Candy
Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 8 Saturday
National English Toffee Day ,
Jan 26 Wednesday
National Peanut Brittle Day , ,
Feb 1 Tuesday
Decorating With Candy Day , ,
Feb 4 Friday
Bubblegum Day ,
National Bubble Gum Day , ,
Feb 15 Tuesday
National Gumdrop Day , ,
Feb 25 Friday
National Chocolate Covered Nut Day ,
Mar 8 Tuesday
National Peanut Cluster Day ,
Mar 26 Saturday
National Nougat Day ,
Apr 5 Tuesday
National Caramel Day , ,
Apr 12 Tuesday
National Licorice Day , ,
Apr 22 Friday
National Jelly Bean Day ,
May 4 Wednesday
National Candied Orange Peel Day ,
May 23 Monday
National Taffy Day , ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
National Candy Month , ,
Jul 7 Thursday
World Chocolate Day , ,
Jul 18 Monday
National Sour Candy Day , ,
Jul 20 Wednesday
National Lollipop Day , ,
Sep 30 Friday
NATIONAL CHEWING GUM DAY ,
Oct 13 Thursday
National M&M Day , ,
Oct 30 Sunday
National Candy Corn Day ,
Oct 31 Monday
Books For Treats Day , ,
​National Caramel Apple Day , ,
Nov 4 Friday
National Candy Day ,
Nov 7 Monday
National Bittersweet Chocolate with Almonds Day ,
Dec 7 Wednesday
National Cotton Candy Day ,
Dec 19 Monday
National Hard Candy Day ,
Dec 26 Monday
National Candy Cane Day ,
Dec 28 Wednesday
National Chocolate Candy Day ,