Candy
Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 26 Wednesday
National Peanut Brittle Day , ,
Feb 4 Friday
National Bubble Gum Day , ,
Feb 15 Tuesday
National Gumdrop Day , ,
Mar 26 Saturday
National Nougat Day ,
Apr 22 Friday
National Jelly Bean Day ,
May 23 Monday
National Taffy Day , ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
National Candy Month , ,
Jul 7 Thursday
World Chocolate Day , ,
Jul 18 Monday
National Sour Candy Day , ,
Jul 20 Wednesday
National Lollipop Day , ,
Sep 30 Friday
NATIONAL CHEWING GUM DAY ,
Oct 13 Wednesday
National M&M Day , ,
Oct 30 Saturday
National Candy Corn Day ,
Oct 31 Sunday
Books For Treats Day , ,
​National Caramel Apple Day , ,
Nov 4 Thursday
National Candy Day ,
Nov 7 Sunday
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day ,
Dec 7 Tuesday
National Cotton Candy Day ,
Dec 19 Sunday
National Hard Candy Day ,
Dec 26 Sunday
National Candy Cane Day ,
Dec 28 Tuesday
National Chocolate Candy Day ,