TV Actor Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Monday
Morris Chestnut’s Birthday
Jan 13 Saturday
Patrick Dempsey’s Birthday
Jan 14 Sunday
Jason Bateman’s Birthday
Jan 20 Saturday
Evan Peters’s Birthday
Jan 24 Wednesday
Regé-Jean Page’s Birthday
Jan 29 Monday
Tom Selleck’s Birthday
Feb 7 Tuesday
Ashton Kutcher’s Birthday
Mar 6 Monday
Jacob Bertrand’s Birthday
Mar 9 Thursday
Matthew Gray Gubler’s Birthday
Mar 10 Friday
Chuck Norris’s Birthday
Mar 20 Monday
Fred Rogers’s Birthday
Mar 21 Tuesday
Jace Norman’s Birthday
Apr 4 Tuesday
Eric Andre’s Birthday
Apr 18 Tuesday
David Tennant’s Birthday
Apr 20 Thursday
Shemar Moore’s Birthday
Apr 24 Monday
Joe Keery’s Birthday
May 9 Tuesday
Noah Centineo’s Birthday
May 28 Sunday
Cameron Boyce’s Birthday
May 30 Tuesday
Mark Sheppard’s Birthday
Jun 3 Saturday
Zayne Emory’s Birthday
Jun 17 Saturday
KJ Apa’s Birthday
Jun 22 Thursday
Lee Min-ho’s Birthday
Jun 26 Monday
King Bach’s Birthday
Jun 27 Tuesday
Chandler Riggs’s Birthday
Ed Westwick’s Birthday
Jul 3 Monday
Thomas Gibson’s Birthday
Jul 13 Thursday
Patrick Stewart’s Birthday
Jul 17 Monday
David Hasselhoff’s Birthday
Jul 22 Saturday
David Spade’s Birthday
Jul 23 Sunday
Paul Wesley’s Birthday
Jul 30 Sunday
Terry Crews’s Birthday
Aug 4 Friday
Cole Sprouse’s Birthday
Aug 7 Monday
David Duchovny’s Birthday
Luca Luhan’s Birthday
Aug 9 Wednesday
Dan Levy’s Birthday
Aug 12 Saturday
Rudy Pankow’s Birthday
Aug 14 Monday
Palmer Williams, Jr.’s Birthday
Aug 19 Saturday
Ethan Cutkosky’s Birthday
Matthew Perry’s Birthday
Aug 20 Sunday
Misha Collins’s Birthday
Aug 22 Tuesday
Keith Powers’s Birthday
Aug 24 Thursday
Chad Michael Murray’s Birthday
Aug 26 Saturday
Dylan O'Brien’s Birthday
Aug 27 Sunday
Aaron Paul’s Birthday
Calvin Millan’s Birthday
Aug 28 Monday
John Allen Nelson’s Birthday
Aug 29 Tuesday
William Levy’s Birthday
Aug 30 Wednesday
Cameron J. Wright’s Birthday
Sep 2 Saturday
Eugenio Derbez’s Birthday
Mark Harmon’s Birthday
Sep 3 Sunday
Charlie Sheen’s Birthday
Sep 5 Tuesday
Bob Newhart’s Birthday
Sep 6 Wednesday
Asher Angel’s Birthday
Idris Elba’s Birthday
Sep 8 Friday
Jonathan Taylor Thomas’s Birthday
Sep 10 Sunday
Matthew Tyler Vorce’s Birthday
Sep 12 Tuesday
Zackary Arthur’s Birthday
Sep 14 Thursday
Andrew Lincoln’s Birthday
Shayne Topp’s Birthday
Sep 15 Friday
Nipsey Russell’s Birthday
Sep 16 Saturday
Chase Stokes’s Birthday
Ian Harding’s Birthday
Sep 17 Sunday
Bobby Lee’s Birthday
Sep 18 Monday
Aidan Gallagher’s Birthday
Sep 24 Sunday
Kyle Sullivan’s Birthday
Sep 25 Monday
Donald Glover’s Birthday
Sep 26 Tuesday
Walker Bryant’s Birthday
Oct 1 Sunday
Matthew Daddario’s Birthday
Oct 3 Tuesday
Michele Morrone’s Birthday
Noah Schnapp’s Birthday
Oct 5 Thursday
Bernie Mac’s Birthday
Oct 6 Friday
Joe Goldberg’s Birthday
Oct 8 Sunday
Nick Cannon’s Birthday
Oct 9 Monday
Zachery Ty Bryan’s Birthday
Oct 10 Tuesday
Da'Vinchi’s Birthday
Oct 11 Wednesday
Brandon Flynn’s Birthday
Luke Perry’s Birthday
Matt Bomer’s Birthday
Oct 12 Thursday
Kirk Cameron’s Birthday
Oct 13 Friday
Caleb McLaughlin’s Birthday
Oct 15 Sunday
Billy Unger’s Birthday
Oct 17 Tuesday
Andy Whitfield’s Birthday
Oct 18 Wednesday
Tyler Posey’s Birthday
Oct 20 Friday
John Krasinski’s Birthday
Oct 22 Sunday
Elias Harger’s Birthday
Ethan Munck’s Birthday
Oct 28 Saturday
Matt Smith’s Birthday
Oct 30 Monday
Harry Hamlin’s Birthday
Henry Winkler’s Birthday
Oct 31 Tuesday
Michael Landon’s Birthday
Nov 1 Wednesday
Earth Katsamonnat’s Birthday
Penn Badgley’s Birthday
Nov 2 Thursday
David Schwimmer’s Birthday
Kendall Schmidt’s Birthday
Nov 5 Sunday
Samuel Page’s Birthday
Nov 7 Tuesday
Adam DeVine’s Birthday
Ronen Rubinstein’s Birthday
Nov 8 Wednesday
Benjamin Wadsworth’s Birthday
Nov 9 Thursday
Eric Dane’s Birthday
Nov 10 Friday
Josh Peck’s Birthday
Tracy Morgan’s Birthday
Nov 13 Monday
Jordan Bridges’s Birthday
Matt Bennett’s Birthday
Nov 14 Tuesday
George Sear’s Birthday
Nov 15 Wednesday
Sean Murray’s Birthday
Nov 17 Friday
Tom Ellis’s Birthday
Nov 18 Saturday
Nathan Kress’s Birthday
Nov 20 Monday
Jeremy Jordan’s Birthday
Michael Xavier’s Birthday
Nov 22 Wednesday
Michael D. Cohen’s Birthday
Nov 23 Thursday
Bradley Steven Perry’s Birthday
Maxwell Caulfield’s Birthday
Nov 24 Friday
Peyton Meyer’s Birthday
Nov 25 Saturday
Diego Tinoco’s Birthday
Kevin Chamberlin’s Birthday
Nov 27 Monday
Jaleel White’s Birthday
James Avery’s Birthday
Jet Jurgensmeyer’s Birthday
Nov 28 Tuesday
Arjun Gupta’s Birthday
Bryshere Gray’s Birthday
Nov 29 Wednesday
Brian Baumgartner’s Birthday
Dec 1 Friday
Nicholas James Muscarella’s Birthday
Dec 3 Sunday
Jake T. Austin’s Birthday
Dec 5 Tuesday
Frankie Muniz’s Birthday
Dec 8 Friday
Ian Somerhalder’s Birthday
Tanner Buchanan’s Birthday
Dec 9 Saturday
Donny Osmond’s Birthday
Isaiah Russell-Bailey’s Birthday
Redd Foxx’s Birthday
Dec 11 Monday
Jack Griffo’s Birthday
Dec 12 Tuesday
Lincoln Melcher’s Birthday
Dec 13 Wednesday
Dick Van Dyke’s Birthday
Dec 15 Friday
Daniel Ezra’s Birthday
Don Johnson’s Birthday
Tim Conway’s Birthday
Dec 16 Saturday
Park Seo-joon’s Birthday
Dec 17 Sunday
Manu Ríos’s Birthday
Dec 20 Wednesday
Mystic Inscho’s Birthday
Dec 21 Thursday
Kiefer Sutherland’s Birthday
Dec 23 Saturday
Finn Wolfhard’s Birthday
Dec 24 Sunday
Anil Kapoor’s Birthday
Dec 26 Tuesday
Kit Harington’s Birthday
Dec 28 Thursday
Joe Manganiello’s Birthday
Dec 29 Friday
Ted Danson’s Birthday
Dec 30 Saturday
Brady Noon’s Birthday
Raymond Cham Jr.’s Birthday