Educational Holidays

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Child Abuse Awareness Month, ,
Financial Literacy Month, ,
May
Homeschool Awareness Month, , ,
International Civility Awareness Month, ,
Mar 30 Wednesday
National Pencil Day ,
Turkey Neck Soup Day,
Apr 11 Monday
Education and Sharing Day, ,
Apr 12 Tuesday
National Library Workers Day, ,
Apr 26 Tuesday
National Dissertation Day, , ,
National Help A Horse Day, ,
May 1 Sunday
School Principals' Day, , ,
May 3 Tuesday
National Teacher Day, , ,
May 5 Wednesday
World Maths Day, , ,
May 17 Tuesday
National Graduation Tassel Day, ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
Dinosaur Day, ,
National Heimlich Maneuver Day, ,
Jun 6 Monday
National Higher Education Day, ,
Jul 1 Thursday
American Zoo Day, ,
Jul 8 Thursday
Math 2.0 Day, ,
Jul 30 Friday
National Support Public Education Day ,
Apr 5-11
National Student Employment Week, , ,
Apr 10-16
Week of the Young Child , , ,
Apr 19-23
National Environmental Education Week, , ,
Undergraduate Research Week, ,
May 9-15
National Stuttering Awareness Week, ,