Chocolate
Holidays

Chocolate finds itself the champion of so many different desserts, foods and drinks. With holidays like National Chocolate Cake Day on January 27 to National Chocolate Covered Anything Day on December 16, there’s always a reason throughout the year to reaffirm your desire for chocolate.

View: Day
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 3 Monday
National Chocolate Covered Cherry Day,
Jan 27 Thursday
National Chocolate Cake Day, ,
Jan 31 Monday
National Hot Chocolate Day
Feb 1 Tuesday
National Dark Chocolate Day
Feb 5 Saturday
National Chocolate Fondue Day, ,
World Nutella Day, , ,
Feb 28 Monday
National Chocolate Souffle Day, ,
Mar 28 Monday
National Black Forest Cake Day, , ,
Apr 3 Sunday
National Chocolate Mousse Day , ,
May 1 Saturday
National Chocolate Parfait Day, ,
May 12 Wednesday
National Nutty Fudge Day, , ,
May 15 Saturday
National Chocolate Chip Day,
Jun 7 Monday
National Chocolate Ice Cream Day, , ,
Jun 11 Friday
National German Chocolate Cake Day, ,
Jun 16 Wednesday
National Fudge Day, , ,
Jun 26 Saturday
National Chocolate Pudding Day, , ,
Jul 7 Wednesday
World Chocolate Day, ,
Jul 8 Thursday
National Chocolate with Almonds Day, ,
Jul 25 Sunday
National Hot Fudge Sundae Day, , , , ,
Jul 28 Wednesday
National Milk Chocolate Day, , , ,
Aug 4 Wednesday
National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day, ,
Aug 20 Friday
National Chocolate Pecan Pie Day , ,
Sep 12 Sunday
National Chocolate Milkshake Day,
Sep 22 Wednesday
National White Chocolate Day
Sep 27 Monday
National Chocolate Milk Day, ,
Oct 13 Wednesday
National M&M Day, , , ,
Oct 18 Monday
National Chocolate Cupcake Day,
Oct 28 Thursday
National Chocolate Day,
Nov 7 Sunday
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day,
Nov 20 Saturday
National Peanut Butter Fudge Day , ,
Dec 16 Thursday
National Chocolate Covered Anything Day, , ,
Dec 28 Tuesday
National Chocolate Candy Day,