Summer
Holidays

Summer is the time of year people get out of the house and bask outside with friends and family. So what more natural season for holidays? At National Today, we love celebrating [count] summer holidays every year!

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Mar 1 Wednesday
Baba Marta ,
Mar 12 Sunday
Daylight Saving Time Starts ,
Mar 26 Sunday
British Summer Time Begins , ,
Apr 3 Monday
Community Garden Week ,
Apr 16 Sunday
The Fuji Shibazakura Festival , , ,
Apr 29 Saturday
National Pool Opening Day , ,
May 1 Monday
Beltane , ,
May 12 Friday
Public Gardens Day ,
May 13 Saturday
Martin Z. Mollusk Day , ,
May 16 Monday
British Sandwich Week ,
May 19 Friday
National May Ray Day ,
May 22 Monday
National Safe Sun Week ,
May 26 Friday
National Don’t Fry Day ,
National Heat Awareness Day ,
May 27 Saturday
National Grape Popsicle Day , ,
National Sunscreen Day ,
May 30 Tuesday
National Water a Flower Day , ,
Jun 3 Saturday
National Trails Day , ,
Jun 5 Monday
June Bank Holiday , ,
Jun 13 Tuesday
National Weed Your Garden Day , ,
Jun 16 Friday
National Flip Flop Day ,
Jun 21 Wednesday
National Yard Games Day ,
Summer Solstice ,
Jun 24 Saturday
International St. Johns Day , ,
Midsummer Day , ,
Jun 25 Sunday
National Camp Counts Day , ,
Jun 28 Tuesday
Wimbledon ,
Jun 29 Thursday
National Bomb Pop Day ,
Jul 1 Saturday
National Ice Cream Month , ,
NATIONAL HOP-A-PARK DAY , ,
Jul 3 Monday
National Stay Out of the Sun Day ,
Jul 4 Tuesday
Sidewalk Egg Frying Day ,
Jul 5 Wednesday
National Bikini Day ,
Jul 7 Friday
Tanabata , ,
Jul 8 Saturday
National Freezer Pop Day , ,
Jul 10 Monday
Pick Blueberries Day , ,
Teddy Bear Picnic Day , ,
Nude Recreation Week , ,
Jul 11 Tuesday
National Rainier Cherry Day , ,
National Swimming Pool Day , ,
Jul 12 Tuesday
Amazon Prime Day , ,
Jul 14 Friday
National Nude Day , ,
Jul 15 Saturday
Saint Swithin’s Day , ,
Jul 19 Wednesday
National Hot Dog Day , ,
Jul 22 Saturday
National Hammock Day , ,
Jul 23 Sunday
Hot Enough For Ya Day , ,
Jul 27 Thursday
National Refreshment Day ,
Jul 28 Friday
NATIONAL WATERPARK DAY , ,
Aug 5 Saturday
Sandcastle Day , ,
Aug 7 Monday
British Columbia Day ,
New South Wales Bank Holiday
Aug 16 Wednesday
National Authenticity Day , ,
National Energy Multiplier Day , ,
National Roller Coaster Day ,
Aug 18 Friday
Gold Cup Parade ,
Aug 26 Saturday
National Cherry Popsicle Day , ,
National Dog Day , ,
Aug 28 Monday
Late Summer Bank Holiday ,
Summer Bank Holiday (England and Wales) , ,
Sep 4 Monday
Labor Day , ,
Nov 5 Sunday
Daylight Savings Ends ,
Nov 15 Wednesday
National Camp T-Shirt Day , ,
Dec 29 Thursday
Falls Festival History , ,