Festivities Holidays

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Feb 25 Tuesday
Mardi Gras, , , ,
Mar 9 Monday
Purim, , ,
Mar 17 Tuesday
St. Patrick's Day, , ,
Apr 8 Wednesday
Passover, , , ,
May 24 Sunday
Indianapolis 500,
Jun 11 Thursday
King Kamehameha Day, , ,
Jun 12 Friday
Philippines Independence Day, ,
Jun 20 Saturday
Ugliest Dog Day, , ,
Jun 24 Wednesday
Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day, , ,
Jun 27 Saturday
ARRL Field Day,
Jul 5 Sunday
First Day of NAIDOC Week, ,
Aug 3 Monday
Civic Holiday, , ,
Natal Day, , ,
Aug 5 Wednesday
Regatta Day, , ,
Aug 12 Wednesday
Royal National Agricultural Show Day
Aug 15 Saturday
Feast of the Assumption, ,
Indian Independence Day, , , ,
Sep 7 Monday
Brazil Independence Day, ,
Labor Day , , , ,
West Indian Day Parade, ,
Oct 13 Tuesday
National M&M Day, , , ,
Oct 25 Sunday
British Summertime Ends
Oct 31 Saturday
Halloween, , , , ,
Nov 25 Wednesday
DrinksGiving, , ,
Nov 26 Thursday
National Cake Day, , ,
Nov 30 Monday
Saint Andrew's Day, , ,
Dec 6 Sunday
St. Nicholas Day ,
Dec 12 Saturday
National Poinsettia Day, , , ,
Dec 31 Thursday
Hogmanay,
Pride Month, , , , ,
Sep 19-4
Oktoberfest, , , ,