Summer
Holidays

Summer is the time of year people get out of the house and bask outside with friends and family. So what more natural season for holidays? At National Today, we love celebrating [count] summer holidays every year!

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Mar 1 Saturday
Baba Marta ,
Mar 9 Sunday
Daylight Savings ,
Mar 30 Sunday
British Summer Time Begins , ,
Apr 7 Monday
Community Garden Week ,
Apr 16 Wednesday
Fuji Shibazakura Festival , , ,
Apr 26 Saturday
National Pool Opening Day , ,
May 1 Wednesday
Beltane , ,
May 10 Friday
National Public Gardens Day ,
May 11 Saturday
Martin Z. Mollusk Day , ,
May 16 Thursday
British Sandwich Week ,
May 19 Sunday
May Ray Day ,
May 20 Monday
National Safe Sun Week ,
May 24 Friday
Don’t Fry Day ,
May 27 Monday
National Grape Popsicle Day , ,
National Sunscreen Day ,
May 29 Wednesday
National Flip Flop Day ,
May 31 Friday
National Heat Awareness Day ,
Jun 1 Saturday
National Trails Day , ,
Jun 3 Monday
June Bank Holiday , ,
Jun 13 Thursday
National Weed Your Garden Day , ,
Jun 20 Thursday
National Yard Games Day ,
Summer Solstice ,
Jun 24 Monday
International St. Johns Day , ,
Jun 25 Tuesday
National Camp Counts Day , ,
Jun 27 Thursday
National Bomb Pop Day ,
Jun 28 Friday
Wimbledon ,
Jun 29 Saturday
Midsummer Day , ,
Jul 1 Monday
National Ice Cream Month , ,
Jul 3 Wednesday
National Stay Out of the Sun Day ,
Jul 4 Thursday
Sidewalk Egg Frying Day ,
Jul 5 Friday
National Bikini Day ,
Jul 6 Saturday
NATIONAL HOP-A-PARK DAY , ,
Jul 7 Sunday
Tanabata , ,
Jul 8 Monday
National Freezer Pop Day , ,
Nude Recreation Week , ,
Jul 10 Wednesday
Pick Blueberries Day , ,
Teddy Bear Picnic Day , ,
Jul 11 Thursday
National Rainier Cherry Day , ,
National Swimming Pool Day , ,
Jul 12 Friday
Amazon Prime Day , ,
Jul 14 Sunday
National Nude Day , ,
Jul 15 Monday
Saint Swithin’s Day , ,
Jul 17 Wednesday
National Hot Dog Day , ,
Jul 22 Monday
National Hammock Day , ,
Jul 23 Tuesday
Hot Enough For Ya Day , ,
Jul 25 Thursday
National Refreshment Day ,
Jul 28 Sunday
NATIONAL WATERPARK DAY , ,
Aug 3 Saturday
Sandcastle Day , ,
Aug 5 Monday
British Columbia Day ,
New South Wales Bank Holiday
Aug 16 Friday
Gold Cup Parade ,
National Authenticity Day , ,
National Energy Multiplier Day , ,
National Roller Coaster Day ,
Aug 26 Monday
Late Summer Bank Holiday ,
National Cherry Popsicle Day , ,
National Dog Day , ,
Summer Bank Holiday (England and Wales) , ,
Sep 2 Monday
Labor Day , ,
Nov 3 Sunday
Daylight Savings Ends ,
Nov 15 Friday
National Camp T-Shirt Day , ,
Dec 29 Sunday
Falls Festival History , ,