Love
Holidays

Love holidays celebrate all forms of love: the love between partners, between parents and children, sisters and brothers, and just between friends! That’s why we’re so excited to celebrate love holidays every year.

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Couple Appreciation Month,
May
Date Your Mate Month , ,
National Teen Self-Esteem Month,
Pride Month, , , ,
National Hug Your Cat Day, ,
Jan 6 Thursday
National Cuddle Up Day
Jan 11 Tuesday
National Girl Hug Boy Day,
Jan 12 Wednesday
Kiss a Ginger Day, ,
Jan 21 Friday
National Hugging Day, ,
Jan 25 Tuesday
St. Dwynwen's Day,
Feb 3 Thursday
Doggy Date Night, , ,
Feb 12 Saturday
National Freedom to Marry Day, ,
Feb 14 Monday
Valentine's Day, ,
Feb 20 Sunday
National Love Your Pet Day,
Mar 1 Tuesday
World Compliment Day, ,
Mar 20 Sunday
National Proposal Day,
Mar 21 Monday
Harmony Day, ,
Apr 25 Monday
Kiss and Make Up Day
May 9 Sunday
Mother's Day, ,
May 16 Sunday
National Honor Our LGBT Elders Day,
May 24 Monday
National Brother's Day,
Jun 1 Tuesday
Global Day of Parents,
National Say Something Nice Day, ,
Jun 4 Friday
National Hug Your Cat Day, ,
Jun 8 Tuesday
National Best Friends Day,
Jun 12 Saturday
National Loving Day,
Jun 20 Sunday
Father's Day, , ,
Jun 22 Tuesday
National Kissing Day, ,
Jun 29 Tuesday
Hug Holiday, , , ,
Jul 6 Tuesday
International Kissing Day, , ,
Jul 23 Friday
National Gorgeous Grandma Day, ,
Jul 24 Saturday
National Cousins Day, ,
Jul 25 Sunday
National Parents’ Day, , ,
Jul 26 Monday
National Aunt and Uncle Day, ,
Jul 30 Friday
International Day of Friendship, , , , ,
National Father-in-Law Day, , ,
Jul 31 Saturday
National Mutt Day, , , ,
Aug 1 Sunday
National Girlfriend Day,
Aug 18 Wednesday
National Couple's Day,
Sep 18 Saturday
National First Love Day
Sep 19 Sunday
Wife Appreciation Day, ,
Sep 30 Thursday
​National Love People Day
Oct 3 Sunday
National Boyfriend Day,
Oct 11 Monday
National Coming Out Day
Dec 7 Tuesday
National Letter Writing Day, ,
Dec 10 Friday
Human Rights Day
May 2-8
Teacher Appreciation Week,
Jul 4-10
Be Nice to Jersey Week, ,