Summer
Holidays

Summer is the time of year people get out of the house and bask outside with friends and family. So what more natural season for holidays? At National Today, we love celebrating [count] summer holidays every year!

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
National Ice Cream Month, , , ,
Mar 27 Sunday
British Summer Time Begins, ,
May 19 Thursday
National May Ray Day,
May 27 Friday
National Don’t Fry Day, ,
National Grape Popsicle Day, ,
National Heat Awareness Day, ,
National Sunscreen Day,
May 30 Monday
Memorial Day, , ,
National Water a Flower Day, , ,
Jun 4 Saturday
National Trails Day, ,
Jun 13 Monday
National Weed Your Garden Day, ,
Jun 17 Friday
National Flip Flop Day,
Jun 21 Tuesday
Summer Solstice,
Jun 25 Saturday
Midsummer Day, ,
Jun 28 Monday
Wimbledon,
Jun 30 Thursday
National Bomb Pop Day,
Jul 3 Saturday
National Stay Out of the Sun Day,
Jul 4 Sunday
Independence Day, , ,
Sidewalk Egg Frying Day,
Jul 5 Monday
National Bikini Day,
Jul 10 Saturday
Pick Blueberries Day, ,
Teddy Bear Picnic Day, ,
Jul 11 Sunday
National Rainier Cherry Day, ,
National Swimming Pool Day, ,
Jul 14 Wednesday
National Nude Day, , , ,
Jul 15 Thursday
Saint Swithin’s Day, ,
Jul 21 Wednesday
National Hot Dog Day, , , ,
Jul 22 Thursday
National Hammock Day, ,
Jul 23 Friday
Hot Enough For Ya Day, ,
Jul 29 Thursday
National Refreshment Day,
Aug 2 Monday
British Columbia Day,
Civic Holiday, , ,
Natal Day, , ,
New South Wales Bank Holiday
Aug 16 Monday
National Roller Coaster Day,
Aug 20 Friday
Gold Cup Parade,
Aug 26 Thursday
National Dog Day, ,
Sep 6 Monday
Labor Day , , , ,
Oct 5 Tuesday
Amazon Prime Day, ,
May 16-22
British Sandwich Week,
May 23-29
National Safe Sun Week,
Jul 1-7
Clean Beaches Week, , , , , ,
Jul 5-11
Nude Recreation Week, ,