Beverage
Holidays

Whether you love soft drinks, coffee, or all the types of liquor, there’s guaranteed to be a beverage holiday for people of all tastes. From National Iced Tea Day on June 10, to National Wine Day on May 25, and even DrinksGiving on November 25, there are 35 beverage holidays. So get your thirsty friends together and enjoy what these holidays have to offer.

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Wednesday
National Hot Tea Month ,
National Hangover Day , ,
Jan 11 Saturday
National Milk Day ,
Jan 12 Sunday
National Hot Tea Day ,
National Mocktail Week ,
Jan 15 Wednesday
National Booch Day , ,
National Fresh Squeezed Juice Day , ,
Jan 17 Friday
National Bootlegger’s Day , ,
National Hot Buttered Rum Day , ,
Jan 18 Saturday
National Gourmet Coffee Day
Jan 19 Sunday
National Fresh Squeezed Juice Week ,
Jan 20 Monday
National Coffee Break Day
Feb 11 Sunday
National Latte Day ,
Feb 14 Wednesday
National Football Hangover Day , ,
Feb 17 Saturday
National Cafe au Lait Day
Feb 18 Sunday
National Drink Wine Day
Feb 27 Tuesday
National Kahlua Day ,
Mar 1 Friday
National Caffeine Awareness Month , ,
Mar 3 Sunday
National Moscow Mule Day ,
National Mulled Wine Day ,
National Soup It Forward Day ,
Mar 27 Wednesday
International Whiskey Day , ,
Apr 1 Monday
National Alcohol Awareness Month , ,
Apr 6 Saturday
Fresh Tomato Day , ,
New Beer's Eve , ,
Apr 7 Sunday
National Beer Day ,
Apr 19 Friday
National Amaretto Day , ,
Apr 30 Tuesday
National Bubble Tea Day
May 4 Saturday
National Orange Juice Day ,
May 6 Monday
National Beverage Day ,
Sauvignon Blanc Day , ,
May 7 Tuesday
National Cosmopolitan Day ,
May 8 Wednesday
National Have a Coke Day , ,
May 9 Thursday
National Moscato Day ,
May 11 Saturday
Brunch for Lunch Day ,
May 15 Wednesday
National Juice Slush Day , ,
May 16 Thursday
National Mimosa Day , ,
American Craft Beer Week , ,
May 17 Friday
Pinot Grigio Day ,
May 18 Saturday
World Whiskey Day , ,
May 21 Tuesday
International Tea Day , ,
May 22 Wednesday
World Paloma Day , ,
May 23 Thursday
Chardonnay Day ,
National Drinking with Chickens Day , ,
May 25 Saturday
National Wine Day ,
May 30 Thursday
National Mint Julep Day , ,
Jun 1 Saturday
National Iced Tea Month , ,
National Bubbly Day , ,
World Milk Day , ,
Jun 3 Monday
World Cider Day ,
Jun 4 Tuesday
National Cognac Day , ,
Jun 6 Thursday
National Moonshine Day , ,
Jun 8 Saturday
National Rosé Day ,
Jun 9 Sunday
International Dark 'n Stormy® Day , ,
Jun 10 Monday
National Black Cow Day , ,
National Iced Tea Day ,
Jun 14 Friday
National Bourbon Day , ,
Jun 15 Saturday
Beer Day Britain , ,
Jun 17 Monday
National Stewart’s Root Beer Day , ,
Jun 19 Wednesday
National Martini Day , ,
Jun 20 Thursday
National Ice Cream Soda Day , ,
National Vanilla Milkshake Day
Jun 22 Saturday
National Limoncello Day , ,
Jun 28 Friday
Cream Tea Day , ,
Jul 2 Tuesday
National Anisette Day , ,
Jul 7 Sunday
National Dive Bar Day ,
Jul 10 Wednesday
National Piña Colada Day , ,
Jul 11 Thursday
Free Slurpee Day , ,
National 7-Eleven Day , ,
National Mojito Day ,
Jul 14 Sunday
National Grand Marnier Day , ,
Jul 19 Friday
National Daiquiri Day , ,
Jul 20 Saturday
National Strawberry Rhubarb Wine Day , ,
Jul 24 Wednesday
National Tequila Day , ,
Jul 25 Thursday
National Refreshment Day ,
National Wine and Cheese Day , ,
Jul 26 Friday
National Coffee Milkshake Day , ,
Jul 27 Saturday
National Scotch Day , ,
Aug 1 Thursday
Albariño Day , ,
India Pale Ale Day ,
National IPA Day (India Pale Ale Beer) , , , , , , ,
Aug 4 Sunday
National White Wine Day
Aug 7 Wednesday
National Raspberries n’ Cream Day , ,
Aug 10 Saturday
National SKI Citrus Soda Day ,
Aug 12 Monday
Milkman Day ,
Afternoon Tea Week ,
Aug 13 Tuesday
National Prosecco Day ,
Aug 16 Friday
National Energy Multiplier Day , ,
Aug 30 Friday
International Cabernet Sauvignon Day , ,
Sep 6 Friday
National Chianti Day ,
Sep 7 Saturday
National Beer Lovers Day ,
Sep 12 Thursday
National Chocolate Milkshake Day ,
Sep 15 Sunday
National Creme de Menthe Day , ,
Sep 20 Friday
National Punch Day ,
Sep 21 Saturday
National Chai Day ,
Sep 24 Tuesday
National Horchata Day ,
Sep 27 Friday
National Chocolate Milk Day , ,
World’s Biggest Coffee Morning
Sep 30 Monday
Extra Virgin Olive Oil Day , , ,
National Hot Mulled Cider Day ,
Oct 15 Tuesday
UK Coffee Week ,
Oct 16 Wednesday
​National Liqueur Day ,
Oct 25 Friday
Global Champagne Day , ,
Oct 27 Sunday
National American Beer Day ,
Nov 7 Thursday
International Stout Day ,
Nov 8 Friday
​National Cappuccino Day ,
Nov 14 Thursday
Tempranillo Day , ,
Nov 17 Sunday
Zinfandel Day , ,
Nov 18 Monday
Apple Cider Day , ,
Nov 19 Tuesday
National Carbonated Beverage With Caffeine Day , ,
Nov 21 Thursday
Beaujolais Nouveau Day , ,
Nov 23 Saturday
National Espresso Day ,
Nov 27 Wednesday
DrinksGiving , ,
Dec 4 Monday
Cabernet Franc Day , ,
Dec 13 Wednesday
National Cocoa Day , ,
Dec 15 Friday
International Tea Day ,
Dec 20 Wednesday
National Sangria Day ,
Dec 21 Thursday
National Coquito Day ,
Dec 24 Sunday
National Eggnog Day , ,