YouTube Star Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Wednesday
Poppy’s Birthday
Jan 2 Thursday
Colby Brock’s Birthday
Jan 3 Friday
Então Roberta?’s Birthday
Jan 8 Wednesday
Anna Marisax’s Birthday
Valkyrae’s Birthday
Jan 9 Thursday
Brent Rivera’s Birthday
Wengie’s Birthday
Jan 10 Friday
Ben Azelart’s Birthday
Jan 13 Monday
Nique Nique&King’s Birthday
Jan 15 Wednesday
Steph Toms’s Birthday
Jan 16 Thursday
Ruby Rube’s Birthday
Jan 17 Friday
Jake Paul’s Birthday
Jan 18 Saturday
Eugene Lee Yang’s Birthday
Linda Sun’s Birthday
Lps Dave’s Birthday
Jan 20 Monday
Emma Marie’s Birthday
Jan 22 Wednesday
Enya Umanzor’s Birthday
fouseyTUBE’s Birthday
Jan 25 Saturday
Laura Johnston’s Birthday
Jan 26 Sunday
Annie Rose’s Birthday
Jan 27 Monday
Benny Soliven’s Birthday
Kathleen Lights’s Birthday
Jan 28 Tuesday
Jeremiah McDonald’s Birthday
Marcus Dobre’s Birthday
Jan 29 Wednesday
Brian David Gilbert’s Birthday
Jan 30 Thursday
Biggy Norris’s Birthday
Phil Lester’s Birthday
Jan 31 Friday
Fruit’s Birthday
Nikita Dragun’s Birthday
Feb 5 Wednesday
Steven Suptic’s Birthday
Feb 7 Friday
Gabbie Hanna’s Birthday
Jacksepticeye’s Birthday
LaToya Forever’s Birthday
Feb 9 Sunday
DJ Prince’s Birthday
Feb 13 Thursday
Sockie Norris’s Birthday
Feb 14 Friday
Tati Westbrook’s Birthday
Feb 16 Sunday
Brittney Atwood’s Birthday
Feb 18 Tuesday
Damien Prince’s Birthday
Feb 22 Saturday
Matt FamilyFunPack’s Birthday
Feb 26 Wednesday
Duke Dennis’s Birthday
Feb 28 Friday
LunarEclipse’s Birthday
Mar 1 Saturday
Kenny Redneck Tv’s Birthday
Philza’s Birthday
Sawyer Sharbino’s Birthday
Mar 2 Sunday
Savannah LaBrant’s Birthday
Mar 6 Thursday
Biannca Prince’s Birthday
Mar 10 Monday
Chad Wild Clay’s Birthday
Def Noodles’s Birthday
Mar 13 Thursday
Kevin Samuels’s Birthday
Mar 14 Friday
CookieSwirlC’s Birthday
Dan Avidan’s Birthday
Mar 15 Saturday
I Hate Everything’s Birthday
Mar 16 Sunday
Danish Zehen’s Birthday
Mar 23 Sunday
KarinaOMG’s Birthday
Mar 27 Thursday
KennaDee Kay Haddock’s Birthday
Mar 29 Saturday
CJ So Cool’s Birthday
Mar 31 Monday
Kids Diana Show’s Birthday
Liza Koshy’s Birthday
Apr 1 Tuesday
Logan Paul’s Birthday
Apr 2 Wednesday
BadBoyHalo’s Birthday
Apr 9 Wednesday
Tommyinnit’s Birthday
Apr 13 Sunday
Maya Summers’s Birthday
Apr 16 Wednesday
Alyssa Hyde’s Birthday
Apr 17 Thursday
Julien Solomita’s Birthday
Apr 24 Thursday
Thomas Sanders’s Birthday
Apr 30 Wednesday
BeastBoyShub’s Birthday
May 4 Saturday
PrestonPlayz’s Birthday
May 5 Sunday
Niki Demartino’s Birthday
May 7 Tuesday
MrBeast’s Birthday
Sarah Baska’s Birthday
May 8 Wednesday
Trisha Paytas’s Birthday
May 9 Thursday
Kelsey Animated’s Birthday
May 10 Friday
Corey La Barrie’s Birthday
May 12 Sunday
DraconiteDragon’s Birthday
Drumsy’s Birthday
Vinny Vinesauce’s Birthday
May 18 Saturday
Ava Pearl’s Birthday
May 19 Sunday
JoJo Siwa’s Birthday
Nikocado Avocado’s Birthday
Orlin Home’s Birthday
May 20 Monday
Addy Maxwell’s Birthday
Lonnie Adolphsen’s Birthday
May 22 Wednesday
Emma Chamberlain’s Birthday
May 24 Friday
Claire Rock Smith’s Birthday
May 26 Sunday
Nicole Tv’s Birthday
May 27 Monday
Blippi’s Birthday
May 28 Tuesday
Elle McBroom’s Birthday
Roman Atwood’s Birthday
May 30 Thursday
Theo McCoy’s Birthday
Jun 1 Saturday
Juliet Rader’s Birthday
Jun 3 Monday
Yaya Panton’s Birthday
Jun 7 Friday
Prince Vegeta’s Birthday
Jun 8 Saturday
Michael FamilyFunPack’s Birthday
Jun 10 Monday
Lucy Bella Earl’s Birthday
Jun 11 Tuesday
Dan Howell’s Birthday
Flamingo’s Birthday
Jake Webber’s Birthday
Jun 12 Wednesday
Danny Gonzalez’s Birthday
Jun 15 Saturday
eLL cartoons’s Birthday
Garrett Watts’s Birthday
Jun 23 Sunday
Brawadis’s Birthday
Jun 24 Monday
Tana Mongeau’s Birthday
Jun 27 Thursday
Andrea Russett’s Birthday
Jun 28 Friday
Markiplier’s Birthday
Jun 29 Saturday
SSN Santa’s Birthday
Jul 1 Monday
Chris (Kris) the Meme God’s Birthday
Jul 4 Thursday
Sophie Fergi’s Birthday
Jul 5 Friday
Brittyy44’s Birthday
Jul 6 Saturday
Ludwig Ahgren’s Birthday
Jul 10 Wednesday
Karma Fizz’s Birthday
Jul 12 Friday
Kyle Forgeard’s Birthday
Jul 13 Saturday
Caleb Logan LeBlanc’s Birthday
Jul 17 Wednesday
Kade Skye’s Birthday
Jul 19 Friday
Shane Dawson’s Birthday
Jul 20 Saturday
Unpopular Edits’s Birthday
Jul 22 Monday
Larray’s Birthday
This Trippy Hippie’s Birthday
Jul 23 Tuesday
David Dobrik’s Birthday
Jul 24 Wednesday
Alexis Ryan’s Birthday
Jul 26 Friday
Ferran The Fashion King’s Birthday
Jul 27 Saturday
Danny Duncan’s Birthday
Elvis the Alien’s Birthday
iDubbbzTV’s Birthday
Jul 29 Monday
Sadie Aldis’s Birthday
Aug 5 Monday
Gohan Son’s Birthday
Aug 6 Tuesday
Veronica Merrell’s Birthday
Aug 7 Wednesday
NotYourAverageFlight’s Birthday
Aug 12 Monday
Dream’s Birthday
Ken Walker’s Birthday
Aug 13 Tuesday
Amber Scholl’s Birthday
ZacharyZaxor’s Birthday
Aug 15 Thursday
Matt Lobster’s Birthday
Natasha Bure’s Birthday
Aug 16 Friday
Sophie Michelle’s Birthday
SpyCakes’s Birthday
Aug 17 Saturday
Joi Wade’s Birthday
Kayla Davis’s Birthday
Aug 18 Sunday
Louie Castro’s Birthday
Aug 19 Monday
Emmi Butler’s Birthday
Noel Miller’s Birthday
Aug 20 Tuesday
Prettyboyfredo’s Birthday
Aug 21 Wednesday
Piper Rockelle’s Birthday
Sadie Crowell’s Birthday
Aug 22 Thursday
Morgan Adams’s Birthday
Aug 23 Friday
James Tucker’s Birthday
Jennelle Eliana’s Birthday
Aug 26 Monday
King Cid’s Birthday
Aug 29 Thursday
John Fish’s Birthday
Aug 30 Friday
Sarah Stevenson’s Birthday
Sep 1 Sunday
Aleksandr Vitaly’s Birthday
Rapunzel ASMR’s Birthday
Sep 2 Monday
Charles Trippy’s Birthday
Hayley LeBlanc’s Birthday
Kian Lawley’s Birthday
Leah Ashe’s Birthday
Sep 3 Tuesday
RonaldOMG’s Birthday
Sep 4 Wednesday
Josh Zerker’s Birthday
Sep 5 Thursday
KellyP’s Birthday
Sep 8 Sunday
Fe4RLess’s Birthday
Sep 10 Tuesday
Emma Kittiesmama’s Birthday
PaintingRainbows’s Birthday
Sep 11 Wednesday
Jc Caylen’s Birthday
Sep 15 Sunday
Jenna Marbles’s Birthday
Sep 17 Tuesday
Alfie Deyes’s Birthday
GZBkarma’s Birthday
Sep 18 Wednesday
Candy Godiva’s Birthday
Fitz’s Birthday
Sep 20 Friday
Ellie Louise’s Birthday
Sep 22 Sunday
Jeremy Harrington’s Birthday
Sep 23 Monday
Chris Sails’s Birthday
Sep 24 Tuesday
Daisy Márquez’s Birthday
DJ Ghost’s Birthday
Sierra Furtado’s Birthday
Sep 25 Wednesday
David S. Jones-snowboarder’s Birthday
Jesse Wellens’s Birthday
Sep 26 Thursday
Ant Antixx’s Birthday
Landon McBroom’s Birthday
Lilly Singh’s Birthday
Sep 27 Friday
Domics’s Birthday
Jaiden Animations’s Birthday
Rockabillykitty’s Birthday
Sep 28 Saturday
The Anime Man’s Birthday
Sep 29 Sunday
Ice Poseidon’s Birthday
Molly Eskam’s Birthday
Sep 30 Monday
Trevi Moran’s Birthday
Oct 1 Tuesday
FGTeeV Chase’s Birthday
Nathaniel Drew’s Birthday
RD Benji’s Birthday
Oct 2 Wednesday
HunniBee ASMR’s Birthday
Luke Wale’s Birthday
Oct 3 Thursday
Baylee Jae’s Birthday
Geo Antoinette’s Birthday
JillianTubeHD’s Birthday
Stanley Animations’s Birthday
Oct 4 Friday
Drone Supremacy’s Birthday
Francesca from Magic Box’s Birthday
Oct 5 Saturday
Mahogany LOX’s Birthday
Oct 6 Sunday
Ryan's World’s Birthday
Oct 7 Monday
Jazmine Hood’s Birthday
Kiara Green’s Birthday
LDShadowLady’s Birthday
Trinity Trinity and Beyond’s Birthday
Oct 8 Tuesday
Elz the Witch’s Birthday
Jack Doherty’s Birthday
Oct 9 Wednesday
Cody Jones’s Birthday
Oct 11 Friday
FunnyBunny’s Birthday
Ratchet Noblewolf’s Birthday
Rhett McLaughlin’s Birthday
Oct 13 Sunday
Taylor Alesia’s Birthday
Oct 14 Monday
Carol Capel’s Birthday
Dillon the Hacker’s Birthday
Fernanda Ramirez’s Birthday
Jelly’s Birthday
Kota ASMR’s Birthday
Oct 15 Tuesday
Audrey’s Birthday
Daniel Gizmo’s Birthday
Oct 16 Wednesday
Angry Grandpa’s Birthday
Aphmau’s Birthday
Carmen Pritchett’s Birthday
Ilya Fedorovich’s Birthday
Kai Jackson’s Birthday
Oct 17 Thursday
Alaïa McBroom’s Birthday
Carli Bybel’s Birthday
Rich Evans’s Birthday
Simply Nailogical’s Birthday
Oct 18 Friday
FaZe Banks’s Birthday
Oct 19 Saturday
Cari Roblox’s Birthday
Mohammed Tarek’s Birthday
Sam Pottorff’s Birthday
Oct 20 Sunday
Blesiv’s Birthday
OpTic Predator’s Birthday
Oct 21 Monday
Julia Havens’s Birthday
Matt Carriker’s Birthday
Oct 22 Tuesday
Carrie Hope Fletcher’s Birthday
SSSniperWolf’s Birthday
Zhuri Nova James’s Birthday
Oct 23 Wednesday
Carter Sharer’s Birthday
Nathalie Paris’s Birthday
Ur Mom Ashley’s Birthday
Oct 24 Thursday
CrankGameplays’s Birthday
Gabriel Conte’s Birthday
PewDiePie’s Birthday
Purpled’s Birthday
Oct 26 Saturday
Bish Bharbie’s Birthday
Luna’s Birthday
Oct 27 Sunday
Lilbaby Lexi’s Birthday
Oct 28 Monday
Amy Slaton’s Birthday
Anthony Fantano’s Birthday
GamingWithJen’s Birthday
Oct 31 Thursday
ItsFunneh’s Birthday
Nov 1 Friday
GeorgeNotFound’s Birthday
Sunset Safari’s Birthday
Nov 2 Saturday
Dylan Dauzat’s Birthday
Hannah Hart’s Birthday
Meow Michelle’s Birthday
Soy Luigi’s Birthday
Nov 3 Sunday
Benito Skinner’s Birthday
David After Dentist’s Birthday
Karnation So Cool’s Birthday
Nov 4 Monday
Darrius Barney’s Birthday
Gaby - Gaby and Alex’s Birthday
Rissa G.’s Birthday
Nov 5 Tuesday
AllStar’s Birthday
Azlia Williams’s Birthday
Meredith Foster’s Birthday
Nov 6 Wednesday
Ali-A’s Birthday
Lauren Orlando’s Birthday
Nov 7 Thursday
Bethany Mota’s Birthday
Briana Monique’s Birthday
Chuki Beats’s Birthday
Nov 8 Friday
Damon Fizzy’s Birthday
DanTDM’s Birthday
Jonathan Wheeler’s Birthday
Naz Norris’s Birthday
Nov 9 Saturday
Andy Studio’s Birthday
Kory DeSoto’s Birthday
Nov 10 Sunday
Call Me Kevin’s Birthday
Steven Lim’s Birthday
Nov 11 Monday
Ava Jules’s Birthday
FaZe Jarvis’s Birthday
Leighannsays’s Birthday
Patrick Starrr’s Birthday
Nov 12 Tuesday
NayVee Nelson’s Birthday
Nov 14 Thursday
Don bbw’s Birthday
Narwhal Dave’s Birthday
Nov 15 Friday
Bobby Mares’s Birthday
Nov 17 Sunday
Doug Walker’s Birthday
Eli Unique’s Birthday
Logan Thirtyacre’s Birthday
MTQcapture’s Birthday
Prezley Lea’s Birthday
Nov 18 Monday
Bart Kwan’s Birthday
BJ GROOVY’s Birthday
Zane Hijazi’s Birthday
Nov 19 Tuesday
FaZe Rug’s Birthday
James Beavers’s Birthday
Kassandra Lee’s Birthday
RiceGum’s Birthday
Nov 20 Wednesday
Lilypichu’s Birthday
Michael Reeves’s Birthday
Nov 21 Thursday
Colleen Ballinger’s Birthday
Grant Thompson’s Birthday
Moose’s Birthday
Risa Dressler’s Birthday
Robin Hood Gamer’s Birthday
Nov 22 Friday
Cody Ko’s Birthday
Nov 23 Saturday
Alan Stokes’s Birthday
Jack Maynard’s Birthday
Mike Moradian’s Birthday
Nikachu’s Birthday
Nov 24 Sunday
Grace Shadrack’s Birthday
Nov 25 Monday
Casey Holmes’s Birthday
Chase Grzegorczyk’s Birthday
Disguised Toast’s Birthday
Trey Traylor’s Birthday
Nov 26 Tuesday
Bailey Sarian’s Birthday
Ryan Bergara’s Birthday
Nov 27 Wednesday
Bonnie Hoellein’s Birthday
Stephanie Soo’s Birthday
Nov 28 Thursday
Ryan Letourneau’s Birthday
Nov 29 Friday
Chris Chann’s Birthday
Kennedy Cymone’s Birthday
Nov 30 Saturday
Der Echter Gangster’s Birthday
Ian Hecox’s Birthday
Dec 1 Sunday
Philip DeFranco’s Birthday
Dec 2 Monday
Ssundee’s Birthday
Dec 3 Tuesday
Barry Kramer’s Birthday
Chandler Hallow’s Birthday
Daily Dose of Internet’s Birthday
Kiki Pepper’s Birthday
Vector’s Birthday
Dec 4 Wednesday
Cash Nasty’s Birthday
Dec 5 Thursday
Claudia Walsh’s Birthday
Haley Pham’s Birthday
Khadeen Ellis’s Birthday
Lexi Hensler’s Birthday
UnspeakableGaming’s Birthday
Dec 6 Friday
EvanTubeHD’s Birthday
Dec 7 Saturday
Nazanin Kavari’s Birthday
Shae Bennett’s Birthday
Dec 8 Sunday
Kappa Kaiju’s Birthday
Dec 9 Monday
Lily Pebbles’s Birthday
Dec 10 Tuesday
Neptune’s Birthday
Dec 11 Wednesday
PJ Liguori’s Birthday
Tommy Sotomayor’s Birthday
Dec 12 Thursday
Crainer’s Birthday
Erika Diane’s Birthday
Hila Klein’s Birthday
Dec 13 Friday
Jasmine Mir’s Birthday
Stampy’s Birthday
Dec 14 Saturday
Ciel Star’s Birthday
Dec 15 Sunday
Antonio Garza’s Birthday
Emilia Fart’s Birthday
Dec 16 Monday
Berleezy’s Birthday
Ethan Dolan’s Birthday
Grayson Dolan’s Birthday
Dec 18 Wednesday
Chris FamilyFunPack’s Birthday
Rachel in Wonderland’s Birthday
Dec 19 Thursday
Hey.lexie’s Birthday
Dec 20 Friday
Sandra Lee’s Birthday
Dec 22 Sunday
Mike Chen’s Birthday
Tanner Fox’s Birthday
Dec 23 Monday
Amy Rose’s Birthday
Elena CupcakeSurpriseToys’s Birthday
Dec 24 Tuesday
Tiana Wilson’s Birthday
Dec 25 Wednesday
Ashley Nichole’s Birthday
Miku’s Birthday
Dec 26 Thursday
David Rose’s Birthday
Dec 27 Friday
Amberlynn Reid’s Birthday
Kamri Noel McKnight’s Birthday
Dec 28 Saturday
Danny Edge’s Birthday
Posie Rayne LaBrant’s Birthday
Quackity’s Birthday
Dec 31 Tuesday
Amber Katelyn Beale’s Birthday
Bailey McKnight’s Birthday