Beverage
Holidays

Whether you love soft drinks, coffee, or all the types of liquor, there’s guaranteed to be a beverage holiday for people of all tastes. From National Iced Tea Day on June 10, to National Wine Day on May 25, and even DrinksGiving on November 25, there are 35 beverage holidays. So get your thirsty friends together and enjoy what these holidays have to offer.

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Saturday
National Hot Tea Month ,
National Hangover Day , ,
Jan 11 Tuesday
National Milk Day ,
Jan 17 Monday
National Hot Buttered Rum Day , ,
Feb 18 Friday
National Drink Wine Day
Mar 1 Tuesday
National Caffeine Awareness Month , ,
Apr 1 Friday
National Alcohol Awareness Month , ,
Apr 6 Wednesday
New Beer's Eve , ,
Apr 7 Thursday
National Beer Day ,
Apr 30 Saturday
National Bubble Tea Day
May 6 Friday
National Beverage Day ,
May 8 Sunday
National Have a Coke Day , ,
May 9 Monday
National Moscato Day ,
May 10 Tuesday
National American Craft Beer Week , ,
May 16 Monday
National Mimosa Day , ,
May 21 Saturday
World Whisky Day , ,
May 22 Sunday
World Paloma Day , ,
May 25 Wednesday
National Wine Day ,
May 30 Monday
National Mint Julep Day , ,
Jun 1 Wednesday
National Iced Tea Month , ,
World Milk Day , ,
Jun 2 Thursday
National Moonshine Day , ,
Jun 3 Friday
World Cider Day ,
Jun 4 Saturday
National Bubbly Day , ,
National Cognac Day , ,
Jun 9 Thursday
International Dark 'n Stormy® Day , ,
Jun 10 Friday
National Black Cow Day , ,
National Iced Tea Day ,
Jun 11 Saturday
National Rosé Day ,
Jun 14 Tuesday
National Bourbon Day , ,
Jun 17 Friday
National Stewart’s Root Beer Day , ,
Jun 19 Sunday
National Martini Day , ,
Jun 20 Monday
National Ice Cream Soda Day , ,
National Vanilla Milkshake Day
Jul 2 Saturday
National Anisette Day , ,
Jul 7 Thursday
National Dive Bar Day ,
Jul 10 Sunday
National Piña Colada Day , ,
Jul 11 Monday
National Free Slurpee Day , ,
National Mojito Day ,
Jul 14 Thursday
National Grand Marnier Day , ,
Jul 19 Tuesday
National Daiquiri Day , ,
Jul 24 Sunday
National Tequila Day , ,
Jul 25 Monday
National Wine and Cheese Day , ,
Jul 26 Tuesday
National Coffee Milkshake Day , ,
Jul 27 Wednesday
National Scotch Day , ,
Jul 28 Thursday
National Refreshment Day ,
Aug 4 Thursday
National White Wine Day
Aug 13 Saturday
National Prosecco Day ,
Sep 7 Wednesday
National Beer Lovers Day ,
Sep 12 Monday
National Chocolate Milkshake Day ,
Sep 15 Thursday
National Creme de Menthe Day , ,
Sep 20 Tuesday
National Punch Day ,
Sep 21 Wednesday
National Chai Day ,
Sep 24 Saturday
World’s Biggest Coffee Morning
Sep 27 Tuesday
National Chocolate Milk Day , ,
Sep 28 Wednesday
National Drink Beer Day ,
Sep 30 Friday
National Hot Mulled Cider Day ,
Oct 16 Saturday
​National Liqueur Day ,
Oct 27 Wednesday
National American Beer Day ,
Nov 4 Thursday
International Stout Day ,
Nov 8 Monday
​National Cappuccino Day ,
Nov 18 Thursday
Apple Cider Day , ,
Nov 19 Friday
National Carbonated Beverage With Caffeine Day , ,
Nov 23 Tuesday
National Espresso Day ,
Nov 24 Wednesday
DrinksGiving , ,
Dec 15 Wednesday
International Tea Day ,
Dec 20 Monday
National Sangria Day ,
Dec 21 Tuesday
National Coquito Day ,
Dec 24 Friday
National Eggnog Day , ,