Basketball Player Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 17 Friday
Dwyane Wade’s Birthday
Jan 20 Monday
Tyler Herro’s Birthday
Feb 8 Saturday
Klay Thompson’s Birthday
Feb 9 Sunday
Jalen Green’s Birthday
Feb 17 Monday
Michael Jordan’s Birthday
Feb 20 Thursday
Charles Barkley’s Birthday
Mar 6 Thursday
Shaquille O'Neal’s Birthday
Mar 14 Friday
Stephen Curry’s Birthday
Mar 23 Sunday
Kyrie Irving’s Birthday
May 6 Tuesday
Chris Paul’s Birthday
May 29 Thursday
Carmelo Anthony’s Birthday
Jun 7 Saturday
Allen Iverson’s Birthday
Jun 13 Friday
Jaden Newman’s Birthday
Jun 26 Thursday
Mikey Williams’s Birthday
Jun 29 Sunday
Kawhi Leonard’s Birthday
Jul 6 Saturday
Zion Williamson’s Birthday
Jul 15 Monday
Damian Lillard’s Birthday
Aug 14 Wednesday
Magic Johnson’s Birthday
Aug 22 Thursday
LaMelo Ball’s Birthday
Aug 23 Friday
Kobe Bryant’s Birthday
Aug 26 Monday
James Harden’s Birthday
Sep 6 Friday
Terrence Clarke’s Birthday
Oct 4 Friday
Derrick Rose’s Birthday
Oct 6 Sunday
LeBron James Jr.’s Birthday
Oct 8 Tuesday
Grayson Allen’s Birthday
Oct 13 Sunday
Paul Pierce’s Birthday
Oct 16 Wednesday
Manute Bol’s Birthday
Oct 24 Thursday
Jaylen Brown’s Birthday
Oct 27 Sunday
Lonzo Ball’s Birthday
Oct 30 Wednesday
Devin Booker’s Birthday
Nov 4 Monday
Lorenzen Wright’s Birthday
Nov 6 Wednesday
Lamar Odom’s Birthday
Nov 12 Tuesday
Russell Westbrook’s Birthday
Nov 15 Friday
Karl-Anthony Towns’s Birthday
Nov 24 Sunday
LiAngelo Ball’s Birthday
Nov 25 Monday
Dennis Smith Jr.’s Birthday
Dec 6 Friday
Giannis Antetokounmpo’s Birthday
Dec 7 Saturday
Larry Bird’s Birthday
Dec 8 Sunday
Dwight Howard’s Birthday
Dec 20 Friday
De'Aaron Fox’s Birthday
Dec 30 Monday
LeBron James’s Birthday