R&B Singer Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 2 Thursday
Bryson Tiller’s Birthday
Jan 3 Friday
Lloyd Polite’s Birthday
Jan 11 Saturday
Mary J. Blige’s Birthday
Jan 12 Sunday
Zayn Malik’s Birthday
Jan 16 Thursday
Aaliyah’s Birthday
Jan 21 Tuesday
Aleksa Safiya’s Birthday
Jan 25 Saturday
Alicia Keys’s Birthday
Jan 29 Wednesday
Charlie Wilson’s Birthday
Feb 5 Wednesday
Bobby Brown’s Birthday
Feb 11 Tuesday
Brandy’s Birthday
Feb 19 Wednesday
Smokey Robinson’s Birthday
Feb 21 Friday
Giveon’s Birthday
Feb 26 Wednesday
Erykah Badu’s Birthday
Mar 4 Tuesday
K Michelle’s Birthday
Mar 10 Monday
Keke Wyatt’s Birthday
Mar 17 Monday
Tamar Braxton’s Birthday
Apr 4 Friday
Jill Scott’s Birthday
Apr 11 Friday
Summer Walker’s Birthday
Apr 15 Tuesday
Jacquees’s Birthday
Apr 16 Wednesday
Akon’s Birthday
Apr 20 Sunday
Luther Vandross’s Birthday
May 13 Tuesday
Stevie Wonder’s Birthday
May 17 Saturday
Kandi Burruss’s Birthday
May 24 Saturday
Patti LaBelle’s Birthday
Jun 20 Thursday
Lionel Richie’s Birthday
Jun 27 Thursday
H.E.R.’s Birthday
Jun 30 Sunday
Fantasia Barrino’s Birthday
Jul 3 Wednesday
PartyNextDoor’s Birthday
Jul 14 Sunday
Tameka Harris’s Birthday
Jul 17 Wednesday
Jeremih Felton’s Birthday
Kali Uchis’s Birthday
Aug 9 Friday
Whitney Houston’s Birthday
Aug 10 Saturday
Jacob Latimore’s Birthday
Aug 21 Wednesday
Kelis’s Birthday
Aug 27 Tuesday
Mario Barrett’s Birthday
Sep 3 Tuesday
August Alsina’s Birthday
Sep 13 Friday
Snoh Aalegra’s Birthday
Sep 18 Wednesday
Joji’s Birthday
Towanda Braxton’s Birthday
Sep 30 Monday
Raveena Aurora’s Birthday
Oct 1 Tuesday
Myles Parrish’s Birthday
Oct 3 Thursday
India Arie’s Birthday
Oct 7 Monday
Toni Braxton’s Birthday
Oct 13 Sunday
Ashanti’s Birthday
Oct 14 Monday
Karyn White’s Birthday
Usher’s Birthday
Oct 15 Tuesday
Ginuwine’s Birthday
Keyshia Cole’s Birthday
Oct 17 Thursday
Queen Naija’s Birthday
Oct 18 Friday
Ne-Yo’s Birthday
Oct 21 Monday
Doja Cat’s Birthday
Oct 23 Wednesday
Miguel’s Birthday
Oct 24 Thursday
Monica Arnold’s Birthday
Oct 25 Friday
Ciara’s Birthday
Nov 1 Friday
Miranda Brooke’s Birthday
Nov 2 Saturday
Stevie J.’s Birthday
Nov 3 Sunday
Ella Mai’s Birthday
Nov 5 Tuesday
Ike Turner’s Birthday
Nov 9 Saturday
Sisqo’s Birthday
Nov 12 Tuesday
Omarion’s Birthday
Nov 13 Wednesday
Heather B’s Birthday
Nov 14 Thursday
Adina Howard’s Birthday
Nov 19 Tuesday
Lil' Mo’s Birthday
Dec 3 Tuesday
Andy Grammer’s Birthday
Dec 5 Thursday
Keri Hilson’s Birthday
Dec 6 Friday
Frankie Beverly’s Birthday
Dec 17 Tuesday
Ramriddlz’s Birthday
Dec 18 Wednesday
Lyrica Anderson’s Birthday
Dec 28 Saturday
John Legend’s Birthday
Dec 30 Monday
Tyrese Gibson’s Birthday