LGBTQ
Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 15 Monday
No Name-Calling Week , ,
Feb 1 Wednesday
LGBT+ History Month ,
Feb 12 Sunday
National Freedom to Marry Day , ,
Mar 31 Friday
Transgender Day of Visibility , ,
Apr 12 Wednesday
International Day of Pink ,
Apr 14 Friday
Day of Silence
May 16 Tuesday
National Honor Our LGBT Elders Day ,
May 17 Wednesday
International Day Against Homophobia Transphobia and Biphobia ,
May 22 Monday
Harvey Milk Day , ,
Jun 1 Thursday
Pride Month , ,
Jun 28 Wednesday
Christopher Street Day , ,
Jul 12 Wednesday
Pulse Night of Remembrance , ,
Jul 14 Friday
International Non-Binary Peoples Day ,
Aug 26 Saturday
Pride Cymru
Sep 23 Saturday
Celebrate Bisexuality Day , ,
Oct 1 Sunday
LGBTQ+ History Month , ,
National LGBT History Month ,
Oct 10 Tuesday
Iris Prize Film Festival ,
Oct 19 Thursday
LGBT Center Awareness Day ,
Spirit Day , ,
Oct 26 Thursday
National Transgender Children Day , ,
Nov 9 Thursday
Brian Holland Legacy Day , ,
Nov 20 Monday
Transgender Day of Remembrance ,