Lifestyle
Holidays

Lifestyle, while a broad term, defines the behaviors, interests, and values that make up who we are. When you compile all of those together, that makes up your lifestyle! Whatever you find interesting is worth celebrating, in our opinion. There are over 50 holidays dedicated to different lifestyles and interests, so there is no shortage of fun days dedicated to the things you love.

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Monday
Celebration Of Life Month , ,
Family Fit Lifestyle Month , ,
Financial Wellness Month , ,
Get A Balanced Life Month ,
Get Ireland Active , ,
Get Organized Month
International Change Your Stars Month ,
International Quality of Life Month , ,
National Be On-Purpose Month ,
National Book Blitz Month , ,
National Codependency Awareness Month , ,
National Conscience Month ,
National Hobby Month , ,
National Polka Music Month , ,
National Staying Healthy Month , ,
National Thank You Month ,
Shape Up US Month ,
Veganuary , ,
Commitment Day , ,
Universal Hour of Peace , ,
World Day of Peace , ,
Celebration of Life Week ,
Diet Resolution Week ,
Jan 2 Tuesday
Motivation and Inspiration Day , ,
Run Up the Flagpole and See If Anyone Salutes Day , ,
World Introvert Day
Someday We'll Laugh About This Week , ,
Jan 3 Wednesday
Drinking Straw Day , ,
Festival of Sleep Day
Humiliation Day ,
Jan 4 Thursday
National CanDo Day ,
Weigh-In Day , ,
Jan 8 Monday
National Gluten-Free Day ,
National Winter Skin Relief Day
War on Poverty Day , ,
Jan 10 Wednesday
National Obesity Awareness Week ,
Jan 11 Thursday
Cigarettes are Hazardous to Your Health Day , ,
Healthy Weight, Healthy Look Day
Jan 12 Friday
Quitters Day ,
Jan 13 Saturday
Make Your Dream Come True Day ,
National Vision Board Day , ,
Jan 14 Sunday
Organize Your Home Day ,
Jan 15 Monday
Brew Monday , ,
National Hat Day ,
Jan 16 Tuesday
Rid the World of Fad Diets & Gimmicks Day ,
Jan 17 Wednesday
Ditch New Year's Resolution Day
Judgment Day ,
Jan 18 Thursday
Women’s Healthy Weight Day , ,
Jan 19 Thursday
Get to Know Your Customers Day ,
Good Memory Day , ,
Jan 20 Saturday
National Use Your Gift Card Day ,
Take A Walk Outdoors Day , ,
Jan 21 Sunday
Own Your Own Home Day , ,
Hunt for Happiness Week ,
National Healthy Weight Week , ,
Jan 24 Wednesday
National "Just Do It" Day ,
Jan 26 Friday
National Big Wig Day , ,
Jan 28 Sunday
Data Privacy Day , ,
Jan 30 Tuesday
National Escape Day ,
Jan 31 Wednesday
Inspire Your Heart with Art Day , ,
Feb 1 Wednesday
Adopt a Rescued Rabbit Month ,
Bike To Work Month , ,
International Boost Self Esteem Month ,
International Expect Success Month
National Condom Month ,
National Fasting February ,
National Heart Healthy Month , ,
National Time Management Month ,
Plant the Seeds of Greatness Month
Spiritual Teachers Month ,
Vegan Cuisine Month , ,
Wise Health Care Consumer Month , ,
Worldwide Renaissance of the Heart Month
National Get Up Day ,
Feb 2 Thursday
Optimist Day ,
Self Renewal Day , ,
Feb 4 Saturday
Sweater Day , ,
National Secondhand Wardrobe Week , ,
Feb 7 Tuesday
Wave All Your Fingers at Your Neighbor Day , ,
Feb 9 Thursday
National Develop Alternative Vices Day ,
National Toothache Day
Feb 10 Friday
International Winter Bike to Work Day , ,
Feb 11 Saturday
Satisfied Staying Single Day ,
Feb 12 Sunday
National Freedom to Marry Day , ,
National Week of Chastity ,
Feb 13 Monday
International Natural Day , ,
Self-Love Day , ,
Feb 14 Tuesday
International Quirkyalone Day , ,
National Call in Single Day ,
National Condom Awareness Day , ,
Travel Africa Day , ,
Feb 15 Wednesday
Love Reset Day , ,
Feb 17 Friday
My Way Day ,
World Human Spirit Day , ,
Feb 19 Sunday
Fastelavn
Feb 20 Monday
Clean Out Your Bookcase Day ,
National Comfy Day , ,
Feb 22 Wednesday
Single Tasking Day ,
Feb 23 Thursday
National Rationalization Day , ,
The Great American Spit Out , ,
Feb 25 Saturday
Let's All Eat Right Day , ,
Feb 26 Sunday
Carpe Diem Day ,
Feb 27 Monday
No Brainer Day ,
Retro Day , ,
Feb 28 Tuesday
National Customized Wheel and Tire Day , ,
National Vegan Lipstick Day ,
Mar 1 Wednesday
National Athletic Training Month ,
National Optimism Month , ,
National Umbrella Month , ,
Spiritual Wellness Month
Plan a Solo Vacation Day , ,
Refired Not Retired Day ,
Share a Smile Day ,
Universal Human Beings Week ,
Mar 2 Thursday
National Old Stuff Day , ,
Mar 3 Friday
International Ear Care Day , ,
National I Want You to be Happy Day , ,
Simplify Your Life Day ,
Mar 4 Saturday
March Forth , ,
National Salt Awareness Week , ,
Mar 6 Monday
Day of the Dude ,
National Dress Day ,
Mar 7 Tuesday
Plant Power Day ,
Mar 10 Friday
National Landline Telephone Day , ,
Mar 11 Saturday
Wash Your Nose Day ,
Worship of Tools Day ,
Mar 13 Monday
National Jewel Day ,
Nutrition and Hydration Week ,
Mar 14 Tuesday
National Write Your Story Day ,
Mar 17 Friday
World Sleep Day , ,
Mar 20 Monday
World Behavior Analysis Day , ,
Mar 21 Tuesday
Credit Card Reduction Day , ,
National Fragrance Day ,
Spring Fairy Fun Day , ,
Tea for Two Tuesday ,
Mar 22 Wednesday
As Young As You Feel Day ,
Mar 26 Sunday
British Summer Time Begins , ,
Good Hair Day ,
National Cleaning Week ,
Mar 27 Monday
Viagra Day
World Autism Acceptance Week , ,
Mar 28 Tuesday
National Triglycerides Day ,
Mar 29 Wednesday
Payday It Forward , ,
Mar 30 Thursday
Grass is Always Browner on the Other Side of the Fence Day , ,
National Folding Laundry Day ,
National Virtual Vacation Day ,
Mar 31 Friday
Transgender Day of Visibility , ,
Apr 1 Saturday
Move More Month
National Decorating Month ,
National Facial Protection Month , ,
National Month of Hope , ,
Physical Wellness Month , ,
International Pillow Fight Day , ,
Take Down Tobacco National Day of Action ,
Golden Rule Week , ,
Apr 2 Sunday
National DIY Day , ,
Apr 3 Monday
Independent Artist Day™ ,
National Inspiring Joy Day , ,
Apr 5 Wednesday
National Body Care Day ,
Apr 6 Thursday
Chakri Day , ,
National Sorry Charlie Day , ,
Apr 7 Friday
Public Television Day , ,
Apr 8 Saturday
International Feng Shui Awareness Day , ,
Apr 12 Wednesday
Walk on Your Wild Side Day ,
Apr 13 Thursday
National Scrabble Day ,
Apr 14 Friday
National Perfume Day , ,
National Reach As High As You Can Day ,
Apr 15 Saturday
National Laundry Day ,
Apr 16 Sunday
National Healthcare Decisions Day , ,
National Coin Week , ,
Apr 18 Tuesday
National Exercise Day , ,
Cleaning for a Reason Week , ,
Apr 19 Wednesday
Cloth Nappy Week , ,
Apr 23 Sunday
National Take a Chance Day ,
Apr 26 Wednesday
Get Organized Day
National Garage Day , ,
National No Makeup Day ,
Apr 28 Friday
Biological Clock Day ,
Global Pay It Forward Day , ,
World Women’s Wellness Day ,
Apr 29 Saturday
World Tai Chi and Qigong Day , ,
Apr 30 Sunday
Honesty Day ,
Mother Father Deaf Day , ,
May 1 Monday
Better Sleep Month , ,
Better Speech and Hearing Month ,
Celiac Disease Awareness Month ,
Correct Posture Month ,
Gifts From The Garden Month ,
International Civility Awareness Month , ,
International Victorious Woman Month , ,
Melanoma / Skin Cancer Detection & Prevention Month ,
Mental Health Awareness Month , ,
National Anxiety Month , ,
National Bicycle Safety Month , ,
National Blood Pressure Month ,
National Comfort Month , ,
National Mediterranean Diet Month ,
National Moving Month ,
National Recommitment Month
National Salad Month , ,
National Walking Month , ,
Frequent Flyer Day ,
Sun Awareness Week , ,
May 2 Tuesday
National Fitness Day
National Life Insurance Day
May 3 Wednesday
National Garden Meditation Day ,
National Two Different Colored Shoes Day , ,
May 4 Thursday
National Renewal Day , ,
May 5 Friday
Nail Day , ,
May 6 Saturday
Free Comic Book Day ,
International No Diet Day , ,
Join Hands Day , ,
Naked Gardening Day , ,
National Bombshells’ Day , ,
May 7 Sunday
Love's Baby Soft Day ,
May 8 Monday
No Socks Day , ,
May 9 Tuesday
National Stuttering Awareness Week , ,
May 10 Wednesday
Trust Your Intuition Day ,
May 12 Friday
National YA DIG Day , ,
May 13 Saturday
National Bike Week , ,
May 14 Sunday
National Decency Day ,
National Underground America Day , ,
National Women's Health Week
May 15 Monday
National Nylon Stocking Day ,
Nylon Stockings Day ,
Bike to Work Week , ,
National Vegetarian Week , ,
May 17 Wednesday
National Smile Month ,
National Bike To School Day , ,
National Employee Health and Fitness Day
Pack Rat Day , ,
World Hypertension Day , ,
May 19 Friday
National Bike to Work Day , ,
May 20 Saturday
National Be a Millionaire Day , ,
May 21 Sunday
National Memo Day , ,
World Meditation Day , ,
May 25 Thursday
National Bath Bomb Day
May 27 Saturday
Sunscreen Protection Day , ,
National Children’s Gardening Week , ,
May 29 Monday
National Paperclip Day , ,
May 31 Wednesday
Autonomous Vehicle Day , ,
National Save Your Hearing Day ,
National Senior Health and Fitness Day ,
National Smile Day , ,
What You Think Upon Grows Day , ,
Jun 1 Thursday
Audiobook Appreciation Month , ,
Celibacy Awareness Month , ,
Effective Communications Month ,
National Camping Month , ,
National Homeownership Month , ,
National Men's Health Month ,
Professional Wellness Month ,
Rebuild Your Life Month ,
National Go Barefoot Day , ,
National Nail Polish Day , ,
National Skincare Education Day , ,
New Year's Resolution Recommitment Day
Jun 4 Sunday
Bed Bug Awareness Week ,
National Headache Awareness Week ,
Jun 5 Monday
National Commuter Challenge , ,
Team Green Britain Bike Week , ,
Jun 6 Tuesday
National Eyewear Day ,
Jun 7 Wednesday
Global Running Day ,
British Heart Week ,
Jun 8 Thursday
National Upsy Daisy Day ,
Jun 9 Friday
National Sex Day , ,
Jun 10 Saturday
National Bed Bug Prevention Day ,
Jun 11 Sunday
National Making Life Beautiful Day , ,
Jun 12 Monday
Eat Flexitarian Day , ,
National Men's Health Week
Jun 13 Tuesday
National Hermit Week , ,
Jun 14 Wednesday
International Bath Day , ,
Jun 15 Thursday
National Smile Power Day ,
Jun 18 Sunday
International Panic Day , ,
Jun 19 Monday
World Sauntering Day
Jun 20 Tuesday
World Productivity Day , ,
Jun 21 Wednesday
International Yoga Day , ,
National Smoothie Day , ,
Jun 23 Friday
National Hydration Day ,
Jun 24 Saturday
Swim a Lap Day ,
Jun 25 Sunday
Log Cabin Day , ,
National Olaplex Day , ,
Jun 26 Monday
National Beautician’s Day , ,
Jun 28 Wednesday
National Climate-Smart Skin Awareness Day ,
Jun 29 Thursday
National Work From Home Day , ,
Jun 30 Friday
Drive Your Corvette to Work Day , ,
Jul 1 Saturday
Herbal / Prescription Interaction Awareness Month ,
National Anti-Boredom Month ,
National Family Reunion Month , ,
National Picnic Month ,
Social Wellness Month , ,
National Baby-Led Weaning Day ,
Second Second Half of the Year Day ,
Jul 2 Sunday
I Forgot Day ,
Jul 3 Monday
Air Conditioning Appreciation Day , ,
National Compliment Your Mirror Day , ,
National Childhood Obesity Week ,
National Transplant Week ,
Jul 7 Friday
National Father Daughter Take a Walk Day , ,
Tell the Truth Day , ,
Jul 8 Saturday
Be a Kid Again Day , ,
National Love Your Skin Day
National SCUD Day ,
Jul 9 Sunday
Collector Car Appreciation Day , ,
Fashion Day , ,
Jul 10 Monday
Nude Recreation Week , ,
Jul 11 Tuesday
International Essential Oils Day ,
Jul 12 Wednesday
New Conversations Day , ,
Jul 14 Friday
National Motorcycle Day , ,
Jul 15 Saturday
National Be A Dork Day , ,
National I Love Horses Day , ,
Jul 16 Sunday
Everybody Deserves A Massage Week , ,
Jul 17 Monday
National Get Out of the Dog House Day ,
National Lottery Day , ,
National Tattoo Day ,
Hemp History Week , ,
Jul 22 Saturday
Spoonerism Day ,
Toss Away the “Could Haves” and “Should Haves” Day , ,
Jul 24 Monday
INTERNATIONAL SELF CARE DAY
National Day of Motoring , ,
Jul 25 Tuesday
National Wine and Cheese Day , ,
Jul 26 Wednesday
Holistic Therapy Day
Jul 29 Saturday
National Lipstick Day , ,
Aug 1 Tuesday
Happiness Happens Month , ,
Scout Scarf Day , ,
Aug 5 Saturday
National Disc Golf Day , ,
Aug 6 Sunday
Cycle to Work Day , ,
National Fresh Breath Day ,
National Farmers Market Week , ,
Aug 7 Monday
National Simplify your Life Week ,
Aug 8 Tuesday
Digital Nomad Day ,
Dying to Know Day , ,
Happiness Happens Day , ,
National Braiders Day ,
Aug 11 Friday
National Face Mask Day
Aug 14 Monday
National Tattoo Removal Day , ,
Aug 16 Wednesday
National Authenticity Day , ,
Aug 17 Thursday
National Thrift Shop Day ,
Aug 18 Friday
National Men's Grooming Day , ,
Serendipity Day ,
Aug 21 Monday
Internet Self-Care Day ,
Aug 22 Tuesday
Be An Angel Day ,
Aug 25 Friday
Be Kind To Humankind Week ,
Aug 26 Saturday
National Dog Day , ,
National Spark the World Day , ,
National Toilet Paper Day ,
Aug 28 Monday
National Bow Tie Day ,
Aug 29 Tuesday
According to Hoyle Day , ,
Individual Rights Day , ,
Sep 1 Friday
Better Breakfast Month , ,
Blood Cancer Awareness Month , ,
Gynecologic Cancer Awareness Month , ,
Healthy Aging Month ,
National Sickle Cell Awareness Month , ,
Organic September , ,
World Candle Month ,
National Tofu Day , ,
Sep 2 Saturday
National Live Fearless Day ,
Sep 5 Tuesday
Another Look Unlimited Day ,
National Be Late for Something Day ,
National Cellulite Day , ,
Sep 6 Wednesday
Fight Procrastination Day ,
Sep 7 Thursday
National First Day of Peel Season ,
National Grateful Patient Day , ,
Sep 8 Friday
Pardon Day ,
World Physical Therapy Day , ,
Sep 9 Saturday
National When Pigs Fly Day , ,
Sep 10 Sunday
National Anti-Junk Light Day , ,
National TV Dinner Day , ,
Sep 11 Monday
No News is Good News Day ,
Sep 12 Tuesday
National Day of Encouragement ,
Sep 13 Wednesday
Positive Thinking Day ,
Sep 14 Thursday
NATIONAL LIVE CREATIVE DAY , ,
Sep 15 Friday
Felt Hat Day , ,
Sep 16 Saturday
National Sit With a Stranger Day ,
National Tattoo Story Day , ,
Sep 18 Monday
National Respect Day ,
Sep 21 Thursday
National Garage Condo Day ,
World Gratitude Day ,
Sep 22 Friday
Dear Diary Day ,
Hug A Vegetarian Day , ,
National Centenarian's Day ,
Sep 23 Saturday
Celebrate Bisexuality Day , ,
National Hunting and Fishing Day ,
Sep 24 Sunday
Innergize Day ,
Sep 25 Monday
National YogaFit Day , ,
World Dream Day ,
Sep 27 Wednesday
National No Excuses Day , ,
National Women’s Health And Fitness Day , ,
Sep 29 Friday
National Coffee Day ,
National Starbucks Day , ,
Sport Purple for Platelets Day ,
Sep 30 Saturday
Family Health & Fitness Day USA ,
NATIONAL MUD PACK DAY
Oct 1 Sunday
Caffeine Addiction Recovery Month
Eat Better, Eat Together Month , ,
Emotional Wellness Month ,
Financial Planning Month ,
Go Sober For October — October , ,
Health Literacy Month , ,
International Walk To School Month , ,
Long Term Care Planning Month , ,
National Audiology Awareness Month ,
National Chiropractic Month
National Crime Prevention Month , ,
National Dental Hygiene Month
National LGBT History Month ,
National Physical Therapy Month , ,
National Spina Bifida Awareness Month
National Work and Family Month , ,
National Hair Day ,
Oct 2 Monday
National Consignment Day , ,
Oct 3 Tuesday
Back Care Awareness Week , ,
Oct 4 Wednesday
World Habitat Day , ,
Oct 5 Thursday
National Be Nice Day ,
Oct 6 Friday
National Plus Size Appreciation Day ,
Oct 7 Saturday
Frugal Fun Day , ,
National Forgiveness & Happiness Day ,
Oct 9 Monday
National C60 Day ,
National Pro-Life Cupcake Day , ,
Oct 10 Tuesday
National Handbag Day , ,
World Homeless Day , ,
World Porridge Day ,
Iris Prize Film Festival ,
Oct 11 Wednesday
It's My Party Day ,
National Curves Day , ,
National Spread Joy Day ,
Oct 13 Friday
International Day for Failure , ,
National Train Your Brain Day
Oct 14 Saturday
Be Bald and Be Free Day ,
Oct 15 Sunday
International Day of Rural Women , ,
Shine a Light Night , ,
White Cane Safety Day , ,
Oct 16 Monday
World Spine Day , ,
Oct 17 Tuesday
International Day for the Eradication of Poverty ,
National Edge Day , ,
Farmers Day
National Pay Back a Friend Day
Oct 18 Wednesday
National No Beard Day ,
Oct 19 Thursday
Conflict Resolution Day , ,
Evaluate Your Life Day ,
Oct 20 Friday
Miss American Rose Day ,
Oct 23 Monday
National Croc Day , ,
Oct 24 Tuesday
National Food Day , ,
Oct 25 Wednesday
Lung Health Day ,
​National I Care About You Day , ,
Oct 26 Thursday
National Vivace Microneedling Day , ,
Oct 28 Saturday
Make a Difference Day ,
Oct 29 Sunday
National Hermit Day , ,
World Stroke Day ,
Oct 31 Tuesday
World Savings Day ,
Nov 1 Wednesday
National Gratitude Month ,
National Life Writing Month
No-Shave November ,
Extra Mile Day ,
National Advent Calendar Day ,
World Communication Week , ,
Nov 3 Friday
Cliche Day
National Homemaker Day ,
National Housewife Day , ,
Smart Home Day ,
Nov 5 Sunday
Zero Tasking Day
Nov 6 Monday
Marooned Without a Compass Day ,
Recreation Day
Nov 7 Tuesday
National Retinol Day ,
Nov 9 Thursday
Chaos Never Dies Day , ,
Nov 12 Sunday
Chicken Soup for the Soul Day ,
Nov 13 Monday
World Kindness Week , ,
Nov 14 Tuesday
Loosen Up Lighten Up Day ,
Nov 15 Wednesday
BOTOX® Cosmetic (onabotulinumtoxinA) Day , ,
National Clean Out Your Fridge Day ,
Nov 16 Thursday
World Philosophy Day , ,
Nov 17 Friday
National Testosterone Awareness Day ,
Nov 19 Sunday
National Carbonated Beverage With Caffeine Day , ,
Nov 22 Wednesday
National Deal Week , ,
Nov 24 Friday
Buy Nothing Day , ,
Day of Listening , ,
Flossing Day
Fur-Free Friday , ,
You’re Welcomegiving Day
Nov 25 Saturday
Shopping Reminder Day , ,
Nov 28 Tuesday
National Day of Giving ,
Nov 30 Thursday
National Stay at Home Because You're Well Day , ,
Dec 1 Friday
National Tie Month ,
National Package Protection Day , ,
Dec 2 Saturday
International Sweater Vestival , ,
Safety Razor Day , ,
Dec 3 Sunday
National Roof Over Your Head Day ,
Dec 4 Monday
Chester Greenwood (Earmuff) Day , ,
National Sock Day , ,
Wear Brown Shoes Day , ,
Dec 6 Wednesday
Mitten Tree Day , ,
Put on Your Own Shoes Day , ,
Dec 11 Monday
National App Day ,
Dec 15 Friday
National Wear Your Pearls Day ,
Dec 17 Sunday
Festival of Winter Walks
Dec 19 Tuesday
National Emo Day , ,
Dec 23 Saturday
HumanLight ,
Dec 26 Tuesday
National Homeowners Day ,
Dec 27 Wednesday
International Day of Epidemic Preparedness , ,
Dec 29 Friday
Tick Tock Day , ,
Dec 30 Saturday
National Resolution Planning Day ,
Dec 31 Sunday
Make Up Your Mind Day
No Interruptions Day , ,