TV Show Host Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 17 Friday
Maury Povich’s Birthday
Jan 20 Monday
Bill Maher’s Birthday
Jan 26 Sunday
Ellen DeGeneres’s Birthday
Jan 29 Wednesday
Oprah Winfrey’s Birthday
Apr 1 Tuesday
Rachel Maddow’s Birthday
Apr 18 Friday
Conan O'Brien’s Birthday
May 13 Monday
Stephen Colbert’s Birthday
Jun 8 Saturday
Joan Rivers’s Birthday
Jul 9 Tuesday
Christina Haack’s Birthday
Jul 27 Saturday
Robin Thede’s Birthday
Aug 16 Friday
Kathie Lee Gifford’s Birthday
Sep 1 Sunday
Dr. Phil’s Birthday
Sep 9 Monday
Eboni K. Williams’s Birthday
Sep 16 Monday
Claire Saffitz’s Birthday
Sep 19 Thursday
Jimmy Fallon’s Birthday
Oct 2 Wednesday
Kelly Ripa’s Birthday
Oct 6 Sunday
Melanie Robbins’s Birthday
Oct 7 Monday
Joy Behar’s Birthday
Simon Cowell’s Birthday
Oct 10 Thursday
Mario Lopez’s Birthday
Oct 13 Sunday
Marie Osmond’s Birthday
Oct 21 Monday
Cristy Lee’s Birthday
Judge Judy Sheindlin’s Birthday
Oct 23 Wednesday
Johnny Carson’s Birthday
Oct 27 Sunday
Kelly Osbourne’s Birthday
Oct 31 Thursday
Alison Victoria’s Birthday
Nov 1 Friday
Jenny McCarthy’s Birthday
Nov 5 Tuesday
Alexa Chung’s Birthday
Nov 6 Wednesday
Maria Shriver’s Birthday
Nov 7 Thursday
Jon Taffer’s Birthday
Nov 13 Wednesday
Jimmy Kimmel’s Birthday
Nov 15 Friday
Paulina Sodi’s Birthday
Nov 17 Sunday
RuPaul’s Birthday
Nov 19 Tuesday
Larry King’s Birthday
Nov 21 Thursday
Amanda Ashlee Mertz’s Birthday
Nov 23 Saturday
Robin Rene Roberts’s Birthday
Nov 26 Tuesday
Mina Starsiak Hawk’s Birthday
Nov 27 Wednesday
Bill Nye’s Birthday
Nov 28 Thursday
Jon Stewart’s Birthday
Nov 29 Friday
Tiffany Smith’s Birthday
Nov 30 Saturday
Stephanie Carrillo’s Birthday
Dec 4 Wednesday
Skip Bayless’s Birthday
Tyra Banks’s Birthday
Dec 12 Thursday
Mariela Fernández’s Birthday
Dec 22 Sunday
Big Tigger’s Birthday
Dec 24 Tuesday
Ryan Seacrest’s Birthday