Love
Holidays

Love holidays celebrate all forms of love: the love between partners, between parents and children, sisters and brothers, and just between friends! That’s why we’re so excited to celebrate love holidays every year.

165 Shares
165 Shares
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Saturday
Commitment Day , ,
Universal Hour of Peace , ,
World Day of Peace , ,
Jan 4 Tuesday
Free Flower Basket Day , ,
Jan 6 Thursday
National Cuddle Up Day
Jan 8 Saturday
National JoyGerm Day , ,
Jan 9 Sunday
Play God Day ,
Jan 11 Tuesday
National Girl Hug Boy Day ,
Jan 12 Wednesday
Kiss a Ginger Day , ,
Jan 16 Sunday
National Religious Freedom Day ,
Jan 21 Friday
National Hugging Day , ,
Jan 25 Tuesday
St. Dwynwen's Day ,
Feb 1 Tuesday
International Friendship Month , ,
Spay/Neuter Awareness Month , ,
Feb 3 Thursday
Doggy Date Night , ,
Feb 7 Monday
National Marriage Week ,
Feb 12 Saturday
National Freedom to Marry Day , ,
Feb 14 Monday
Valentine's Day , ,
Feb 20 Sunday
National Love Your Pet Day ,
Feb 26 Saturday
Letter to an Elder Day ,
Mar 1 Tuesday
National Pig Day ,
National Wedding Planning Day
World Compliment Day , ,
Mar 20 Sunday
National Proposal Day ,
Mar 21 Monday
Harmony Day , ,
Apr 1 Friday
Couple Appreciation Month ,
Apr 2 Saturday
National Love Our Children Day , ,
Apr 16 Saturday
National Orchid Day ,
Apr 23 Saturday
National Lover's Day ,
Apr 25 Monday
Kiss and Make Up Day
May 1 Sunday
Date Your Mate Month
National Teen Self-Esteem Month ,
Teacher Appreciation Week
May 8 Sunday
Mother's Day , ,
May 16 Monday
National Honor Our LGBT Elders Day ,
May 24 Tuesday
National Brother's Day ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
Global Day of Parents ,
National Say Something Nice Day , ,
Jun 2 Thursday
National Bubba Day , ,
Jun 3 Friday
Love Conquers All Day ,
Jun 4 Saturday
National Hug Your Cat Month , ,
National Hug Your Cat Day , ,
Jun 8 Wednesday
National Best Friends Day ,
Jun 11 Saturday
National Making Life Beautiful Day , ,
Jun 12 Sunday
National Loving Day ,
National Red Rose Day ,
Jun 13 Monday
Random Acts of Light Day ,
Jun 19 Sunday
Father's Day , ,
Jun 22 Wednesday
National Kissing Day , ,
Jun 29 Wednesday
Hug Holiday , ,
Jul 3 Sunday
Be Nice to Jersey Week , ,
Jul 6 Wednesday
International Kissing Day , ,
Jul 7 Thursday
Global Forgiveness Day ,
Jul 19 Tuesday
National Flitch Day , ,
Jul 23 Saturday
National Gorgeous Grandma Day , ,
Jul 24 Sunday
National Cousins Day , ,
National Parents’ Day , ,
Jul 26 Tuesday
National Aunt and Uncle Day , ,
One Voice Day ,
Jul 30 Saturday
International Day of Friendship , ,
Aug 1 Monday
National Girlfriend Day ,
Aug 7 Sunday
American Family Day , ,
Aug 18 Thursday
National Couple's Day ,
Aug 28 Sunday
Rainbow Bridge Remembrance Day ,
Aug 31 Wednesday
National Matchmaker Day , ,
Sep 17 Saturday
Time's Up Day ,
Sep 18 Sunday
Locate An Old Friend Day ,
National First Love Day
Wife Appreciation Day , ,
Sep 23 Friday
Celebrate Bisexuality Day , ,
Remember Me Thursday , ,
Sep 26 Monday
Love Note Day ,
Sep 30 Friday
​National Love People Day
Oct 3 Monday
National Boyfriend Day ,
Oct 7 Friday
You Matter To Me Day , ,
Oct 10 Monday
National Hug a Kevin Day , ,
Oct 11 Tuesday
National Coming Out Day
Oct 30 Sunday
Visit A Cemetery Day ,
Nov 7 Monday
World Kindness Week , ,
Nov 18 Friday
Married to a Scorpio Support Day ,
Nov 19 Saturday
Family Volunteer Day , ,
Nov 23 Wednesday
National Tie One On Day , ,
Dec 3 Saturday
Let’s Hug Day , ,
Make a Gift Day , ,
Dec 5 Monday
National Father's Day in Thailand , ,
Dec 6 Tuesday
Mitten Tree Day , ,
Dec 7 Wednesday
National Letter Writing Day , ,
Dec 8 Thursday
Panama Mother’s Day , ,
Dec 10 Saturday
Human Rights Day