TV Actress Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 3 Friday
Katie McGrath’s Birthday
Raegan Revord’s Birthday
Jan 6 Monday
Hilaria Thomas Baldwin’s Birthday
Jan 9 Thursday
Nina Dobrev’s Birthday
Jan 12 Sunday
Issa Rae’s Birthday
Jan 15 Wednesday
Caroline Arapoglou’s Birthday
Dove Cameron’s Birthday
Regina King’s Birthday
Jan 17 Friday
Betty White’s Birthday
Zooey Deschanel’s Birthday
Jan 23 Thursday
Mariska Hargitay’s Birthday
Tiffani Thiessen’s Birthday
Jan 31 Friday
Mallory James Mahoney’s Birthday
Feb 11 Tuesday
Jennifer Aniston’s Birthday
Feb 15 Saturday
Jane Seymour’s Birthday
Feb 19 Wednesday
Millie Bobby Brown’s Birthday
Feb 21 Friday
Sophie Turner’s Birthday
Mar 15 Saturday
Eva Longoria’s Birthday
Mar 16 Sunday
Lauren Graham’s Birthday
Mar 25 Tuesday
Sarah Jessica Parker’s Birthday
Mar 27 Thursday
Brenda Song’s Birthday
Mar 29 Saturday
Sulli’s Birthday
Apr 3 Thursday
Amanda Bynes’s Birthday
Apr 6 Sunday
Peyton List’s Birthday
Apr 8 Tuesday
Skai Jackson’s Birthday
Apr 10 Thursday
Shay Mitchell’s Birthday
Sofia Carson’s Birthday
Apr 16 Wednesday
Sadie Sink’s Birthday
Apr 22 Tuesday
Selah Victor’s Birthday
Apr 30 Wednesday
Dianna Agron’s Birthday
May 4 Sunday
Navia Robinson’s Birthday
May 5 Monday
Jenna Davis’s Birthday
May 13 Tuesday
Candice King’s Birthday
Debby Ryan’s Birthday
May 14 Wednesday
Miranda Cosgrove’s Birthday
May 16 Friday
Tori Spelling’s Birthday
May 18 Sunday
Tina Fey’s Birthday
Jun 11 Wednesday
Claire Holt’s Birthday
Jun 13 Friday
Mary-Kate Olsen’s Birthday
Jun 14 Saturday
Lucy Hale’s Birthday
Jun 15 Sunday
Courteney Cox’s Birthday
Jun 19 Thursday
Symonne Harrison’s Birthday
Jun 24 Tuesday
Mindy Kaling’s Birthday
Jun 25 Wednesday
Kylie Cantrall’s Birthday
Madison Reyes’s Birthday
Mckenna Grace’s Birthday
Jun 26 Thursday
Aubrey Plaza’s Birthday
Jennette McCurdy’s Birthday
Jun 29 Sunday
Camila Mendes’s Birthday
Jul 1 Monday
Pamela Anderson’s Birthday
Jul 5 Friday
Ryann Shane’s Birthday
Jul 6 Saturday
Tia Mowry’s Birthday
Jul 15 Monday
Lana Parrilla’s Birthday
Jul 20 Saturday
Alycia Debnam-Carey’s Birthday
Jul 25 Thursday
Estelle Getty’s Birthday
Jul 26 Friday
Elizabeth Gillies’s Birthday
Jul 30 Tuesday
Lisa Kudrow’s Birthday
Aug 5 Monday
Ja'net Dubois’s Birthday
Aug 6 Tuesday
Lucille Ball’s Birthday
Aug 9 Friday
Rhona Mitra’s Birthday
Troy Leigh-Anne Johnson’s Birthday
Aug 11 Sunday
Alyson Stoner’s Birthday
Aug 17 Saturday
Taissa Farmiga’s Birthday
Aug 18 Sunday
Madelaine Petsch’s Birthday
Aug 21 Wednesday
Hayden Panettiere’s Birthday
Aug 23 Friday
Francesca Reale’s Birthday
Aug 25 Sunday
Blake Lively’s Birthday
China Anne McClain’s Birthday
Aug 28 Wednesday
Roxie Roker’s Birthday
Sep 1 Sunday
Zendaya’s Birthday
Sep 5 Thursday
Rose McGowan’s Birthday
Sep 7 Saturday
Ruth Righi’s Birthday
Sep 12 Thursday
Emmy Rossum’s Birthday
Sep 16 Monday
Alexis Bledel’s Birthday
Sep 17 Tuesday
Mia Talerico’s Birthday
Sep 19 Thursday
Erica Ash’s Birthday
Sep 22 Sunday
Billie Piper’s Birthday
Sep 25 Wednesday
Heather Locklear’s Birthday
Sep 27 Friday
Jenna Ortega’s Birthday
Sep 28 Saturday
Hilary Duff’s Birthday
Momona Tamada’s Birthday
Sep 30 Monday
Fran Drescher’s Birthday
Oct 1 Tuesday
Jurnee Smollett-Bell’s Birthday
Priah Ferguson’s Birthday
Oct 4 Friday
Caitriona Balfe’s Birthday
Melissa Benoist’s Birthday
Oct 7 Monday
Holland Roden’s Birthday
Kira Kosarin’s Birthday
Oct 8 Tuesday
Bella Thorne’s Birthday
Oct 13 Sunday
Kate Walsh’s Birthday
Tisha Campbell-Martin’s Birthday
Oct 14 Monday
Rowan Blanchard’s Birthday
Oct 16 Wednesday
Angela Lansbury’s Birthday
Ruby Rose Turner’s Birthday
Suzanne Somers’s Birthday
Oct 17 Thursday
Jaeda Lily Miller’s Birthday
Oct 18 Friday
Dawn Wells’s Birthday
Racha Taki’s Birthday
Oct 22 Tuesday
Jordyn Raya James’s Birthday
Oct 23 Wednesday
Masiela Lusha’s Birthday
Mina Sundwall’s Birthday
Oct 24 Thursday
Krystal Jung’s Birthday
Oct 25 Friday
Krista Marie Yu’s Birthday
Oct 26 Saturday
Jaclyn Smith’s Birthday
Oct 29 Tuesday
Tracee Ellis Ross’s Birthday
Oct 30 Wednesday
Nia Long’s Birthday
Nov 1 Friday
Jayden Bartels’s Birthday
Sada Bettencourt’s Birthday
Nov 2 Saturday
Brielle Barbusca’s Birthday
Nov 3 Sunday
Roseanne Barr’s Birthday
Nov 5 Tuesday
Lindsley Register’s Birthday
Nov 6 Wednesday
Sally Field’s Birthday
Nov 9 Saturday
Vanessa Lachey’s Birthday
Nov 10 Sunday
Ellen Pompeo’s Birthday
Nov 11 Monday
Susan Kelechi Watson’s Birthday
Nov 13 Wednesday
Kelly Cutrone’s Birthday
Nov 14 Thursday
Novi Brown’s Birthday
Nov 16 Saturday
Lisa Bonet’s Birthday
Nov 20 Wednesday
Hannah Kepple’s Birthday
Havan Flores’s Birthday
Nov 21 Thursday
Marlo Thomas’s Birthday
Nov 24 Sunday
Sarah Hyland’s Birthday
Nov 25 Monday
Christina Applegate’s Birthday
Nov 28 Thursday
Karen Gillan’s Birthday
Nov 29 Friday
Laura Marano’s Birthday
Nov 30 Saturday
Emily Skinner’s Birthday
Kaley Cuoco’s Birthday
Dec 5 Thursday
Ava Kolker’s Birthday
Jules LeBlanc’s Birthday
Lauren London’s Birthday
Dec 6 Friday
Millie Davis’s Birthday
Dec 7 Saturday
Summer Fontana’s Birthday
Dec 8 Sunday
Teri Hatcher’s Birthday
Dec 10 Tuesday
Raven-Symoné’s Birthday
Dec 12 Thursday
Mayim Bialik’s Birthday
Dec 13 Friday
Emma Corrin’s Birthday
Maisy Stella’s Birthday
Dec 15 Sunday
Erika Tham’s Birthday
Skyler Aboujaoude’s Birthday
Dec 17 Tuesday
Ashley Jordyn’s Birthday
Dec 18 Wednesday
Ashley Benson’s Birthday
Bridgit Mendler’s Birthday
Katie Holmes’s Birthday
Dec 19 Thursday
Alyssa Milano’s Birthday
Elaine Joyce’s Birthday
Dec 20 Friday
Melanie Scrofano’s Birthday
Dec 22 Sunday
G Hannelius’s Birthday
Dec 28 Saturday
Nichelle Nichols’s Birthday
Dec 29 Sunday
Mary Tyler Moore’s Birthday
Dec 30 Monday
Kristin Kreuk’s Birthday
Dec 31 Tuesday
Hunter Schafer’s Birthday
Nadia Parkes’s Birthday