, , ,
Jul 20 Tuesday
National Lollipop Day, , ,
Jul 21 Wednesday
National Junk Food Day, , ,
Jul 22 Thursday
National Hot Dog Day, , , ,
Jul 24 Saturday
National Drive-Thru Day, , , ,
National Tequila Day, , ,
Jul 25 Sunday
National Hot Fudge Sundae Day, , , , ,
National Wine and Cheese Day, , , ,
Jul 26 Monday
National Coffee Milkshake Day, , ,
Jul 27 Tuesday
National Creme Brûlée Day,
National Scotch Day, , ,
Jul 28 Wednesday
National Milk Chocolate Day, , , ,
Jul 29 Thursday
National Chicken Wing Day, , ,
National Chili Dog Day, , , , ,
National Lasagna Day, ,
Jul 30 Friday
National Cheesecake Day, , ,
Jul 31 Saturday
National Avocado Day, , ,
Aug 2 Monday
National Ice Cream Sandwich Day,
Northern Territory Picnic Day
Aug 3 Tuesday
NATIONAL GRAB SOME NUTS DAY
National Watermelon Day,
Aug 4 Wednesday
National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day, ,
Aug 6 Friday
International Beer Day,
National Root Beer Float Day, , ,
Aug 7 Saturday
National Mustard Day,
Aug 16 Monday
National Rum Day
Aug 18 Wednesday
National Fajita Day
Aug 19 Thursday
National Potato Day
Aug 20 Friday
National Lemonade Day
Aug 22 Sunday
World Plant Milk Day, ,
Aug 23 Monday
National Sponge Cake Day,
Aug 24 Tuesday
National Waffle Day
Aug 25 Wednesday
National Banana Split Day
Aug 28 Saturday
National Red Wine Day
Aug 29 Sunday
National Lemon Juice Day
Aug 31 Tuesday
National Trail Mix Day
Sep 2 Thursday
World Coconut Day
Sep 5 Sunday
National Cheese Pizza Day, ,
Sep 7 Tuesday
National Beer Lovers Day,
Sep 9 Thursday
National Wiener Schnitzel Day, ,
Sep 13 Monday
National Peanut Day
Sep 14 Tuesday
National Cream Filled Donut Day
Sep 15 Wednesday
National Linguine Day
Sep 16 Thursday
National Choose Your Chocolate Day
National Guacamole Day
Sep 18 Saturday
National Cheeseburger Day,
Sep 20 Monday
National Pepperoni Pizza Day
National Punch Day, ,
National Queso Day
Sep 22 Wednesday
National Ice Cream Cone Day
Sep 24 Friday
German Sandwich Day,
National Cherries Jubilee Day,
Sep 25 Saturday
National Cooking Day
National Lobster Day
World’s Biggest Coffee Morning , ,
Sep 26 Sunday
Better Breakfast Day, , , , ,
National Dumpling Day,
National Pancake Day,
Sep 28 Tuesday
National Drink Beer Day,
Sep 29 Wednesday
National Coffee Day,
Oct 1 Friday
International Coffee Day, ,
National Homemade Cookies Day, ,
World Vegetarian Day,
Oct 4 Monday
​National Cinnamon Roll Day
National Crunchy Taco Day, , ,
National Taco Day, , ,
National Vodka Day
Oct 6 Wednesday
National Noodle Day,
Oct 7 Thursday
​National Frappe Day,
Oct 8 Friday
National Fluffernutter Day,
National Pierogi Day,
Oct 10 Sunday
National Cake Decorating Day, ,
Oct 11 Monday
National Sausage Pizza Day,
Oct 12 Tuesday
National Pulled Pork Day ,
Oct 13 Wednesday
British Yorkshire Pudding Day
National M&M Day, , , ,
Oct 14 Thursday
National Dessert Day,
Oct 15 Friday
National Cheese Curd Day,
National Mushroom Day
Oct 16 Saturday
​National Liqueur Day,
Sweetest Day, ,
Oct 17 Sunday
National Pasta Day, ,
Oct 18 Monday
National Chocolate Cupcake Day,
Oct 21 Thursday
International Day of the Nacho, , ,
National Apple Day
Oct 22 Friday
National Nut Day
Oct 23 Saturday
National Boston Cream Pie Day
Oct 24 Sunday
National Bologna Day
Oct 25 Monday
National Greasy Foods Day
World Pasta Day,
Oct 26 Tuesday
National Chicken Fried Steak Day,
National Pumpkin Day
Oct 27 Wednesday
National American Beer Day,
Oct 28 Thursday
National Chocolate Day,
Oct 29 Friday
National Breadstick Day ,
National Oatmeal Day
Oct 31 Sunday
​National Caramel Apple Day, ,
Nov 1 Monday
​National Calzone Day, ,
National Vinegar Day,
Nov 2 Tuesday
National Deviled Egg Day
Nov 3 Wednesday
National Sandwich Day
Nov 4 Thursday
International Stout Day, ,
National Candy Day,
Nov 6 Saturday
National Nachos Day, , ,
Nov 7 Sunday
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day,
Nov 8 Monday
​National Cappuccino Day,
Nov 9 Tuesday
National Fried Chicken Sandwich Day,
Nov 10 Wednesday
National Vanilla Cupcake Day, ,
Nov 11 Thursday
National Sundae Day
Nov 14 Sunday
National Pickle Day
National Pupusa Day, , ,
Nov 16 Tuesday
National Fast Food Day,
Nov 17 Wednesday
National Baklava Day
National Homemade Bread Day
Nov 21 Sunday
National Stuffing Day,
Nov 23 Tuesday
National Espresso Day,
Nov 24 Wednesday
DrinksGiving, , ,
Nov 26 Friday
National Cake Day, , ,
Nov 28 Sunday
National French Toast Day
Nov 29 Monday
National Lemon Cream Pie Day
Dec 4 Saturday
National Cookie Day,
Dec 5 Sunday
National Repeal Day
Dec 6 Monday
National Gazpacho Day, ,
Dec 7 Tuesday
National Cotton Candy Day,
Dec 8 Wednesday
National Brownie Day, ,
Dec 9 Thursday
National Pastry Day, ,
Dec 10 Friday
National Lager Day
Dec 13 Monday
National Ice Cream Day,
Dec 14 Tuesday
National Bouillabaisse Day, ,
Roast Chestnuts Day, ,
Dec 15 Wednesday
International Tea Day,
National Cupcake Day,
Dec 16 Thursday
National Chocolate Covered Anything Day, , ,
Dec 17 Friday
National Maple Syrup Day,
Dec 18 Saturday
Bake Cookies Day , ,
National Roast Suckling Pig Day,
Dec 19 Sunday
National Hard Candy Day,
National Oatmeal Muffin Day , ,
Dec 20 Monday
National Sangria Day,
Dec 21 Tuesday
National Coquito Day, ,
National French Fried Shrimp Day, ,
Dec 22 Wednesday
National Cookie Exchange Day,
National Date Nut Bread Day, ,
Dec 24 Friday
National Eggnog Day, ,
Dec 25 Saturday
National Pumpkin Pie Day, ,
Dec 26 Sunday
National Candy Cane Day,
Dec 27 Monday
National Fruitcake Day,
Dec 28 Tuesday
National Chocolate Candy Day,
Dec 30 Thursday
National Bacon Day,
Dec 31 Friday
National Champagne Day, ,
Sep 5-11
National Waffle Week, , ,
Nov 14-20
National Split Pea Soup Week,