Festivities
Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Sunday
Ginuary , ,
National First-Foot Day ,
Triumph of the Revolution , ,
Jan 5 Thursday
Twelfth Night , ,
Jan 6 Friday
Armenian Christmas , ,
National Take Down the Christmas Tree Day ,
Jan 7 Saturday
Orthodox Christmas Day , ,
Jan 9 Monday
Coming of Age Day ,
Jan 13 Friday
Calennig , ,
Jan 14 Saturday
Feast of the Ass Day , ,
Orthodox New Year ,
Jan 15 Sunday
Pongal , ,
Jan 21 Saturday
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday ,
Jan 22 Sunday
Chinese Lunar New Year's Day , ,
Korean New Year
Seollal ,
Sonam Lhosar ,
Jan 24 Tuesday
Paul Pitcher Day , ,
Jan 25 Wednesday
Burns Supper , ,
Feb 1 Wednesday
Imbolc , ,
Tet Nguyen Dan ,
Feb 3 Friday
Setsubun , ,
Feb 4 Saturday
Farmer's Day ,
National Day Sri Lanka , ,
Feb 5 Sunday
Thaipoosam Cavadee , ,
Thaipusam , ,
Feb 14 Tuesday
Lui-Ngai-Ni , ,
Feb 15 Wednesday
Lantern Festival ,
Feb 16 Thursday
Fat Thursday , ,
Feb 17 Friday
Carnival of Brazil
Feb 18 Saturday
Maha Shivaratri ,
Maha Shivratri , ,
Feb 20 Monday
Islander Day , ,
Feb 21 Tuesday
Fat Tuesday ,
Mardi Gras , ,
Tsagaan Sar ,
Feb 24 Friday
Flag Day Mexico ,
Feb 26 Sunday
Carnival Day , ,
Mar 1 Wednesday
Yap Day , ,
Mar 2 Thursday
Adwa Victory Day , ,
Mar 3 Friday
Japan Dolls Festival
Peach Blossom Day ,
Mar 5 Sunday
Cinco de Marcho , ,
St. Piran’s Day , ,
Mar 6 Monday
Cyprus Green Monday , ,
Purim , ,
Mar 12 Sunday
Aztec New Year ,
Mar 15 Wednesday
Honen Matsuri ,
Mar 17 Friday
St. Patrick's Day , ,
Mar 23 Thursday
Ramadan ,
Mar 30 Thursday
Ram Navami , ,
Apr 5 Wednesday
Passover , ,
Pesach , ,
Apr 16 Sunday
Orthodox Easter Day , ,
Apr 29 Saturday
Machynlleth Comedy Festival ,
May 1 Sunday
Beltane , ,
May 3 Tuesday
Eid al-Fitr , ,
May 9 Monday
Guernsey Liberation Day , ,
May 19 Thursday
Lag BaOmer , ,
May 29 Sunday
Indianapolis 500 ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
International Surf Music Month , ,
Pride Month , ,
Jun 2 Thursday
Trooping The Colour
Jun 5 Sunday
Pentecost , ,
Jun 6 Monday
Whit Monday , ,
Jun 8 Wednesday
Bounty Day , ,
Jun 11 Saturday
King Kamehameha Day , ,
Jun 12 Sunday
Philippines Independence Day ,
Trinity Sunday , ,
Jun 13 Monday
Holy Spirit Monday , ,
Jun 16 Thursday
Corpus Christi , ,
Jun 24 Friday
Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day , ,
Jun 25 Saturday
ARRL Field Day
Midsummer Day , ,
National Leon Day ,
Jul 3 Sunday
First Day of NAIDOC Week ,
Aug 1 Monday
Civic Holiday , ,
Natal Day , ,
Aug 3 Wednesday
Regatta Day , ,
Aug 10 Wednesday
Royal National Agricultural Show Day
Aug 15 Monday
Feast of the Assumption , ,
Liberation Day , ,
Aug 29 Monday
Summer Bank Holiday (England and Wales) , ,
Sep 5 Monday
Labor Day , ,
West Indian Day Parade ,
Sep 7 Wednesday
Brazil Independence Day ,
Sep 10 Saturday
Harvest Moon Festival ,
Mid-Autumn Festival
Sep 16 Friday
Malaysia Day , ,
Sep 17 Saturday
Oktoberfest , ,
Sep 18 Sunday
Independence Day , ,
Sep 21 Tuesday
Mid-Autumn Moon Festival ,
Sep 22 Thursday
Fall Equinox , ,
Oct 1 Saturday
Chinese National Day , ,
Oct 2 Sunday
Maha Saptami , ,
Oct 25 Tuesday
British Summertime Ends
Oct 31 Monday
Halloween , ,
National Doorbell Day , ,
Nov 1 Tuesday
Pushkar Camel Fair Pushkar , ,
Nov 5 Saturday
Bonfire Night ,
Nov 11 Friday
Angola Independence Day , ,
Nov 21 Monday
National Gingerbread Cookie Day , ,
Nov 22 Tuesday
National Cranberry Relish Day , ,
Nov 23 Wednesday
DrinksGiving , ,
National Tie One On Day , ,
Nov 25 Friday
Sinkie Day , ,
Nov 26 Saturday
National Cake Day , ,
Nov 30 Wednesday
St. Andrew's Day , ,
Dec 1 Thursday
Operation Santa Paws , ,
Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree Lighting , ,
National Cookie Cutter Week , ,
Dec 2 Friday
National Anytime Hawaiian Day ,
United Arab Emirates National Day ,
Dec 3 Saturday
Saba Day in Saba ,
Dec 4 Sunday
Cabernet Franc Day , ,
Santa’s List Day ,
Dec 5 Monday
Krampusnacht ,
Dec 6 Tuesday
Mitten Tree Day , ,
St. Nicholas Day ,
Dec 9 Friday
Christmas Card Day ,
Dec 10 Saturday
Christmas Jumper Day ,
Dec 12 Monday
Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe ,
Gingerbread Decorating Day , ,
National Poinsettia Day , ,
Dec 14 Wednesday
Roast Chestnuts Day , ,
Dec 16 Friday
Bahrain National Day , ,
Dec 19 Monday
Look for an Evergreen Day ,
Dec 20 Tuesday
Go Caroling Day , ,
Dec 21 Wednesday
Blue Christmas , ,
December Solstice ,
Humbug Day
Yule , ,
Dec 22 Thursday
National Date Nut Bread Day , ,
Dec 23 Friday
National Christmas Movie Marathon Day , ,
National Pfeffernusse Day , ,
Dec 24 Saturday
National Eggnog Day , ,
Dec 25 Sunday
National Pumpkin Pie Day , ,
Mari Lwyd ,
Dec 27 Tuesday
Make Cut-Out Snowflakes Day , ,
Dec 29 Thursday
Tick Tock Day , ,
Dec 30 Friday
Falling Needles Family Fest Day , ,
Dec 31 Saturday
Hogmanay