Dessert
Holidays

We always have room for dessert, especially when we’re celebrating one of the 54 dessert holidays within the year. At that point, it’s not an extra treat, it’s a tradition. In fact, it would almost be rude to pass on a creamy cheesecake if it’s July 30, National Cheesecake Day. So, if the holiday insists, we must simply abide and take an extra slice. In the name of tradition, of course.

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 5 Wednesday
National Whipped Cream Day ,
Jan 22 Saturday
National Blonde Brownie Day ,
Jan 23 Sunday
National Pie Day , ,
Jan 26 Wednesday
National Peanut Brittle Day , ,
Jan 27 Thursday
National Chocolate Cake Day , ,
Feb 1 Tuesday
Great American Pie Month ,
Feb 3 Thursday
National Carrot Cake Day ,
Feb 5 Saturday
National Chocolate Fondue Day , ,
National Eat Ice Cream for Breakfast Day ,
World Nutella Day , ,
Feb 6 Sunday
National Frozen Yogurt Day ,
Feb 12 Saturday
National Plum Pudding Day ,
Feb 16 Wednesday
Paczki Day ,
Feb 19 Saturday
National Chocolate Mint Day , ,
Feb 20 Sunday
National Cherry Pie Day , ,
Feb 21 Monday
National Sticky Bun Day ,
Feb 23 Wednesday
National Banana Bread Day
Feb 28 Monday
National Chocolate Souffle Day , ,
Mar 19 Saturday
National Chocolate Caramel Day , ,
Mar 22 Tuesday
Bavarian Crepes Day , ,
Mar 24 Thursday
National Chocolate Covered Raisin Day ,
Mar 25 Friday
International Waffle Day ,
Mar 26 Saturday
National Nougat Day ,
Mar 28 Monday
National Black Forest Cake Day , ,
Apr 3 Sunday
National Chocolate Mousse Day , ,
Apr 20 Wednesday
National Pineapple Upside-Down Cake Day , ,
Apr 23 Saturday
National Cherry Cheesecake Day , ,
Apr 27 Wednesday
National Devil Dog Day , ,
Apr 28 Thursday
National Blueberry Pie Day , ,
May 1 Sunday
National Chocolate Parfait Day , ,
May 8 Sunday
National Coconut Cream Pie Day , ,
May 12 Thursday
National Nutty Fudge Day , ,
May 13 Friday
National Apple Pie Day , ,
May 17 Tuesday
National Cherry Cobbler Day , ,
May 19 Thursday
National Devil's Food Cake Day , ,
May 21 Saturday
National Strawberries and Cream Day , ,
May 22 Sunday
National Vanilla Pudding Day , ,
May 23 Monday
National Taffy Day , ,
May 26 Thursday
National Blueberry Cheesecake Day , ,
May 31 Tuesday
National Macaroon Day , ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
National Hazelnut Cake Day , ,
Jun 3 Friday
National Chocolate Macaroon Day , ,
National Donut Day , ,
Jun 6 Monday
National Applesauce Cake Day , ,
Jun 7 Tuesday
National Chocolate Ice Cream Day , ,
Jun 9 Thursday
National Strawberry Rhubarb Pie Day , ,
Jun 11 Saturday
National German Chocolate Cake Day , ,
Jun 12 Sunday
National Peanut Butter Cookie Day , ,
Jun 14 Tuesday
National Strawberry Shortcake Day , ,
Jun 16 Thursday
National Fudge Day , ,
Jun 17 Friday
National Apple Strudel Day , ,
Jun 20 Monday
National Kouign Amann Day , ,
Jun 21 Tuesday
National Peaches ‘N’ Cream Day , ,
Jun 22 Wednesday
National Chocolate Eclair Day , ,
Jun 23 Thursday
National Pecan Sandies Day , ,
Jun 25 Saturday
National Strawberry Parfait Day , ,
Jun 26 Sunday
National Chocolate Pudding Day , ,
Jun 27 Monday
National Ice Cream Cake Day , ,
Jun 29 Wednesday
National Almond Buttercrunch Day , ,
Jul 5 Tuesday
National Apple Turnover Day , ,
Jul 7 Thursday
National Strawberry Sundae Day , ,
Jul 8 Friday
National Chocolate with Almonds Day , ,
Jul 10 Sunday
National Doughnut Week , ,
Jul 12 Tuesday
National Eat Your Jello Day , ,
National Pecan Pie Day , ,
Jul 17 Sunday
National Ice Cream Day , ,
Jul 22 Friday
National Penuche Fudge Day , ,
Jul 23 Saturday
National Vanilla Ice Cream Day , ,
Jul 25 Monday
National Hot Fudge Sundae Day , ,
Jul 26 Tuesday
National Coffee Milkshake Day , ,
Jul 27 Wednesday
National Creme Brûlée Day ,
Jul 28 Thursday
National Milk Chocolate Day , ,
Jul 30 Saturday
National Cheesecake Day , ,
Aug 1 Monday
National Raspberry Cream Pie Day , ,
Aug 2 Tuesday
National Ice Cream Sandwich Day ,
Aug 4 Thursday
National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day , ,
Aug 6 Saturday
National Root Beer Float Day , ,
Aug 10 Wednesday
National S’mores Day , ,
Aug 19 Friday
National Soft Ice Cream Day , ,
Aug 20 Saturday
National Chocolate Pecan Pie Day , ,
Aug 23 Tuesday
National Sponge Cake Day ,
Aug 27 Saturday
National Pots De Creme Day , ,
Aug 28 Sunday
National Cherry Turnover Day , ,
Aug 30 Tuesday
National Toasted Marshmallow Day ,
Sep 2 Friday
National Blueberry Popsicle Day , ,
Sep 6 Tuesday
National Coffee Ice Cream Day , ,
Sep 13 Tuesday
International Chocolate Day , ,
Sep 19 Monday
National Butterscotch Pudding Day , ,
Sep 24 Saturday
National Cherries Jubilee Day ,
Sep 28 Wednesday
NATIONAL STRAWBERRY CREAM PIE DAY ,
Oct 1 Friday
National Caramel Month ,
National Dessert Month , ,
National Homemade Cookies Day , ,
Oct 5 Tuesday
National Apple Betty Day , ,
Oct 10 Sunday
National Cake Decorating Day , ,
Oct 13 Wednesday
National M&M Day , ,
National Yorkshire Pudding Day , ,
Oct 14 Thursday
National Dessert Day ,
Oct 20 Wednesday
National Brandied Fruit Day , ,
Oct 21 Thursday
National Pumpkin Cheesecake Day , ,
Nov 1 Monday
Banana Pudding Lovers Month , ,
Nov 8 Monday
​National Cappuccino Day ,
Nov 10 Wednesday
National Vanilla Cupcake Day , ,
Nov 17 Wednesday
National Baklava Day
Nov 21 Sunday
Stir-Up Sunday , ,
Nov 27 Saturday
National Bavarian Cream Pie Day , ,
Dec 4 Saturday
National Cookie Day ,
Dec 8 Wednesday
National Brownie Day , ,
Dec 9 Thursday
National Pastry Day , ,
Dec 13 Monday
National Ice Cream Day ,
Dec 16 Thursday
National Chocolate Covered Anything Day , ,