Politician Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 7 Saturday
Rand Paul’s Birthday
Jan 11 Wednesday
Alexander Hamilton’s Birthday
Feb 11 Saturday
Sarah Palin’s Birthday
Feb 21 Tuesday
John Lewis’s Birthday
Mar 26 Sunday
Nancy Pelosi’s Birthday
Apr 22 Saturday
Vladimir Lenin’s Birthday
Jun 2 Friday
John Randolph’s Birthday
Jun 3 Saturday
Jefferson Davis’s Birthday
Jun 22 Thursday
Elizabeth Warren’s Birthday
Aug 4 Friday
Barack Obama’s Birthday
Oct 2 Monday
Lal Bahadur Shastri’s Birthday
Oct 13 Friday
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez’s Birthday
Oct 20 Friday
Kamala Harris’s Birthday
Oct 26 Thursday
Hillary Clinton’s Birthday
Nov 2 Thursday
Aga Khan III’s Birthday
Nov 11 Saturday
Barbara Boxer’s Birthday
Nov 14 Tuesday
Condoleezza Rice’s Birthday
Nov 17 Friday
Howard Dean’s Birthday
Nov 19 Sunday
Indira Gandhi’s Birthday
Nov 20 Monday
Robert F. Kennedy’s Birthday
Nov 27 Monday
Caroline Kennedy’s Birthday
Dec 1 Friday
Jen Psaki’s Birthday
Dec 10 Sunday
Kevin de León’s Birthday
Dec 11 Monday
John Kerry’s Birthday
Dec 12 Tuesday
John Jay’s Birthday
Dec 17 Sunday
Michael Cashman’s Birthday
Dec 18 Monday
Franz Ferdinand’s Birthday
Joseph Stalin’s Birthday