Vegetable
Holidays

DateHolidayCategoryTags
Jan 1 Wednesday
Artichoke and Asparagus Month ,
Jan 15 Wednesday
National Fresh Squeezed Juice Day , ,
Jan 31 Friday
Eat Brussel Sprouts Day , ,
Feb 1 Saturday
Exotic Vegetables and Star Fruit Month , ,
National Sweet Potato Month , ,
Vegan Cuisine Month , ,
Feb 4 Tuesday
National Stuffed Mushroom Day , ,
Feb 17 Monday
National Cabbage Day ,
Feb 22 Saturday
National Cook a Sweet Potato Day , ,
Mar 1 Saturday
Exotic Winter Fruit & Leeks and Green Onions Month , ,
Veggie Month , ,
Apr 1 Tuesday
National Fresh Celery Month , ,
National Garlic Month , ,
Apr 4 Friday
International Carrot Day , ,
Apr 20 Sunday
Lima Bean Respect Day , ,
May 1 Wednesday
Lettuce Month ,
May 5 Sunday
Totally Chipotle Day ,
May 13 Monday
International Hummus Day , ,
May 20 Monday
National Vegetarian Week , ,
May 21 Tuesday
Eat More Fruits and Vegetables Day , ,
May 24 Friday
National Asparagus Day , ,
Jun 1 Saturday
Cucumber Month
National Fresh Fruit and Vegetables Month , ,
Jun 11 Tuesday
National Corn on the Cob Day , ,
Jun 12 Wednesday
International Falafel Day ,
Jun 16 Sunday
Fresh Veggies Day , ,
Jun 17 Monday
National Eat Your Vegetables Day , ,
Jun 22 Saturday
National Onion Ring Day , ,
Jun 27 Thursday
National Onion Day , ,
Jul 1 Monday
Beans Month , ,
Corn Month ,
Eggplant Month , ,
Great British Pea Week , ,
Jul 3 Wednesday
National Eat Your Beans Day ,
Jul 5 Friday
Alice Springs Show Day ,
Jul 12 Friday
National French Fry Day , ,
Jul 16 Tuesday
Fresh Spinach Day , ,
National Corn Fritters Day , ,
Sep 10 Tuesday
National Ants on a Log Day , ,
Sep 23 Monday
Ontario Garlic Week ,
Sep 27 Friday
Hug A Vegetarian Day , ,
Oct 2 Wednesday
National Kale Day ,
National Produce Misting Day , ,
National Pumpkin Seed Day ,
Nov 2 Saturday
Dynamic Harmlessness Day , ,