Festivities
Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Sep 21 Tuesday
Mid-Autumn Moon Festival ,
Oct 1 Friday
Chinese National Day , ,
Oct 25 Monday
British Summertime Ends
Oct 31 Sunday
Halloween , ,
National Doorbell Day , ,
Nov 5 Friday
Bonfire Night ,
Nov 24 Wednesday
DrinksGiving , ,
Nov 26 Friday
National Cake Day , ,
Nov 30 Tuesday
St. Andrew's Day , ,
Dec 2 Thursday
United Arab Emirates National Day ,
Dec 6 Monday
St. Nicholas Day ,
Dec 9 Thursday
Christmas Card Day ,
Dec 11 Saturday
Christmas Jumper Day ,
Dec 12 Sunday
National Poinsettia Day , ,
Dec 14 Tuesday
Roast Chestnuts Day , ,
Dec 19 Sunday
Look for an Evergreen Day , ,
Dec 20 Monday
Go Caroling Day , ,
Dec 22 Wednesday
National Date Nut Bread Day , ,
Dec 23 Thursday
National Christmas Movie Marathon Day , ,
Dec 24 Friday
National Eggnog Day , ,
Dec 25 Saturday
National Pumpkin Pie Day , ,
Dec 27 Monday
Make Cut-Out Snowflakes Day , ,
Dec 31 Friday
Hogmanay
Feb 1 Tuesday
Korean New Year
Feb 25 Friday
Carnival of Brazil
Mar 1 Tuesday
Mardi Gras , ,
Mar 5 Saturday
St. Piran’s Day , ,
Mar 16 Wednesday
Purim , ,
Mar 17 Thursday
St. Patrick's Day , ,
Mar 27 Sunday
Pesach , ,
Apr 2 Saturday
Ramadan ,
Apr 10 Sunday
Ram Navami , ,
Apr 15 Friday
Passover , ,
May 3 Tuesday
Eid al-Fitr , ,
May 19 Thursday
Lag BaOmer , ,
May 29 Sunday
Indianapolis 500 ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
Pride Month , ,
Jun 5 Sunday
Pentecost , ,
Jun 6 Monday
Whit Monday , ,
Jun 8 Wednesday
Bounty Day , ,
Jun 11 Saturday
Trooping The Colour ,
King Kamehameha Day , ,
Jun 12 Sunday
Trinity Sunday , ,
Philippines Independence Day ,
Jun 13 Monday
Holy Spirit Monday , ,
Jun 16 Thursday
Corpus Christi , ,
Jun 24 Friday
Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day , ,
Jun 25 Saturday
ARRL Field Day
Midsummer Day , ,
National Leon Day ,
Jul 3 Sunday
First Day of NAIDOC Week ,
Aug 1 Monday
Civic Holiday , ,
Natal Day , ,
Aug 3 Wednesday
Regatta Day , ,
Aug 10 Wednesday
Royal National Agricultural Show Day
Aug 15 Monday
Feast of the Assumption , ,
Liberation Day , ,
Aug 29 Monday
Summer Bank Holiday (England and Wales) , ,
Sep 5 Monday
West Indian Day Parade ,
Labor Day , ,
Sep 7 Wednesday
Brazil Independence Day ,
Sep 10 Saturday
Harvest Moon Festival ,
Mid-Autumn Festival
Sep 16 Friday
Malaysia Day , ,
Sep 17 Saturday
Oktoberfest , ,
Sep 18 Sunday
Independence Day , ,
Sep 22 Thursday
Fall Equinox , ,