Beverage
Holidays

Whether you love soft drinks, coffee, or all the types of liquor, there’s guaranteed to be a beverage holiday for people of all tastes. From National Iced Tea Day on June 10, to National Wine Day on May 25, and even DrinksGiving on November 25, there are 35 beverage holidays. So get your thirsty friends together and enjoy what these holidays have to offer.

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
National Hot Tea Month,
National Caffeine Awareness Month, ,
National Alcohol Awareness Month, , ,
National Iced Tea Month, ,
Jan 1 Saturday
National Hangover Day, ,
Jan 11 Tuesday
National Milk Day,
Jan 17 Monday
National Hot Buttered Rum Day, ,
Feb 18 Friday
National Drink Wine Day
Apr 6 Wednesday
New Beer's Eve, ,
Apr 7 Thursday
National Beer Day,
Apr 23 Saturday
National Picnic Day, , ,
Apr 30 Saturday
National Bubble Tea Day
May 6 Friday
National Beverage Day ,
May 8 Sunday
National Have a Coke Day, ,
May 9 Monday
National Moscato Day,
May 15 Sunday
World Whisky Day, ,
May 16 Monday
National Mimosa Day, , ,
May 22 Sunday
World Paloma Day, ,
May 25 Wednesday
National Wine Day,
May 30 Monday
National Mint Julep Day, ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
World Milk Day, ,
Jun 2 Thursday
National Moonshine Day, , , ,
Jun 3 Friday
World Cider Day,
Jun 4 Saturday
National Bubbly Day, ,
National Cognac Day, ,
Jun 9 Thursday
International Dark 'n Stormy® Day, ,
Jun 10 Friday
National Black Cow Day, ,
National Iced Tea Day,
Jun 11 Saturday
National Rosé Day,
Jun 14 Tuesday
National Bourbon Day, , ,
Jun 17 Friday
National Stewart’s Root Beer Day, ,
Jun 19 Sunday
National Martini Day, , ,
Jun 20 Monday
National Ice Cream Soda Day, ,
National Vanilla Milkshake Day
Jul 2 Friday
National Anisette Day, ,
Jul 7 Wednesday
National Dive Bar Day,
Jul 10 Saturday
National Piña Colada Day, , , ,
Jul 11 Sunday
National Free Slurpee Day, , ,
National Mojito Day,
Jul 14 Wednesday
National Grand Marnier Day, ,
Jul 19 Monday
National Daiquiri Day, , ,
Jul 24 Saturday
National Tequila Day, , ,
Jul 25 Sunday
National Wine and Cheese Day, , ,
Jul 26 Monday
National Coffee Milkshake Day, , ,
Jul 27 Tuesday
National Scotch Day, , ,
Jul 29 Thursday
National Refreshment Day,
Aug 3 Tuesday
National White Wine Day
Aug 13 Friday
National Prosecco Day,
Sep 7 Tuesday
National Beer Lovers Day,
Sep 12 Sunday
National Chocolate Milkshake Day,
Sep 20 Monday
National Punch Day, ,
Sep 24 Friday
World’s Biggest Coffee Morning ,
Sep 27 Monday
National Chocolate Milk Day, ,
Sep 28 Tuesday
National Drink Beer Day,
Oct 16 Saturday
​National Liqueur Day,
Oct 27 Wednesday
National American Beer Day,
Nov 4 Thursday
International Stout Day,
Nov 8 Monday
​National Cappuccino Day,
Nov 23 Tuesday
National Espresso Day,
Nov 24 Wednesday
DrinksGiving, , ,
Dec 15 Wednesday
International Tea Day,
Dec 20 Monday
National Sangria Day,
Dec 21 Tuesday
National Coquito Day,
Dec 24 Friday
National Eggnog Day, ,
May 10-16
National American Craft Beer Week, ,