Chocolate
Holidays

Chocolate finds itself the champion of so many different desserts, foods and drinks. With holidays like National Chocolate Cake Day on January 27 to National Chocolate Covered Anything Day on December 16, there’s always a reason throughout the year to reaffirm your desire for chocolate.

415 Shares
415 Shares
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 3 Friday
National Chocolate Covered Cherry Day ,
Jan 10 Friday
National Bittersweet Chocolate Day ,
Jan 27 Monday
National Chocolate Cake Day , ,
Jan 31 Friday
National Hot Chocolate Day
Feb 1 Saturday
Celebration of Chocolate Month , ,
National Dark Chocolate Day
Feb 5 Wednesday
National Chocolate Fondue Day , ,
World Nutella Day , ,
Feb 9 Sunday
Chocolate Day ,
Feb 11 Tuesday
National Peppermint Patty Day , ,
Feb 14 Friday
National Cream-Filled Chocolate Day , ,
Feb 16 Sunday
Tim Tam Day , ,
Feb 19 Wednesday
National Chocolate Mint Day , ,
Feb 23 Sunday
National Tootsie Roll Day ,
Feb 25 Tuesday
National Chocolate Covered Nut Day ,
Feb 28 Friday
National Chocolate Souffle Day , ,
Mar 2 Sunday
Chocolate Chip Cookie Week , ,
Mar 14 Friday
White Day , ,
Mar 16 Sunday
American Chocolate Week , ,
Mar 28 Friday
Eat an Eskimo Pie Day , ,
National Black Forest Cake Day , ,
Apr 3 Thursday
National Chocolate Mousse Day , ,
Apr 21 Monday
National Chocolate Covered Cashews Day , ,
Orthodox Easter Monday , ,
May 1 Thursday
National Chocolate Custard Month , ,
National Chocolate Parfait Day , ,
May 2 Friday
National Truffle Day ,
May 3 Saturday
National Chocolate Custard Day , ,
May 12 Monday
National Nutty Fudge Day , ,
May 15 Thursday
National Chocolate Chip Day ,
May 18 Sunday
I Love Reese's Day , ,
Jun 2 Monday
National Rocky Road Day , ,
Jun 3 Tuesday
National Chocolate Macaroon Day , ,
Jun 7 Saturday
National Chocolate Ice Cream Day , ,
Jun 11 Wednesday
National German Chocolate Cake Day , ,
Jun 16 Monday
National Fudge Day , ,
Jun 22 Sunday
National Chocolate Eclair Day , ,
Jun 24 Tuesday
National Pralines Day , ,
Jun 26 Thursday
National Chocolate Pudding Day , ,
Jul 3 Wednesday
National Chocolate Wafer Day , ,
Jul 7 Sunday
World Chocolate Day
Jul 8 Monday
National Chocolate with Almonds Day , ,
Jul 22 Monday
National Penuche Fudge Day , ,
Jul 23 Tuesday
Peanut Butter and Chocolate Day , ,
Jul 28 Sunday
National Milk Chocolate Day , ,
Aug 4 Sunday
National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day , ,
Aug 20 Tuesday
National Chocolate Pecan Pie Day , ,
Sep 12 Thursday
National Chocolate Milkshake Day ,
Sep 13 Friday
International Chocolate Day , ,
Sep 14 Saturday
National Cream Filled Donut Day , ,
Sep 16 Monday
National Choose Your Chocolate Day , ,
Sep 22 Sunday
National White Chocolate Day
Sep 27 Friday
National Chocolate Milk Day , ,
Oct 13 Sunday
National M&M Day , ,
Oct 18 Friday
National Chocolate Cupcake Day ,
Oct 28 Monday
National Chocolate Day ,
Nov 7 Thursday
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day ,
Nov 20 Wednesday
National Peanut Butter Fudge Day , ,
Nov 30 Saturday
National Mousse Day , ,
Dec 1 Sunday
National Peppermint Bark Day ,
Dec 5 Thursday
Sacher-Torte Day , ,
Dec 13 Friday
National Cocoa Day , ,
Dec 16 Monday
National Chocolate Covered Anything Day , ,
Dec 28 Saturday
National Chocolate Candy Day ,