Summer
Holidays

Summer is the time of year people get out of the house and bask outside with friends and family. So what more natural season for holidays? At National Today, we love celebrating [count] summer holidays every year!

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
National Ice Cream Month, , , ,
Mar 27 Sunday
British Summer Time Begins, ,
May 28 Friday
National Sunscreen Day,
May 31 Monday
Memorial Day, , ,
Jun 21 Monday
Summer Solstice,
Jun 26 Saturday
Midsummer Day, ,
Jun 29 Tuesday
Wimbledon
Jul 3 Saturday
National Stay Out of the Sun Day,
Jul 4 Sunday
Independence Day, , ,
Jul 5 Monday
National Bikini Day,
Jul 14 Wednesday
National Nude Day, , , ,
Jul 21 Wednesday
National Hot Dog Day, , , ,
Jul 22 Thursday
National Hammock Day, ,
Aug 2 Monday
British Columbia Day,
Civic Holiday, , ,
Natal Day, , ,
New South Wales Bank Holiday
Aug 16 Monday
National Roller Coaster Day,
Aug 20 Friday
Gold Cup Parade,
Aug 26 Thursday
National Dog Day, ,
Sep 6 Monday
Labor Day , , , ,
Oct 5 Tuesday
Amazon Prime Day, ,
May 24-30
National Safe Sun Week,
Jul 1-7
Clean Beaches Week, , , , ,