Italian Food
Holidays

When the moon hits your eye like a big pizza pie, that’s the magic of Italian food holidays! Whether you like to stuff your face with Fettuccine Alfredo, the nice red stain of tomato sauce on your shirt after slurping spaghetti, or appreciating all the shapes, sizes, and beauty that pasta comes in, there are over 10 different Italian food holidays to get your mouth watering.

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 4 Saturday
National Spaghetti Day ,
Feb 7 Wednesday
National Fettuccine Alfredo Day ,
Feb 9 Friday
Pizza Pie Day ,
Feb 11 Sunday
Great American Pizza Bake , ,
Feb 13 Tuesday
National Tortellini Day , ,
Mar 1 Friday
National Noodle Month , ,
Mar 20 Wednesday
National Ravioli Day , ,
Apr 6 Saturday
National Carbonara Day , ,
May 5 Sunday
National Hoagie Day ,
May 25 Saturday
National Italian Beef Day ,
Jul 7 Sunday
National Macaroni Day ,
Jul 10 Wednesday
National Pizza Day in Brazil , ,
Jul 29 Monday
National Lasagna Day , ,
Aug 1 Thursday
National Panini Month ,
Aug 21 Wednesday
National Spumoni Day , ,
Sep 7 Saturday
National Salami Day , ,
Sep 29 Sunday
National Biscotti Day ,
Oct 17 Thursday
National Pasta Day , ,
Oct 25 Friday
World Pasta Day ,
Nov 1 Friday
​National Calzone Day , ,
Nov 12 Tuesday
National Pizza with the Works Except Anchovies Day ,