Chocolate
Holidays

Chocolate finds itself the champion of so many different desserts, foods and drinks. With holidays like National Chocolate Cake Day on January 27 to National Chocolate Covered Anything Day on December 16, there’s always a reason throughout the year to reaffirm your desire for chocolate.

415 Shares
415 Shares
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 3 Tuesday
National Chocolate Covered Cherry Day ,
Jan 10 Tuesday
National Bittersweet Chocolate Day ,
Jan 27 Friday
National Chocolate Cake Day , ,
Jan 31 Tuesday
National Hot Chocolate Day
Feb 1 Wednesday
Celebration of Chocolate Month , ,
Decorating with Candy Day ,
National Dark Chocolate Day
Feb 5 Sunday
National Chocolate Fondue Day , ,
World Nutella Day , ,
Feb 9 Thursday
Chocolate Day ,
Feb 11 Saturday
National Peppermint Patty Day , ,
Feb 14 Tuesday
National Cream-Filled Chocolates Day , ,
Feb 16 Thursday
Tim Tam Day , ,
Feb 19 Sunday
National Chocolate Mint Day , ,
Feb 23 Thursday
Tootsie Roll Day ,
Feb 25 Saturday
National Chocolate Covered Nut Day ,
Feb 28 Tuesday
National Chocolate Souffle Day , ,
Mar 5 Sunday
Chocolate Chip Cookie Week , ,
Mar 14 Tuesday
White Day , ,
Mar 19 Sunday
American Chocolate Week , ,
Mar 28 Tuesday
Eat an Eskimo Pie Day , ,
National Black Forest Cake Day , ,
Apr 3 Monday
National Chocolate Mousse Day , ,
Apr 17 Monday
Orthodox Easter Monday , ,
Apr 21 Friday
National Chocolate Covered Cashews Day , ,
May 1 Monday
National Chocolate Custard Month , ,
National Chocolate Parfait Day , ,
May 2 Tuesday
National Truffle Day ,
May 3 Wednesday
National Chocolate Custard Day , ,
May 12 Friday
National Nutty Fudge Day , ,
May 15 Monday
National Chocolate Chip Day ,
May 18 Thursday
I Love Reese's Day , ,
Jun 2 Friday
National Rocky Road Day , ,
Jun 3 Saturday
National Chocolate Macaroon Day , ,
Jun 7 Wednesday
National Chocolate Ice Cream Day , ,
Jun 11 Sunday
National German Chocolate Cake Day , ,
Jun 16 Friday
National Fudge Day , ,
Jun 22 Thursday
National Chocolate Eclair Day , ,
Jun 24 Saturday
National Pralines Day , ,
Jun 26 Monday
National Chocolate Pudding Day , ,
Jul 3 Monday
National Chocolate Wafer Day , ,
Jul 7 Friday
World Chocolate Day , ,
Jul 8 Saturday
National Chocolate with Almonds Day , ,
Jul 22 Saturday
National Penuche Fudge Day , ,
Jul 23 Sunday
Peanut Butter and Chocolate Day , ,
Jul 28 Friday
National Milk Chocolate Day , ,
Aug 4 Friday
National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day , ,
Aug 20 Sunday
National Chocolate Pecan Pie Day , ,
Sep 12 Tuesday
National Chocolate Milkshake Day ,
Sep 13 Wednesday
International Chocolate Day , ,
Sep 14 Thursday
National Cream Filled Donut Day , ,
Sep 16 Saturday
National Choose Your Chocolate Day , ,
Sep 22 Friday
National White Chocolate Day
Sep 27 Wednesday
National Chocolate Milk Day , ,
Oct 13 Friday
National M&M Day , ,
Oct 18 Wednesday
National Chocolate Cupcake Day ,
Oct 28 Saturday
National Chocolate Day ,
Nov 7 Tuesday
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day ,
Nov 20 Monday
National Peanut Butter Fudge Day , ,
Nov 30 Thursday
National Mousse Day , ,
Dec 1 Thursday
National Peppermint Bark Day ,
Dec 5 Monday
Sacher-Torte Day , ,
Dec 13 Tuesday
National Cocoa Day , ,
Dec 16 Friday
National Chocolate Covered Anything Day , ,
Dec 28 Wednesday
National Chocolate Candy Day ,