Pop Singer Birthdays

DateBirthdayCategoryTags
Jan 3 Wednesday
Erick Brian Colón’s Birthday
Jisoo Kim’s Birthday
Jan 6 Saturday
Jay B’s Birthday
Jan 8 Monday
Gia Giudice’s Birthday
Noah Cyrus’s Birthday
Ryan Destiny’s Birthday
Jan 12 Friday
Do Kyungsoo’s Birthday
Jan 14 Sunday
Kai’s Birthday
Jan 16 Tuesday
Jennie Kim’s Birthday
Jan 17 Wednesday
Eartha Kitt’s Birthday
FKA Twigs’s Birthday
Jan 23 Tuesday
Andrea’s Birthday
Jan 24 Wednesday
Johnny Orlando’s Birthday
Jan 31 Wednesday
Justin Timberlake’s Birthday
Feb 1 Wednesday
Harry Styles’s Birthday
Feb 2 Thursday
Shakira’s Birthday
Feb 6 Monday
Rick Astley’s Birthday
Feb 8 Wednesday
I.N’s Birthday
Feb 9 Thursday
Chung-ha Kim’s Birthday
Feb 11 Saturday
Roseanne Park’s Birthday
Feb 16 Thursday
Ava Max’s Birthday
Feb 17 Friday
Alex Vargas’s Birthday
Feb 20 Monday
Olivia Rodrigo’s Birthday
Rihanna’s Birthday
Feb 21 Tuesday
Solar’s Birthday
Wendy’s Birthday
Feb 22 Wednesday
James Blunt’s Birthday
Feb 27 Monday
Ten’s Birthday
Mar 1 Wednesday
Justin Bieber’s Birthday
Kesha’s Birthday
Wonho’s Birthday
Mar 2 Thursday
Becky G’s Birthday
Mar 3 Friday
Camila Cabello’s Birthday
Mar 5 Sunday
Madison Beer’s Birthday
Mar 9 Thursday
Somi’s Birthday
Mar 17 Friday
Grimes’s Birthday
Mar 18 Saturday
Adam Levine’s Birthday
Mar 21 Tuesday
TINI’s Birthday
Mar 23 Thursday
Renjun’s Birthday
Mar 26 Sunday
Gavin Magnus’s Birthday
Mar 27 Monday
Mariah Carey’s Birthday
Mar 28 Tuesday
Lady Gaga’s Birthday
Mar 29 Wednesday
Irene’s Birthday
Mar 30 Thursday
Celine Dion’s Birthday
Apr 2 Sunday
Daniel Seavey’s Birthday
Apr 5 Wednesday
Pharrell Williams’s Birthday
Apr 7 Friday
Anne-Marie’s Birthday
Apr 8 Saturday
Jonghyun’s Birthday
Apr 19 Wednesday
Loren Gray’s Birthday
Apr 20 Thursday
Jay Park’s Birthday
Apr 23 Sunday
Jeno’s Birthday
Apr 24 Monday
Barbra Streisand’s Birthday
Kelly Clarkson’s Birthday
Apr 27 Thursday
Lizzo’s Birthday
Apr 28 Friday
Melanie Martinez’s Birthday
May 5 Friday
Adele’s Birthday
May 8 Monday
Enrique Iglesias’s Birthday
May 11 Thursday
Arlene MC’s Birthday
Prince Royce’s Birthday
Sabrina Carpenter’s Birthday
May 16 Tuesday
IU’s Birthday
Janet Jackson’s Birthday
May 17 Wednesday
Elle Winter’s Birthday
May 19 Friday
Sam Smith’s Birthday
May 20 Saturday
Cher’s Birthday
May 27 Saturday
Zach Herron’s Birthday
May 28 Sunday
Dahyun’s Birthday
May 31 Wednesday
Normani’s Birthday
Jun 7 Wednesday
Prince’s Birthday
Jun 14 Wednesday
Tzuyu’s Birthday
Jun 15 Thursday
Aurora Aksnes’s Birthday
Jun 21 Wednesday
Lana Del Rey’s Birthday
Max Schneider’s Birthday
Rebecca Black’s Birthday
Jun 22 Thursday
Cyndi Lauper’s Birthday
Jun 25 Sunday
George Michael’s Birthday
Jun 26 Monday
Ariana Grande’s Birthday
Jun 27 Tuesday
Lauren Jauregui’s Birthday
Jul 1 Saturday
Jack Avery’s Birthday
Tate McRae’s Birthday
Jul 10 Monday
Perrie Edwards’s Birthday
Jul 11 Tuesday
Alessia Cara’s Birthday
Jul 16 Sunday
Luke Hemmings’s Birthday
Jul 18 Tuesday
Taemin’s Birthday
Jul 22 Saturday
Selena Gomez’s Birthday
Jul 24 Monday
Jennifer Lopez’s Birthday
Jul 27 Thursday
Baby Goth’s Birthday
Jul 28 Friday
Reagan Strange’s Birthday
Aug 2 Wednesday
Charli XCX’s Birthday
Aug 3 Thursday
Tony Bennett’s Birthday
Aug 8 Tuesday
JC Chasez’s Birthday
Shawn Mendes’s Birthday
Aug 10 Thursday
Alycia Bellamy’s Birthday
Aug 15 Tuesday
Joe Jonas’s Birthday
Aug 16 Wednesday
Madonna’s Birthday
Aug 20 Sunday
Demi Lovato’s Birthday
Aug 22 Tuesday
Dua Lipa’s Birthday
Aug 29 Tuesday
Liam Payne’s Birthday
Michael Jackson’s Birthday
Aug 31 Thursday
Debbie Gibson’s Birthday
Sep 1 Friday
Gloria Estefan’s Birthday
Jungkook’s Birthday
Sep 3 Sunday
Park Soo-young’s Birthday
Sep 4 Monday
Beyoncé’s Birthday
Jasmine Sandlas’s Birthday
Sep 7 Thursday
Rosie McClelland’s Birthday
Sep 8 Friday
Pink’s Birthday
Sep 10 Sunday
Jack Gilinsky’s Birthday
Sep 12 Tuesday
Jennifer Hudson’s Birthday
Sep 13 Wednesday
Niall Horan’s Birthday
Sep 15 Friday
Park Jae-hyung’s Birthday
Sep 16 Saturday
Marc Anthony’s Birthday
Nick Jonas’s Birthday
Sep 17 Sunday
Anastacia’s Birthday
Sep 19 Tuesday
Sabrina Claudio’s Birthday
Sep 20 Wednesday
Katrina Stuart’s Birthday
Sep 21 Thursday
Chen’s Birthday
Jason Derulo’s Birthday
Sep 22 Friday
Jinyoung’s Birthday
Nayeon’s Birthday
Sep 23 Saturday
Key’s Birthday
Sep 27 Wednesday
Avril Lavigne’s Birthday
Sep 28 Thursday
St. Vincent’s Birthday
Sep 29 Friday
Halsey’s Birthday
Sep 30 Saturday
Johnny Mathis’s Birthday
Oct 2 Monday
Jacob Sartorius’s Birthday
Oct 3 Tuesday
Ashlee Simpson’s Birthday
Bang Chan’s Birthday
Gwen Stefani’s Birthday
Oct 4 Wednesday
Yoon Jeonghan’s Birthday
Oct 8 Sunday
Bruno Mars’s Birthday
Oct 10 Tuesday
Bae Suzy’s Birthday
Marina Diamandis’s Birthday
Mya’s Birthday
Oct 11 Wednesday
Erin Kinsey’s Birthday
Gabe Saporta’s Birthday
Oct 12 Thursday
Kelvin Dukes’s Birthday
Oct 13 Friday
Jimin’s Birthday
Layla Spring’s Birthday
Oct 14 Saturday
Lourdes Ciccone Leon’s Birthday
Oct 15 Sunday
Malu Trevejo’s Birthday
Oct 19 Thursday
Jeon Hee-Jin’s Birthday
Sean Price’s Birthday
Oct 22 Sunday
Acacia Kersey’s Birthday
Zac Hanson’s Birthday
Oct 23 Monday
Weird Al Yankovic’s Birthday
Oct 24 Tuesday
Adrienne Bailon’s Birthday
Daya’s Birthday
Oct 25 Wednesday
Katy Perry’s Birthday
Lee Know’s Birthday
Oct 26 Thursday
Kelsi Taylor’s Birthday
Oct 27 Friday
Simon Le Bon’s Birthday
Oct 28 Saturday
Frank Ocean’s Birthday
Oct 30 Monday
Grace Slick’s Birthday
Oct 31 Tuesday
Willow Smith’s Birthday
Nov 1 Wednesday
Jeongyeon’s Birthday
Nov 2 Thursday
KD Lang’s Birthday
Park Woo Jin’s Birthday
Nov 3 Friday
Adam Ant’s Birthday
Lulu’s Birthday
Minhyuk’s Birthday
Nov 5 Sunday
BoA’s Birthday
Daisy Dares You’s Birthday
Nov 6 Monday
Talia Mar’s Birthday
Nov 7 Tuesday
Ella Jane’s Birthday
Lorde’s Birthday
THE8’s Birthday
Nov 8 Wednesday
Nick Mara’s Birthday
Nov 9 Thursday
MOMO’s Birthday
Nick Lachey’s Birthday
Nov 11 Saturday
Jacob Whitesides’s Birthday
Nov 13 Monday
Julia Michaels’s Birthday
Nov 15 Wednesday
Charlotte Summers’s Birthday
Nov 16 Thursday
Park Hyung-sik’s Birthday
Nov 17 Friday
Eric Nam’s Birthday
Gordon Lightfoot’s Birthday
Yugyeom’s Birthday
Nov 21 Tuesday
Björk’s Birthday
Conor Maynard’s Birthday
Davido’s Birthday
Kyle Khou’s Birthday
Nov 22 Wednesday
Baby Ariel’s Birthday
Celine Tam’s Birthday
WOOZI’s Birthday
Chenle’s Birthday
Nov 23 Thursday
Christopher Vélez Muñoz’s Birthday
Miley Cyrus’s Birthday
Nov 25 Saturday
Corbyn Besson’s Birthday
Nov 26 Sunday
Olivia O'Brien’s Birthday
Nov 27 Monday
Blackbear’s Birthday
Dec 1 Friday
Bette Midler’s Birthday
Dec 2 Saturday
Britney Spears’s Birthday
Charlie Puth’s Birthday
Nelly Furtado’s Birthday
Teairra Marí’s Birthday
Dec 3 Sunday
Andy Williams’s Birthday
Dec 4 Monday
Jin’s Birthday
Dec 5 Tuesday
Conan Gray’s Birthday
Kwon Yuri’s Birthday
Dec 7 Thursday
Sara Bareilles’s Birthday
Tom Waits’s Birthday
Dec 9 Saturday
NI-KI’s Birthday
Dec 10 Sunday
Kang Daniel’s Birthday
Dec 11 Monday
Jermaine Jackson’s Birthday
Dec 12 Tuesday
Frank Sinatra’s Birthday
Sheila E.’s Birthday
Dec 13 Wednesday
Dermot Kennedy’s Birthday
M. Maggie Miller’s Birthday
Morris Day’s Birthday
Taylor Swift’s Birthday
Dec 14 Thursday
Vanessa Hudgens’s Birthday
Dec 16 Saturday
Zara Larsson’s Birthday
Dec 18 Monday
Billie Eilish’s Birthday
Christina Aguilera’s Birthday
Dec 20 Wednesday
JoJo’s Birthday
Dec 21 Thursday
Mickey Singh’s Birthday
Dec 22 Friday
Jordin Sparks’s Birthday
Meghan Trainor’s Birthday
Dec 24 Sunday
Louis Tomlinson’s Birthday
Ricky Martin’s Birthday
Dec 25 Monday
Annie Lennox’s Birthday
Dec 26 Tuesday
Jade Thirlwall’s Birthday
Dec 28 Thursday
David Archuleta’s Birthday
Emery Kelly’s Birthday
Dec 29 Friday
Minatozaki Sana’s Birthday
Ross Lynch’s Birthday
Dec 30 Saturday
Davy Jones’s Birthday
Ellie Goulding’s Birthday
Joshua Hong’s Birthday
Kim Taehyung’s Birthday
Dec 31 Sunday
Donna Summer’s Birthday
Harvey Mills’s Birthday
Joey McIntyre’s Birthday
Psy’s Birthday