Candy
Holidays

View: Day Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
National Candy Month, , ,
Jan 26 Wednesday
National Peanut Brittle Day, , ,
Feb 4 Friday
National Bubble Gum Day, ,
Feb 15 Tuesday
National Gumdrop Day, ,
Mar 26 Saturday
National Nougat Day,
Apr 22 Friday
National Jelly Bean Day,
May 23 Sunday
National Taffy Day, , ,
Jul 7 Wednesday
World Chocolate Day, ,
Jul 20 Tuesday
National Lollipop Day, , ,
Jul 28 Wednesday
National Milk Chocolate Day, , , ,
Oct 13 Wednesday
National M&M Day, , , ,
Oct 30 Saturday
National Candy Corn Day,
Oct 31 Sunday
Halloween, , , ,
​National Caramel Apple Day, ,
Nov 4 Thursday
National Candy Day,
Nov 7 Sunday
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day,
Dec 7 Tuesday
National Cotton Candy Day,
Dec 19 Sunday
National Hard Candy Day,
Dec 26 Sunday
National Candy Cane Day,
Dec 28 Tuesday
National Chocolate Candy Day,