Comedian Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 17 Friday
Steve Harvey’s Birthday
Jan 22 Wednesday
Tim Dillon’s Birthday
Feb 7 Wednesday
Chris Rock’s Birthday
Feb 13 Tuesday
Jess Hilarious’s Birthday
Feb 20 Tuesday
Trevor Noah’s Birthday
Feb 21 Wednesday
Jordan Peele’s Birthday
Feb 25 Sunday
Chelsea Handler’s Birthday
Apr 23 Tuesday
George Lopez’s Birthday
Apr 29 Monday
Jerry Seinfeld’s Birthday
May 12 Sunday
George Carlin’s Birthday
May 21 Tuesday
Noel Fielding’s Birthday
May 23 Thursday
Jason Nash’s Birthday
Jun 2 Sunday
Beetlejuice’s Birthday
Jun 29 Saturday
Colin Jost’s Birthday
Jul 6 Saturday
Kevin Hart’s Birthday
Aug 21 Wednesday
Bo Burnham’s Birthday
Aug 24 Saturday
Dave Chappelle’s Birthday
Aug 26 Monday
John Mulaney’s Birthday
Sep 2 Monday
Katt Williams’s Birthday
Sep 7 Saturday
Cartman’s Birthday
Sep 18 Wednesday
Curtis Cook’s Birthday
Sep 28 Saturday
Jasper Dolphin’s Birthday
Oct 4 Friday
Buster Keaton’s Birthday
Oct 8 Tuesday
Funny Mike’s Birthday
Oct 12 Saturday
Dick Gregory’s Birthday
Oct 17 Thursday
Norm MacDonald’s Birthday
Oct 28 Monday
Sheryl Underwood’s Birthday
Oct 30 Wednesday
Andrew Schulz’s Birthday
Nov 3 Sunday
Bert Kreischer’s Birthday
Nov 4 Monday
Kathy Griffin’s Birthday
Taylor Tomlinson’s Birthday
Nov 6 Wednesday
Sal Vulcano’s Birthday
Nov 16 Saturday
Pete Davidson’s Birthday
Nov 18 Monday
Mike Epps’s Birthday
Nov 23 Saturday
Chris Hardwick’s Birthday
Dec 1 Friday
Richard Pryor’s Birthday
Sarah Silverman’s Birthday
Dec 3 Sunday
Tiffany Haddish’s Birthday
Dec 16 Saturday
Bill Hicks’s Birthday