Beverage Holidays

Whether you love soft drinks, coffee, or all the types of liquor, there’s guaranteed to be a beverage holiday for people of all tastes. From National Iced Tea Day on June 10, to National Wine Day on May 25, and even DrinksGiving on November 25, there are 35 beverage holidays. So get your thirsty friends together and enjoy what these holidays have to offer.

View: Day Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Wednesday
National Hangover Day, ,
Jan 11 Saturday
National Milk Day,
Jan 17 Friday
National Hot Buttered Rum Day, ,
Feb 18 Tuesday
National Drink Wine Day
Apr 6 Monday
New Beer's Eve, ,
Apr 7 Tuesday
National Beer Day,
Apr 23 Thursday
National Picnic Day, , ,
Apr 30 Thursday
National Bubble Tea Day
May 6 Wednesday
National Beverage Day ,
May 8 Friday
National Have a Coke Day, ,
May 9 Saturday
National Moscato Day,
May 16 Saturday
National Mimosa Day, , ,
May 25 Monday
National Wine Day
May 30 Saturday
National Mint Julep Day, ,
Jun 3 Wednesday
World Cider Day,
Jun 4 Thursday
National Moonshine Day, , , , ,
Jun 9 Tuesday
International Dark 'n Stormy® Day, ,
Jun 10 Wednesday
National Iced Tea Day, ,
Jun 13 Saturday
National Rosé Day,
Jun 14 Sunday
National Bourbon Day, , ,
Jun 19 Friday
National Martini Day, , ,
Jun 20 Saturday
National Vanilla Milkshake Day
Jul 10 Friday
National Piña Colada Day, , , ,
Jul 11 Saturday
National Free Slurpee Day, , ,
National Mojito Day,
Jul 19 Sunday
National Daiquiri Day, , ,
Jul 24 Friday
National Tequila Day, , ,
Jul 25 Saturday
National Wine and Cheese Day, , , ,
Jul 26 Sunday
National Coffee Milkshake Day, , ,
Jul 27 Monday
National Scotch Day, , ,
Aug 3 Monday
National White Wine Day
Aug 13 Thursday
National Prosecco Day, ,
Sep 7 Monday
National Beer Lovers Day,
Sep 12 Saturday
National Chocolate Milkshake Day,
Sep 20 Sunday
National Punch Day, ,
Sep 25 Friday
World’s Biggest Coffee Morning , ,
Sep 28 Monday
National Drink Beer Day,
Oct 16 Friday
​National Liqueur Day,
Oct 27 Tuesday
National American Beer Day,
Nov 5 Thursday
International Stout Day, ,
Nov 8 Sunday
​National Cappuccino Day,
Nov 23 Monday
National Espresso Day,
Nov 25 Wednesday
DrinksGiving, , ,
Dec 20 Sunday
National Sangria Day,
Dec 21 Monday
National Coquito Day, ,
National Hot Tea Month,
National Caffeine Awareness Month, , ,