Lifestyle
Holidays

Lifestyle, while a broad term, defines the behaviors, interests, and values that make up who we are. When you compile all of those together, that makes up your lifestyle! Whatever you find interesting is worth celebrating, in our opinion. There are over 50 holidays dedicated to different lifestyles and interests, so there is no shortage of fun days dedicated to the things you love.

View: Day Week Month
DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 13 Monday
National Gluten-Free Day , ,
Jan 21 Tuesday
Get To know Your Customer Day, ,
Feb 1 Saturday
National Get Up Day,
Mar 10 Tuesday
National Landline Telephone Day, ,
Apr 13 Monday
National Scrabble Day,
Apr 15 Wednesday
National Laundry Day,
Apr 30 Thursday
Honesty Day,
May 2 Saturday
Free Comic Book Day,
May 6 Wednesday
International No Diet Day, ,
May 16 Saturday
National Mimosa Day, , ,
May 20 Wednesday
National Be a Millionaire Day, , ,
Jun 2 Tuesday
Global Running Day, ,
Jun 3 Wednesday
World Bicycle Day, , , , ,
Jun 4 Thursday
National Moonshine Day, , , , ,
Jun 21 Sunday
International Yoga Day, , , ,
National Smoothie Day, , , , ,
Jun 23 Tuesday
National Hydration Day, , ,
Jul 17 Friday
National Lottery Day, , ,
Jul 25 Saturday
National Wine and Cheese Day, , , ,
Aug 26 Wednesday
National Dog Day, ,
Sep 26 Saturday
Better Breakfast Day, , , , ,
National Hunting and Fishing Day,
Sep 27 Sunday
National No Excuses Day, ,
Sep 29 Tuesday
National Coffee Day,
National Starbucks Day, ,
Oct 5 Monday
National Be Nice Day,
Oct 6 Tuesday
National Plus Size Appreciation Day,
Oct 11 Sunday
It's My Party Day,
Oct 12 Monday
Farmers Day,
Oct 17 Saturday
National Edge Day, , ,
National Pay Back a Friend Day
Oct 18 Sunday
National No Beard Day
Oct 23 Friday
National Croc Day, , ,
Oct 25 Sunday
​National I Care About You Day, ,
Nov 2 Monday
Recreation Day
Nov 3 Tuesday
National Homemaker Day, , , ,
Nov 15 Sunday
National Clean Out Your Fridge Day,
Dec 19 Saturday
National Emo Day, , , ,
National Hobby Month, , ,
Move More Month,
National Decorating Month,
National Garden Month, , , ,
May
Celiac Disease Awareness Month, ,
Melanoma / Skin Cancer Detection & Prevention Month, ,
National Blood Pressure Month, ,
National Mediterranean Diet Month, , , , ,
National Salad Month, , ,
May 9-15
National Women's Health Week,
National Men's Health Month, ,
Jun 14-20
National Men's Health Week,
Better Breakfast Month, ,
World Candle Month, ,
Caffeine Addiction Recovery Month,
Eat Better, Eat Together Month, ,
Emotional Wellness Month,
Health Literacy Month, , ,
National Chiropractic Month,
National Book Month, , ,
National Dental Hygiene Month, ,
National Spina Bifida Awareness Month,
No-Shave November, ,