Baking
Holidays

Is there anything better than the smell of fresh baked goods? From cookies to crumpets, bread to brownies, there’s nothing more satisfying than something baked from the heart. More technical than cooking, bakers have to measure their ingredients precisely and bake for the perfect amount of time to achieve the perfect outcome. A minute too long here or too much flour there, and you wind up with… well, with something different than you were expecting.

View: Day
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 23 Sunday
National Pie Day, ,
Jan 28 Friday
National Blueberry Pancake Day , ,
Jan 30 Sunday
National Croissant Day,
Feb 20 Sunday
National Muffin Day,
Mar 22 Tuesday
Bavarian Crepes Day, ,
Mar 28 Monday
National Black Forest Cake Day, , ,
Apr 9 Saturday
National Chinese Almond Cookie Day, ,
Apr 13 Wednesday
National Peach Cobbler Day, ,
Apr 20 Wednesday
National Pineapple Upside-Down Cake Day, ,
Apr 23 Saturday
National Cherry Cheesecake Day, ,
Apr 26 Tuesday
National Pretzel Day,
Apr 28 Thursday
National Blueberry Pie Day, ,
Apr 30 Saturday
National Oatmeal Cookie Day, ,
May 8 Saturday
National Coconut Cream Pie Day, ,
May 12 Wednesday
National Nutty Fudge Day, , ,
May 13 Thursday
National Apple Pie Day, , , ,
May 14 Friday
National Buttermilk Biscuit Day, ,
May 17 Monday
National Cherry Cobbler Day, ,
May 18 Tuesday
National Cheese Soufflé Day, ,
May 19 Wednesday
National Devil's Food Cake Day, , ,
May 20 Thursday
National Quiche Lorraine Day, ,
May 26 Wednesday
National Blueberry Cheesecake Day, ,
May 31 Monday
National Macaroon Day, , ,
Jun 11 Friday
National German Chocolate Cake Day, ,
Jun 12 Saturday
National Peanut Butter Cookie Day, ,
Jul 9 Friday
National Sugar Cookie Day, ,
Jul 12 Monday
National Pecan Pie Day, ,
Oct 10 Sunday
National Cake Decorating Day, ,
Oct 29 Friday
National Breadstick Day ,
Nov 3 Wednesday
National Homemaker Day, , ,
Nov 10 Wednesday
National Vanilla Cupcake Day, ,
Nov 20 Saturday
National Peanut Butter Fudge Day , ,
Nov 26 Friday
National Cake Day, ,
Dec 8 Wednesday
National Brownie Day, ,
Dec 9 Thursday
National Pastry Day, ,
Dec 18 Saturday
Bake Cookies Day , ,
Dec 19 Sunday
National Oatmeal Muffin Day , ,
Dec 22 Wednesday
National Cookie Exchange Day,
National Date Nut Bread Day, ,
Dec 25 Saturday
National Pumpkin Pie Day, ,
Dec 27 Monday
National Fruitcake Day,