TV Actress Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 3 Tuesday
Katie McGrath’s Birthday
Raegan Revord’s Birthday
Jan 9 Monday
Nina Dobrev’s Birthday
Feb 11 Saturday
Jennifer Aniston’s Birthday
Apr 16 Sunday
Sadie Sink’s Birthday
Apr 30 Sunday
Dianna Agron’s Birthday
May 13 Saturday
Candice King’s Birthday
Jun 11 Sunday
Claire Holt’s Birthday
Jun 13 Tuesday
Mary-Kate Olsen’s Birthday
Jun 14 Wednesday
Lucy Hale’s Birthday
Jun 15 Thursday
Courteney Cox’s Birthday
Jun 19 Monday
Symonne Harrison’s Birthday
Jun 25 Sunday
Mckenna Grace’s Birthday
Jun 29 Thursday
Camila Mendes’s Birthday
Jul 1 Saturday
Pamela Anderson’s Birthday
Jul 5 Wednesday
Ryann Shane’s Birthday
Jul 15 Saturday
Lana Parrilla’s Birthday
Jul 20 Thursday
Alycia Debnam-Carey’s Birthday
Jul 25 Tuesday
Estelle Getty’s Birthday
Aug 5 Saturday
Ja'net Dubois’s Birthday
Aug 6 Sunday
Lucille Ball’s Birthday
Aug 9 Wednesday
Rhona Mitra’s Birthday
Troy Leigh-Anne Johnson’s Birthday
Aug 17 Thursday
Taissa Farmiga’s Birthday
Aug 21 Monday
Hayden Panettiere’s Birthday
Aug 23 Wednesday
Francesca Reale’s Birthday
Aug 25 Friday
Blake Lively’s Birthday
China Anne McClain’s Birthday
Aug 28 Monday
Roxie Roker’s Birthday
Sep 1 Friday
Zendaya’s Birthday
Sep 5 Tuesday
Rose McGowan’s Birthday
Sep 7 Thursday
Ruth Righi’s Birthday
Sep 17 Sunday
Mia Talerico’s Birthday
Sep 19 Tuesday
Erica Ash’s Birthday
Sep 22 Friday
Billie Piper’s Birthday
Sep 27 Wednesday
Jenna Ortega’s Birthday
Sep 28 Thursday
Momona Tamada’s Birthday
Sep 30 Saturday
Fran Drescher’s Birthday
Oct 1 Saturday
Jurnee Smollett-Bell’s Birthday
Priah Ferguson’s Birthday
Oct 4 Tuesday
Caitriona Balfe’s Birthday
Melissa Benoist’s Birthday
Oct 7 Friday
Holland Roden’s Birthday
Kira Kosarin’s Birthday
Oct 8 Saturday
Bella Thorne’s Birthday
Oct 13 Thursday
Kate Walsh’s Birthday
Tisha Campbell-Martin’s Birthday
Oct 14 Friday
Rowan Blanchard’s Birthday
Oct 16 Sunday
Angela Lansbury’s Birthday
Ruby Rose Turner’s Birthday
Suzanne Somers’s Birthday
Oct 17 Monday
Jaeda Lily Miller’s Birthday
Oct 18 Tuesday
Dawn Wells’s Birthday
Racha Taki’s Birthday
Oct 22 Saturday
Jordyn Raya James’s Birthday
Oct 23 Sunday
Mina Sundwall’s Birthday
Oct 24 Monday
Krystal Jung’s Birthday