Books
Holidays

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
May
Get Caught Reading Month,
National Book Month, ,
National Novel Writing Month, ,
Jan 2 Sunday
National Science Fiction Day,
Jan 3 Monday
JRR Tolkien Day,
Jan 9 Sunday
National Word Nerd Day,
Feb 14 Monday
Library Lovers’ Day , ,
Mar 2 Wednesday
Dr. Seuss’s Birthday, ,
National Read Across America Day, ,
Mar 25 Friday
Tolkien Reading Day , ,
Apr 16 Friday
National Librarian Day,
Apr 23 Friday
Shakespeare Day, ,
World Book Day,
Apr 28 Wednesday
Great Poetry Reading Day, ,
May 1 Saturday
National Mother Goose Day , ,
May 2 Sunday
International Harry Potter Day
May 25 Tuesday
Towel Day,
Jun 16 Wednesday
Bloomsday, ,
Jun 23 Wednesday
National Typewriter Day, ,
Aug 30 Monday
Frankenstein Day, ,
Sep 13 Monday
Roald Dahl Day
Oct 1 Friday
National Poetry Day
Oct 16 Saturday
Dictionary Day,
Nov 1 Monday
National Author's Day
Dec 10 Friday
Dewey Decimal System Day
Apr 4-10
National Library Week,
Nov 15-21
Book Week Scotland