Model Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 6 Monday
Irina Shayk’s Birthday
Keyshia Ka'oir’s Birthday
Jan 7 Tuesday
Camille Rowe’s Birthday
Feb 20 Thursday
Cindy Crawford’s Birthday
Mar 2 Sunday
Cindy Mello’s Birthday
Apr 3 Thursday
Paris Jackson’s Birthday
Apr 10 Thursday
Emily Miller’s Birthday
Apr 23 Wednesday
Gigi Hadid’s Birthday
Apr 27 Sunday
Melinda Melrose’s Birthday
Apr 30 Wednesday
Ayisha Diaz’s Birthday
May 5 Sunday
Don Benjamin’s Birthday
May 11 Saturday
Blac Chyna’s Birthday
May 17 Friday
Karrueche Tran’s Birthday
Jun 10 Monday
Kate Upton’s Birthday
Jun 12 Wednesday
Adriana Lima’s Birthday
Aug 12 Monday
Cara Delevingne’s Birthday
Sep 3 Tuesday
Kaia Gerber’s Birthday
Sep 11 Wednesday
Angeline Varona’s Birthday
Oct 1 Tuesday
Isis King’s Birthday
Oct 2 Wednesday
Zena Foster’s Birthday
Oct 3 Thursday
Karen Vi’s Birthday
Oct 9 Wednesday
Bella Hadid’s Birthday
Oct 12 Saturday
Tahlia Christou’s Birthday
Oct 20 Sunday
Candice Swanepoel’s Birthday
Oct 21 Monday
Amber Rose’s Birthday
Oct 27 Sunday
Claudia Sampedro’s Birthday
Oct 29 Tuesday
Ellie Thumann’s Birthday
Oct 30 Wednesday
Ashley Graham’s Birthday
Nov 2 Saturday
Nickayla Rivera’s Birthday
Nov 3 Sunday
Kendall Jenner’s Birthday
Nov 5 Tuesday
Sophi Knight’s Birthday
Nov 6 Wednesday
Emma Rose Sutcliffe’s Birthday
Nov 7 Thursday
Elsa Hosk’s Birthday
Nov 8 Friday
Erica Mena’s Birthday
Nov 9 Saturday
Daphne Guinness’s Birthday
Nov 10 Sunday
Dayna Frazer’s Birthday
Nov 12 Tuesday
Arianny Celeste’s Birthday
Nov 16 Saturday
Usuke Devil’s Birthday
Nov 18 Monday
Mabel Chee’s Birthday
Nov 22 Friday
Hailey Bieber’s Birthday
Nov 26 Tuesday
Luka Sabbat’s Birthday
Nov 30 Saturday
Chrissy Teigen’s Birthday
Dec 10 Tuesday
Maliah Michel’s Birthday
Dec 14 Saturday
Kate Bogucharskaia’s Birthday
Dec 15 Sunday
Kim Porter’s Birthday
Dec 22 Sunday
Alexandria Everett’s Birthday
Dec 23 Monday
Holly Madison’s Birthday
Dec 29 Sunday
Davina Potratz’s Birthday
Dec 30 Monday
Stephanie Del Valle’s Birthday