Chocolate
Holidays

Chocolate finds itself the champion of so many different desserts, foods and drinks. With holidays like National Chocolate Cake Day on January 27 to National Chocolate Covered Anything Day on December 16, there’s always a reason throughout the year to reaffirm your desire for chocolate.

415 Shares
415 Shares
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 3 Monday
National Chocolate Covered Cherry Day ,
Jan 27 Thursday
National Chocolate Cake Day , ,
Jan 31 Monday
National Hot Chocolate Day
Feb 1 Tuesday
National Dark Chocolate Day
Feb 5 Saturday
National Chocolate Fondue Day , ,
World Nutella Day , ,
Feb 19 Saturday
National Chocolate Mint Day , ,
Feb 28 Monday
National Chocolate Souffle Day , ,
Mar 28 Monday
National Black Forest Cake Day , ,
Apr 3 Sunday
National Chocolate Mousse Day , ,
May 1 Sunday
National Chocolate Parfait Day , ,
May 12 Thursday
National Nutty Fudge Day , ,
May 15 Sunday
National Chocolate Chip Day ,
Jun 2 Thursday
National Rocky Road Day , ,
Jun 3 Friday
National Chocolate Macaroon Day , ,
Jun 7 Tuesday
National Chocolate Ice Cream Day , ,
Jun 11 Saturday
National German Chocolate Cake Day , ,
Jun 16 Thursday
National Fudge Day , ,
Jun 22 Wednesday
National Chocolate Eclair Day , ,
Jun 24 Friday
National Pralines Day , ,
Jun 26 Sunday
National Chocolate Pudding Day , ,
Jul 3 Sunday
National Chocolate Wafer Day , ,
Jul 7 Thursday
World Chocolate Day , ,
Jul 8 Friday
National Chocolate with Almonds Day , ,
Jul 22 Friday
National Penuche Fudge Day , ,
Jul 28 Thursday
National Milk Chocolate Day , ,
Aug 4 Thursday
National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day , ,
Aug 20 Saturday
National Chocolate Pecan Pie Day , ,
Sep 12 Monday
National Chocolate Milkshake Day ,
Sep 13 Tuesday
International Chocolate Day , ,
Sep 14 Wednesday
National Cream Filled Donut Day , ,
Sep 16 Friday
National Choose Your Chocolate Day , ,
Sep 22 Thursday
National White Chocolate Day
Sep 27 Tuesday
National Chocolate Milk Day , ,
Oct 13 Wednesday
National M&M Day , ,
Oct 18 Monday
National Chocolate Cupcake Day ,
Oct 28 Thursday
National Chocolate Day ,
Nov 7 Sunday
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day ,
Nov 20 Saturday
National Peanut Butter Fudge Day , ,
Dec 16 Thursday
National Chocolate Covered Anything Day , ,
Dec 28 Tuesday
National Chocolate Candy Day ,