TikTok Star Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 8 Wednesday
Joshua Perez’s Birthday
Jan 9 Thursday
Quincy Boykins’s Birthday
Jan 13 Monday
Tre Brooks’s Birthday
Jan 14 Tuesday
Alejandro Rosario’s Birthday
Mackenzie Turner’s Birthday
Jan 31 Friday
Josh Richards’s Birthday
Feb 4 Tuesday
Tabitha Brown’s Birthday
Feb 8 Saturday
Jaden Hossler’s Birthday
Feb 9 Sunday
Bella Poarch’s Birthday
Feb 14 Friday
Companiondish’s Birthday
Feb 20 Thursday
Elmo O'Dwyer’s Birthday
Feb 26 Wednesday
Eva Cudmore’s Birthday
Mar 5 Wednesday
Claire Drake’s Birthday
Mar 16 Sunday
Luca Lombardo’s Birthday
Mar 28 Friday
Caleb Coffee’s Birthday
Mar 29 Saturday
Jack Wright’s Birthday
Apr 9 Wednesday
Lala lalaleluu’s Birthday
Apr 10 Thursday
Custis Blue’s Birthday
Apr 11 Friday
Jahvahn Greek’s Birthday
Apr 20 Sunday
Spencer X’s Birthday
Apr 22 Tuesday
emo.fio’s Birthday
May 1 Thursday
Charli D'Amelio’s Birthday
Paeka’s Birthday
May 3 Saturday
Dawn Farmer’s Birthday
May 4 Sunday
Noah Beck’s Birthday
May 15 Thursday
Chase Hudson’s Birthday
May 17 Saturday
Cindy Smock’s Birthday
Jun 8 Saturday
Harley Reese’s Birthday
Jun 16 Sunday
JJ Subia’s Birthday
Jun 21 Friday
Sofie Dossi’s Birthday
Jun 27 Thursday
Gage Bills’s Birthday
Jun 28 Friday
Katelyn Elizabeth’s Birthday
Jul 1 Monday
Nick Austin’s Birthday
Jul 14 Sunday
Vinnie Hacker’s Birthday
Jul 19 Friday
aestheticfashion19’s Birthday
Jul 26 Friday
DerekTrendz’s Birthday
Jul 28 Sunday
Payton Moormeier’s Birthday
Jul 29 Monday
Jonah Love’s Birthday
Aug 1 Thursday
Hailey Peters’s Birthday
Aug 12 Monday
Dixie D'Amelio’s Birthday
Aug 14 Wednesday
Bryce Hall’s Birthday
Aug 15 Thursday
Destiny Morales’s Birthday
Aug 18 Sunday
Emma Langevin’s Birthday
Aug 19 Monday
Tayler Holder’s Birthday
Aug 24 Saturday
Callum The Dragon’s Birthday
Aug 30 Friday
Brayden Ledford’s Birthday
Tyler Funke’s Birthday
Sep 3 Tuesday
Riley Hubatka’s Birthday
Sep 4 Wednesday
Devyn Winkler’s Birthday
Sheri Nicole’s Birthday
Sep 5 Thursday
Kio Cyr’s Birthday
Sep 7 Saturday
Ivan Cervantes’s Birthday
Sep 8 Sunday
Quinton Griggs’s Birthday
Sep 9 Monday
William Papa’s Birthday
Sep 17 Tuesday
Mason Patterson’s Birthday
Sep 18 Wednesday
Ellie Rae Dobleske’s Birthday
Sep 29 Sunday
Pepperoni Joe’s Birthday
Oct 2 Wednesday
Kennedi Hines’s Birthday
Phia Archer’s Birthday
Oct 3 Thursday
Chloe Schnapp’s Birthday
Oct 6 Sunday
Addison Rae’s Birthday
Hadley Horner’s Birthday
Surya Chandrasekaran’s Birthday
Vaughn Raines Jr.’s Birthday
Oct 7 Monday
Brittani Lancaster’s Birthday
Oct 8 Tuesday
Nava Rose’s Birthday
Oct 10 Thursday
Chaz Smith’s Birthday
Oct 11 Friday
Brody Dempsey’s Birthday
Oct 12 Saturday
Tyson Jenkins’s Birthday
Oct 20 Sunday
Vallyk’s Birthday
Oct 21 Monday
Devyn Kohl’s Birthday
Kaleb Alva’s Birthday
Oct 22 Tuesday
Aziz Generosity’s Birthday
Haley Sharpe’s Birthday
Sora Simmons’s Birthday
Oct 23 Wednesday
Sam Andrews’s Birthday
Oct 26 Saturday
Odalys JM’s Birthday
Oct 27 Sunday
Malachi Bush’s Birthday
Nov 1 Friday
Marc D'Amelio’s Birthday
Nov 3 Sunday
Andi Miranda’s Birthday
Nov 6 Wednesday
Anna Shumate’s Birthday
Cohen Muse’s Birthday
Nov 7 Thursday
Anthony Reeves’s Birthday
Duncan Joseph’s Birthday
Nov 8 Friday
Hannah Rylee’s Birthday
Nov 9 Saturday
Carter Kench’s Birthday
Nov 15 Friday
keke_slays’s Birthday
Nov 16 Saturday
Jonathan Pagan’s Birthday
Nov 20 Wednesday
Kaylie Leas’s Birthday
Nov 23 Saturday
Avani Gregg’s Birthday
Yanyan De Jesus’s Birthday
Nov 26 Tuesday
Belle Bambi’s Birthday
ThunThun Skittles’s Birthday
Nov 30 Saturday
Jorge Garay’s Birthday
Dec 2 Monday
Ryker Person’s Birthday
Dec 3 Tuesday
Lily Weber’s Birthday
mks.vision’s Birthday
Rex Lunsford’s Birthday
Dec 5 Thursday
Chase Rutherford’s Birthday
Dec 6 Friday
Darian Rojas’s Birthday
Mike Wilkerson’s Birthday
Dec 9 Monday
Kenneth Pabon’s Birthday
Dec 11 Wednesday
aimsey’s Birthday
Dec 14 Saturday
Ryland Storms’s Birthday
Dec 20 Friday
Ashleigh Wendrock’s Birthday
Lucia Zambetti’s Birthday
Dec 21 Saturday
Nick Davis Weinstein’s Birthday
Dec 23 Monday
Connor Darlington’s Birthday
Dec 24 Tuesday
Mads Lewis’s Birthday
Dec 25 Wednesday
Bobbie-Jo’s Birthday
Dec 27 Friday
Isela Sule’s Birthday