Lifestyle
Holidays

Lifestyle, while a broad term, defines the behaviors, interests, and values that make up who we are. When you compile all of those together, that makes up your lifestyle! Whatever you find interesting is worth celebrating, in our opinion. There are over 50 holidays dedicated to different lifestyles and interests, so there is no shortage of fun days dedicated to the things you love.

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Wednesday
Celebration Of Life Month , ,
Family Fit Lifestyle Month , ,
Financial Wellness Month , ,
Get A Balanced Life Month ,
Get Ireland Active , ,
Get Organized Month
International Change Your Stars Month ,
International Quality of Life Month , ,
National Be On-Purpose Month ,
National Book Blitz Month , ,
National Codependency Awareness Month , ,
National Conscience Month ,
National Hobby Month , ,
National Polka Month , ,
National Staying Healthy Month , ,
National Thank You Month ,
Shape Up US Month ,
Veganuary , ,
Commitment Day , ,
Universal Hour of Peace , ,
World Day of Peace , ,
Celebration of Life Week ,
Diet Resolution Week ,
Jan 2 Thursday
Motivation and Inspiration Day , ,
Run it Up the Flagpole and See If Anyone Salutes it Day , ,
World Introvert Day
Someday We'll Laugh About This Week , ,
Jan 3 Friday
Drinking Straw Day , ,
Festival of Sleep Day
Humiliation Day ,
Jan 4 Saturday
National CanDo Day ,
Weigh-In Day , ,
Jan 8 Wednesday
National Winter Skin Relief Day
War on Poverty Day , ,
Jan 9 Thursday
Healthy Weight, Healthy Look Day
Jan 10 Friday
Quitters Day ,
National Obesity Awareness Week ,
Jan 11 Saturday
Cigarettes are Hazardous to Your Health Day , ,
National Vision Board Day , ,
Jan 13 Monday
Make Your Dream Come True Day ,
National Gluten-Free Day ,
Jan 14 Tuesday
Organize Your Home Day ,
Jan 15 Wednesday
National Hat Day ,
Jan 16 Thursday
Women’s Healthy Weight Day , ,
Jan 17 Friday
Day of Judgment ,
Ditch New Year's Resolution Day
Jan 18 Thursday
Get to Know Your Customers Day ,
National Use Your Gift Card Day ,
Jan 19 Sunday
Good Memory Day , ,
Healthy Weight Week , ,
Hunt for Happiness Week ,
Jan 20 Monday
Brew Monday , ,
Take A Walk Outdoors Day , ,
Jan 21 Tuesday
Own Your Own Home Day , ,
Rid the World of Fad Diets & Gimmicks Day ,
Jan 24 Friday
"Just Do It" Day ,
Jan 28 Tuesday
Data Privacy Day , ,
Jan 30 Thursday
National Escape Day ,
Jan 31 Friday
Inspire Your Heart with Art Day , ,
National Big Wig Day , ,
Feb 1 Thursday
Adopt a Rescued Rabbit Month ,
Bike To Work Month , ,
International Boost Self Esteem Month ,
International Expect Success Month
National Condom Month ,
National Fasting February ,
National Heart Healthy Month , ,
National Time Management Month ,
Plant the Seeds of Greatness Month
Spiritual Teachers Month ,
Vegan Cuisine Month , ,
Wise Health Care Consumer Month , ,
Worldwide Renaissance of the Heart Month
National Get Up Day ,
Optimist Day ,
Feb 2 Friday
Self Renewal Day , ,
Feb 4 Sunday
Sweater Day , ,
National Secondhand Wardrobe Week , ,
Feb 7 Wednesday
Wave All Your Fingers at Your Neighbor Day , ,
Feb 9 Friday
International Winter Bike to Work Day , ,
National Develop Alternative Vices Day ,
National Toothache Day
Feb 11 Sunday
Fastelavn
Satisfied Staying Single Day ,
Chastity Week ,
Feb 12 Monday
National Freedom to Marry Day , ,
Feb 13 Tuesday
International Natural Day , ,
Self-Love Day , ,
Travel Africa Day , ,
Feb 14 Wednesday
National Call in Single Day ,
National Condom Day , ,
Quirkyalone Day , ,
Feb 15 Thursday
Love Reset Day , ,
Feb 17 Saturday
My Way Day ,
World Human Spirit Day , ,
Feb 20 Tuesday
Clean Out Your Bookcase Day ,
National Comfy Day , ,
Feb 22 Thursday
Great American Spit Out , ,
Single Tasking Day ,
Feb 23 Friday
National Rationalization Day , ,
Feb 25 Sunday
Let's All Eat Right Day , ,
Feb 26 Monday
Carpe Diem Day ,
Feb 27 Tuesday
No Brainer Day ,
Retro Day , ,
Feb 28 Wednesday
National Customized Wheel and Tire Day , ,
National Vegan Lipstick Day ,
Mar 1 Friday
National Athletic Training Month ,
National Optimism Month , ,
National Umbrella Month , ,
Spiritual Wellness Month
Plan a Solo Vacation Day , ,
Refired Not Retired Day ,
Share a Smile Day ,
Universal Human Beings Week ,
Mar 2 Saturday
National Old Stuff Day , ,
Mar 3 Sunday
International Ear Care Day , ,
National I Want You to be Happy Day , ,
Simplify Your Life Day ,
Mar 4 Monday
March Forth , ,
National Salt Awareness Week , ,
Mar 6 Wednesday
Day of the Dude ,
National Dress Day ,
Mar 7 Thursday
Plant Power Day ,
Mar 10 Sunday
National Landline Telephone Day , ,
Mar 11 Monday
Wash Your Nose Day ,
Worship of Tools Day ,
Nutrition and Hydration Week ,
Mar 13 Wednesday
National Jewel Day ,
Mar 14 Thursday
National Write Your Story Day ,
Mar 15 Friday
World Sleep Day , ,
Mar 19 Tuesday
Tea for Two Tuesday ,
Mar 20 Wednesday
World Behavior Analysis Day , ,
Mar 21 Thursday
Credit Card Reduction Day , ,
National Fragrance Day ,
Spring Fairy Fun Day , ,
Mar 22 Friday
As Young As You Feel Day ,
Mar 24 Sunday
National Cleaning Week ,
Mar 26 Tuesday
Good Hair Day ,
Mar 27 Wednesday
National Viagra Day
Autism Acceptance Week , ,
Mar 28 Thursday
National Triglycerides Day ,
Mar 29 Friday
Payday It Forward , ,
Mar 30 Saturday
Grass is Always Browner on the Other Side of the Fence Day , ,
National Folding Laundry Day ,
National Virtual Vacation Day ,
Mar 31 Sunday
British Summer Time Begins , ,
Transgender Day of Visibility , ,
Apr 1 Monday
Move More Month
National Decorating Month ,
National Facial Protection Month , ,
National Month of Hope , ,
Physical Wellness Month , ,
Take Down Tobacco National Day of Action ,
Golden Rule Week , ,
Apr 2 Tuesday
National DIY Day , ,
Apr 3 Wednesday
Independent Artist Day™ ,
National Inspiring Joy Day , ,
Apr 5 Friday
National Body Care Day ,
Apr 6 Saturday
Chakri Day , ,
International Pillow Fight Day , ,
Sorry Charlie Day , ,
Apr 7 Sunday
Public Television Day , ,
Apr 8 Monday
International Feng Shui Awareness Day , ,
Apr 12 Friday
Walk on Your Wild Side Day ,
Apr 13 Saturday
National Scrabble Day ,
Apr 14 Sunday
Perfume Day , ,
Reach As High As You Can Day ,
Apr 15 Monday
National Laundry Day ,
Apr 16 Tuesday
National Healthcare Decisions Day , ,
Apr 18 Thursday
National Exercise Day , ,
Cleaning for a Reason Week , ,
Apr 19 Friday
Cloth Nappy Week , ,
Apr 21 Sunday
National Coin Week , ,
Apr 23 Tuesday
National Take a Chance Day ,
Apr 26 Friday
Get Organized Day
National Garage Day , ,
National No Makeup Day ,
World Women’s Wellness Day ,
Apr 27 Saturday
World Tai Chi and Qigong Day , ,
Apr 28 Sunday
Biological Clock Day ,
Global Pay It Forward Day , ,
Mother Father Deaf Day , ,
Apr 30 Tuesday
Honesty Day ,
May 1 Wednesday
Anxiety Awareness Month , ,
Better Sleep Month , ,
Better Speech and Hearing Month ,
Celiac Awareness Month ,
Correct Posture Month ,
Gifts From The Garden Month ,
International Civility Awareness Month , ,
International Victorious Woman Month , ,
Mediterranean Diet Month ,
Melanoma / Skin Cancer Detection & Prevention Month ,
Mental Health Awareness Month , ,
National Bicycle Safety Month , ,
National Blood Pressure Month ,
National Comfort Month , ,
National Moving Month ,
National Recommitment Month
National Salad Month , ,
National Walking Month , ,
Frequent Flyer Day ,
May 2 Thursday
National Life Insurance Day
May 3 Friday
National Garden Meditation Day ,
National Two Different Colored Shoes Day , ,
May 4 Saturday
Free Comic Book Day ,
Join Hands Day , ,
Naked Gardening Day , ,
National Bombshell Day , ,
National Fitness Day
National Renewal Day , ,
May 5 Sunday
Nail Day , ,
May 6 Monday
International No Diet Day , ,
Sun Awareness Week , ,
May 7 Tuesday
Love's Baby Soft Day ,
May 8 Wednesday
No Socks Day , ,
May 9 Thursday
National Stuttering Awareness Week , ,
May 10 Friday
Trust Your Intuition Day ,
May 11 Saturday
National Bike Week , ,
May 12 Sunday
National YA DIG Day , ,
National Women's Health Week
May 13 Monday
Bike to Work Week , ,
May 14 Tuesday
National Decency Day ,
National Underground America Day , ,
May 15 Wednesday
National Employee Health and Fitness Day
National Nylon Stocking Day ,
May 17 Friday
National Smile Month ,
Bike To School Day , ,
National Bike to Work Day , ,
Pack Rat Day , ,
World Hypertension Day , ,
May 20 Monday
Be a Millionaire Day , ,
National Vegetarian Week , ,
May 21 Tuesday
National Memo Day , ,
World Meditation Day , ,
May 25 Saturday
National Bath Bomb Day
National Children’s Gardening Week , ,
May 27 Monday
Sunscreen Day , ,
May 29 Wednesday
National Paperclip Day , ,
National Senior Health and Fitness Day ,
May 31 Friday
Autonomous Vehicle Day , ,
National Save Your Hearing Day ,
National Smile Day , ,
What You Think Upon Grows Day , ,
Jun 1 Saturday
Audiobook Month , ,
Celibacy Awareness Month , ,
Effective Communications Month ,
Men's Health Month ,
National Camping Month , ,
National Homeownership Month , ,
Professional Wellness Month ,
Rebuild Your Life Month ,
National Barefoot Day , ,
National Nail Polish Day , ,
National Skincare Education Day , ,
New Year's Resolution Recommitment Day
Jun 2 Sunday
Bed Bug Awareness Week ,
National Headache Awareness Week ,
Jun 5 Wednesday
Global Running Day ,
National Commuter Challenge , ,
Jun 6 Thursday
National Eyewear Day ,
Jun 7 Friday
British Heart Week ,
Jun 8 Saturday
Upsy Daisy Day ,
Jun 9 Sunday
National Sex Day , ,
Jun 10 Monday
Eat Flexitarian Day , ,
National Bed Bug Prevention Day ,
National Men's Health Week
Team Green Britain Bike Week , ,
Jun 11 Tuesday
National Making Life Beautiful Day , ,
Jun 13 Thursday
National Hermit Week , ,
Jun 14 Friday
International Bath Day , ,
Jun 15 Saturday
National Smile Power Day ,
Jun 18 Tuesday
International Panic Day , ,
Jun 19 Wednesday
World Sauntering Day
Jun 20 Thursday
World Productivity Day , ,
Jun 21 Friday
International Yoga Day , ,
National Smoothie Day , ,
Jun 23 Sunday
National Hydration Day ,
Jun 24 Monday
Swim a Lap Day ,
Jun 25 Tuesday
National Olaplex Day , ,
Jun 26 Wednesday
National Beautician Day , ,
Jun 27 Thursday
National Work From Home Day , ,
Jun 28 Friday
Drive Your Corvette to Work Day , ,
National Climate-Smart Skin Awareness Day ,
Jun 30 Sunday
Log Cabin Day , ,
Jul 1 Monday
National Family Reunion Month , ,
Herbal / Prescription Interaction Awareness Month ,
National Anti-Boredom Month ,
National Picnic Month ,
Social Wellness Month , ,
National Baby-Led Weaning Day ,
Second Second Half of the Year Day ,
National Childhood Obesity Week ,
National Transplant Week ,
Jul 2 Tuesday
I Forgot Day ,
Jul 3 Wednesday
Air Conditioning Appreciation Day , ,
National Compliment Your Mirror Day , ,
Jul 7 Sunday
National Father Daughter Take a Walk Day , ,
Tell the Truth Day , ,
Jul 8 Monday
Be a Kid Again Day , ,
National Love Your Skin Day
SCUD Day ,
Nude Recreation Week , ,
Jul 9 Tuesday
Fashion Day , ,
Jul 11 Thursday
International Essential Oils Day ,
Jul 12 Friday
Collector Car Appreciation Day , ,
National Motorcycle Day , ,
New Conversations Day , ,
Jul 14 Sunday
Everybody Deserves A Massage Week , ,
Jul 15 Monday
National Be A Dork Day , ,
National Get Out of the Dog House Day ,
National I Love Horses Day , ,
Jul 17 Wednesday
National Lottery Day , ,
National Tattoo Day ,
Hemp History Week , ,
Jul 20 Saturday
Toss Away the “Could Haves” and “Should Haves” Day , ,
Jul 22 Monday
Spoonerism Day ,
Jul 24 Wednesday
INTERNATIONAL SELF CARE DAY
National Day of Motoring , ,
Jul 25 Thursday
National Wine and Cheese Day , ,
Jul 26 Friday
Holistic Therapy Day
Jul 29 Monday
National Lipstick Day , ,
Aug 1 Thursday
Happiness Happens Month , ,
Cycle to Work Day , ,
World Scout Scarf Day , ,
Aug 3 Saturday
National Disc Golf Day , ,
Aug 4 Sunday
National Farmers Market Week , ,
Aug 5 Monday
Simplify your Life Week ,
Aug 6 Tuesday
National Fresh Breath Day ,
Aug 8 Thursday
Digital Nomad Day ,
Dying to Know Day , ,
Happiness Happens Day , ,
National Braiders Day ,
Aug 11 Sunday
National Face Mask Day
Aug 14 Wednesday
National Tattoo Removal Day , ,
Aug 16 Friday
National Authenticity Day , ,
National Men's Grooming Day , ,
Aug 17 Saturday
National Thrift Shop Day ,
Aug 18 Sunday
Serendipity Day ,
Aug 21 Wednesday
Internet Self-Care Day ,
Aug 22 Thursday
Be An Angel Day ,
Aug 25 Sunday
Be Kind To Humankind Week ,
Aug 26 Monday
National Dog Day , ,
National Spark the World Day , ,
National Toilet Paper Day ,
Aug 28 Wednesday
National Bow Tie Day ,
Aug 29 Thursday
According to Hoyle Day , ,
Individual Rights Day , ,
Sep 1 Sunday
Better Breakfast Month , ,
Blood Cancer Awareness Month , ,
Gynecologic Cancer Awareness Month , ,
Healthy Aging Month ,
Organic September , ,
Sickle Cell Awareness Month , ,
World Candle Month ,
National Tofu Day , ,
Sep 2 Monday
National Live Fearless Day ,
Sep 3 Tuesday
Another Look Unlimited Day ,
Sep 5 Thursday
National Be Late for Something Day ,
National Cellulite Day , ,
Sep 6 Friday
Fight Procrastination Day ,
Sep 7 Saturday
National First Day of Peel Season ,
National Grateful Patient Day , ,
Sep 8 Sunday
Pardon Day ,
World Physical Therapy Day , ,
Sep 9 Monday
National When Pigs Fly Day , ,
Sep 10 Tuesday
National Anti-Junk Light Day , ,
National TV Dinner Day , ,
Sep 11 Wednesday
No News is Good News Day ,
Sep 12 Thursday
National Day of Encouragement ,
Sep 13 Friday
Positive Thinking Day ,
Sep 14 Saturday
NATIONAL LIVE CREATIVE DAY , ,
Sep 15 Sunday
Felt Hat Day , ,
Sep 16 Monday
National Sit With a Stranger Day ,
National Tattoo Story Day , ,
Sep 18 Wednesday
National Respect Day ,
Sep 21 Saturday
National Garage Condo Day ,
World Gratitude Day ,
Sep 22 Sunday
Dear Diary Day ,
National Centenarian's Day ,
Sep 23 Monday
Celebrate Bisexuality Day , ,
Innergize Day ,
Sep 25 Wednesday
National Women’s Health And Fitness Day , ,
National YogaFit Day , ,
World Dream Day ,
Sep 27 Friday
Hug A Vegetarian Day , ,
National No Excuses Day , ,
Sport Purple for Platelets Day ,
Sep 28 Saturday
Family Health & Fitness Day USA ,
National Hunting and Fishing Day ,
Sep 29 Sunday
National Coffee Day ,
National Starbucks Day , ,
Sep 30 Monday
NATIONAL MUD PACK DAY
Oct 1 Tuesday
Caffeine Addiction Recovery Month
Dental Hygiene Month
Eat Better, Eat Together Month , ,
Emotional Wellness Month ,
Financial Planning Month ,
Go Sober For October — October , ,
Health Literacy Month , ,
International Walk To School Month , ,
Long Term Care Planning Month , ,
National Audiology Awareness Month ,
National Chiropractic Month
National Crime Prevention Month , ,
National LGBT History Month ,
National Work and Family Month , ,
Physical Therapy Month , ,
Spina Bifida Awareness Month
National Hair Day ,
Oct 3 Thursday
Back Care Awareness Week , ,
Oct 4 Friday
World Habitat Day , ,
Oct 5 Saturday
Frugal Fun Day , ,
National Be Nice Day ,
Oct 6 Sunday
National Plus Size Appreciation Day ,
Oct 7 Monday
National Consignment Day , ,
National Forgiveness & Happiness Day ,
Oct 8 Tuesday
Iris Film Festival ,
Oct 9 Wednesday
National C60 Day ,
National Curves Day , ,
National Pro-Life Cupcake Day , ,
Oct 10 Thursday
National Handbag Day , ,
World Homeless Day , ,
World Porridge Day ,
Oct 11 Friday
It's My Party Day ,
National Spread Joy Day ,
Oct 12 Saturday
Farmers Day
Oct 13 Sunday
International Day for Failure , ,
National Train Your Brain Day
Oct 14 Monday
Be Bald and Be Free Day ,
Oct 15 Tuesday
International Day of Rural Women , ,
Shine a Light Night , ,
White Cane Safety Day , ,
Oct 16 Wednesday
World Spine Day , ,
Oct 17 Thursday
Conflict Resolution Day , ,
International Day for the Eradication of Poverty ,
National Edge Day , ,
National Pay Back a Friend Day
Oct 18 Friday
National No Beard Day ,
Oct 19 Saturday
Evaluate Your Life Day ,
Oct 20 Sunday
Miss American Rose Day ,
Oct 23 Wednesday
Lung Health Day ,
National Croc Day , ,
Oct 24 Thursday
National Food Day , ,
Oct 25 Friday
​National I Care About You Day , ,
Oct 26 Saturday
Make a Difference Day ,
National Microneedling Day , ,
Oct 29 Tuesday
National Hermit Day , ,
World Stroke Day ,
Oct 31 Thursday
World Savings Day ,
Nov 1 Friday
National Gratitude Month ,
National Life Writing Month
No-Shave November ,
Extra Mile Day ,
World Communication Week , ,
Nov 3 Sunday
Cliche Day
National Homemaker Day ,
National Housewife Day , ,
Smart Home Day ,
Zero Tasking Day
Nov 4 Monday
Recreation Day Tasmania
Nov 6 Wednesday
Marooned Without a Compass Day ,
National Advent Calendar Day ,
Nov 7 Thursday
National Retinol Day ,
Nov 9 Saturday
Chaos Never Dies Day , ,
Nov 11 Monday
Kindness Week , ,
Nov 12 Tuesday
Chicken Soup for the Soul Day ,
Nov 14 Thursday
Loosen Up Lighten Up Day ,
Nov 15 Friday
National Clean Out Your Refrigerator Day ,
Nov 17 Sunday
National Testosterone Awareness Day ,
Nov 19 Tuesday
National Carbonated Beverage With Caffeine Day , ,
Nov 20 Wednesday
BOTOX® Cosmetic (onabotulinumtoxinA) Day , ,
Nov 21 Thursday
World Philosophy Day , ,
Nov 22 Friday
Flossing Day
Nov 25 Monday
Shopping Reminder Day , ,
Nov 27 Wednesday
National Deal Week , ,
Nov 29 Friday
Buy Nothing Day , ,
Fur-Free Friday , ,
National Day of Listening , ,
You’re Welcomegiving Day
Nov 30 Saturday
National Stay at Home Because You're Well Day , ,
Dec 1 Friday
National Tie Month ,
National Package Protection Day , ,
Dec 2 Saturday
International Sweater Vestival , ,
Safety Razor Day , ,
Dec 3 Tuesday
National Day of Giving ,
National Roof Over Your Head Day ,
Dec 4 Monday
Chester Greenwood (Earmuff) Day , ,
National Sock Day , ,
Wear Brown Shoes Day , ,
Dec 6 Wednesday
Mitten Tree Day , ,
Put on Your Own Shoes Day , ,
Dec 11 Monday
National App Day ,
Dec 15 Friday
National Wear Your Pearls Day ,
Dec 17 Sunday
Festival of Winter Walks
Dec 19 Tuesday
National Emo Day , ,
Dec 23 Saturday
HumanLight ,
Dec 26 Tuesday
National Homeowners Day ,
Dec 27 Wednesday
International Day of Epidemic Preparedness , ,
Dec 29 Friday
Tick Tock Day , ,
Dec 30 Saturday
National Resolution Planning Day ,
Dec 31 Sunday
Make Up Your Mind Day
No Interruptions Day , ,